La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1409 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1409recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    710
  • 4 Stelle
    412
  • 3 Stelle
    125
  • 2 Stelle
    83
  • 1 Stelle
    79

Took payments from card after I checked out

By

aprile 03, 2020

Hotel used my card details for 3 payments on 3 consecutive days after I left the hotel. Called the hotel, no one answers. Will be raising a case with the bank for fraudulent transactions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mark G.

By

aprile 01, 2020

Would recommend, but make sure you get your invoice before you leave and not ask for it later!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Salvation and comfort

By

marzo 26, 2020

platinumelite

Exemplary team
Wonderful service and second to none quality in attitude
At the nearest possible opportunity stay at this venue the staff are amazing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

marzo 24, 2020

club

We have stayed twice recently and both time’s the staff have been very efficient and friendly. We were very happy with our room and our excellent breakfast which was included in the price which was excellent. We will definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Прекрасный отель

By

marzo 24, 2020

Потрясающий отель, работники отзывчивые и всегда готовые помоч. От дня въезда и до дня выезда из отеля чувствовал себя как дома. Обязательно вернусь в этот отель

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lack communication

By

marzo 23, 2020

Booked late check out on checking to hotel however was abruptly called and asked to leave before extended check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

our stay

By

marzo 19, 2020

nice clean hotel, very friendly staff. breakfast area kept clean and tidy. room was clean and beds comfy. would have liked a better breakfast selection ( vegetarian options limited)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs a little TLC

By

marzo 18, 2020

Carpets were filthy.
Waste paper bin in toilet rusted.
Air vent in toilet was not working.
Staff were as always excellent. exceptionally courteous and always ready with a big smile.
Evening meal very average.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect overnight stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

The hotel room was perfect for our family, the staff were incredibly kind and thoughtful. The location, price and food were spot on. We were made to feel most welcome.
I really can't fault the hotel and staff at all. Thank you so much to all of you. I'd have no hesitation in returning to stay here and would highly recommend the hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good hotel

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

The rooms really were not up to the normal standards of holiday inn! The room really had an old smell to it, not clean at all which put us off- we had a child with us as it felt like there was a smell of cigarettes or something

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great place to stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

We have grown up children living in this area of London and visit now and again. Came across this hotel reasonably priced but did not know whether parking was included it was . Pleasantly suprised by the comfort and service provided would definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A comfortable stay with good food

By

marzo 15, 2020

Maria recognised our need for help - thank you - she was very friendly and attentive.

Confusion with our food bill ordering and calculation at reception and and part of food order missing when it arrived. Maria immediately sorted this out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno