Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ihg chingford

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel gives promised qualifying points promptly

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

comfortable and quiet
reasonably sized room
breakfast nice.

Read More
Read Less

We were made welcome,have not got one thing to complain about

By

February 21, 2017

club

As stated I cannot say anything bad as ever thing,was perfect,cleanliness,friendly staff nothing was missing from room ,everything was well organised,well done and thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very clean and today ... Very polite staff from when I checked in to when I checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay here with us the Holiday Inn Express - Chingford and thank you for your great service review with us. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay and good to know our staff provided good customer service. Look forward to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, if a little overpriced.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Good service and nice room. Bed was also decent and clean. Room also had a sofa to lounge on and a hairdryer, tv and kettle.

Parking can be a nightmare here so watch out. People complain of getting tickets even after staying here so make sure you keep your receipts. The bathroom doesn't have any freebies so bring your own.

Thought the price was a little high considering it's not a prime location but it is better than most similar hotels in the area. Worth staying if you want a decent size room and nice service when in the chingford Walthamstow areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Snoopy, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We deeply appreciate our guest feedback because we think it is the best way to improve. I'm very happy to learn that you enjoyed our service and our room. I'm sorry to see that you had problems with parking, to avoid the tickets you just need to put your registration details in our totem on reception. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. We received the best service we have had from a hotel in a long time. Excellent value for money. The breakfast was not great but that is reflected in the excellent room price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Firstly thank you very much for being a IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write such a nice review on our hotel. I am very happy to read that the staff was very friendly and helpful, also that you received the best service from a hotel in a long time. Thank you once again for your 5* review and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Slept really well, felt comfortable with my surroundings. Polite helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Firstly thank you for taking part of your time to leave a nice review. I am glad to see that you found out staff polite and helpful and also that you had a good sleep. We aim to ensure that all of our guests feel relaxed and at ease while staying with us, Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, convenient

By

February 14, 2017

club

Ample parking, near to lots of things. Friendly staff. Lots of choice at breakfast.
Easy to reach anywhere due to the closeness of the North Circular.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking part of your time to leave such a nice review. I am very pleased to read that our staff was very friendly, a lot of choice at breakfast and also that the hotel have a good location for you. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind Regards. Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Tottenham or Arsenal the hotels a winner

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel is a modern one with a functional room layout
The proximity to a superstore is handy for those forgotten items
Good road links into London and a warm welcome awaits. Book early as prices rise
All in all 9/10

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express London-Chingford, and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are so glad to hear that you received a warm welcome to the hotel. Our team works very hard to keep the highest standards of service in our Hotel and our aim is to make our guest happy. We appreciate your feedback and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards. Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

February 07, 2017

All the staff from the Manager to the cleaners are very friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back. The Holiday Inn Express London Chingford is your home away from home and we do all that we can to make your stay as pleasant as we possibly can. Kishan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking part of your time to leave such a nice review. I am glad to see that you found all our staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review, I am happy to read that you found all our staff very friendly and helpful Thank you once again and we hope you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Manuel ( Guest Service Manager )
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Overall a very good stay at this hotel. Was even easily able to add another night at short notice lovely staff very welcoming. Would definitely stay here again room was spotless. Bar and vending facility was pricey but this was expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel and thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Chingford. It's something us staff take pride in to make sure your stay is 10/10 and making your stay as easy and stress free as possible so I am pleased to hear you received this overall. See you again soon. Kind Regards Abigail
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 03, 2017

club

Good nice friendly clean easy to park said bury and petrol station across the road very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Yopp, Thank you for your 5 star review. Our guest satisfaction is our main goal and I'm happy to see that we managed to provide you with a good stay and good service. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Read More
Read Less