Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London Chingford-Nth Circular

5 Walthamstow Avenue Chingford, London, E4 8ST

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1473 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    900
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    33

One person can ruin the whole experience.

By

July 12, 2021

In general, they have good staff working there but only one staff can ruin the whole team, like I experience in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

chingford

By

July 09, 2021

very good overall but a lot of traffic all night good evening meal

Read More
Read Less

Ministerial trip

By

July 08, 2021

The room comfortable , no noise very quiet. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Happy to visit this hotel again. I have used Holiday Inn even when I travel abroad.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend arrival

By

July 08, 2021

club

The hotel is situated adjacent to the busy London north circular. Our room faced the Sainsbury's car park on the ground level. There was some road noise but we thought this might be the case so we had ear plugs. Bedroom was clean and comfortable.
The problem with a late Sunday night checkin the hotel doesn't offer any food, so we had a takeaway delivered.
On this visit the bar coffee machine didn't work.
I guess for the time (covid 2021)and money we paid the hotel offered a no frills b

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

July 07, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable room. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice.

The hotel is in a great location although is a little dated. Good parking availability.

The bar doesn’t have many drinks available, but again staff are helpful.

Read More
Read Less

I went to sleep hungry

By

July 06, 2021

The lady at the front desk refused to sell me a kit kat at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value Great Service and Spotless Clean

By

July 02, 2021

Having stayed for business recently my stay for 3 nights was hassle free spotless clean, and great service ordered Pizza one evening late on and was served to a high standard and the breakfast offered was good quality and well presented i would not hesitate to stay here again in the future, given the location which sometimes was a little noisy from outside the was out of the control of the hotel , even great the hotel was located next door to Sainsbury's.

Read More
Read Less

Just a basic hotel!!!

By

July 01, 2021

The hotel is near a busy road, I could hear noises from the road during the night. No tub if you would a hot bath and not much option for breakfast. Really basic!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast choice

By

June 30, 2021

club

Easy to check in
Good breakfast and measures to keep safe in Covid times
Bed too hard however

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express Hotel

By

June 28, 2021

3rd room b4 right one on arrival staff shortage breakfast not as stated in Website bar not much selection beers out of service no tomato juice food not much selection either but

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 25, 2021

The hotel is just an average holiday inn express. Could do with more parking as running out and having cars scattered everywhere is terrible if you value your car.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 23, 2021

Had a good experience. a comfortable stay. Would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less