Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 791 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Worst bed ever

By

May 23, 2017

club

Paid to sleep in a bed that was impossible to sleep in. Turned in at 1am totally fried only to find the bed was the worst I've ever experienced. Such a bad bed, the springs were sticking through and a high bulge in the centre, completely ridiculous to put someone in that bedroom. And too late and tired to want to complain and go through the hassle of trying to get moved to another room.

After complaining I was awarded 2000 IHG points but that was not adequate in my mind. Of course they did not want to offer any financial compensatory gesture. Too bad as the rest of the place is quite okay.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel gives you great access to the centre of London ,very close to the M1 (10 mins ) and generally very reasonably priced for London with free parking ,although limited .

Read More
Read Less

Great place nice bed good food, Im return again next week if cost is same

By

May 22, 2017

club

All good
Great place nice bed good food, Im return again next week if cost is same Or less I do notice the costs are some times very high at these Hotels but when I stay there really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not all tv channels work and rooms dated

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very poor dated rooms and TVs with few channels actually working when digital tv freeview is accessible in all houses???

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in an excellent location for North London

By

May 20, 2017

club

The staff are always extremely friendly and were helpful after a previous stay had not been as 'positive'. Now when we stay, we always ask for a room with one of their new beds. The breakfast is always good and everywhere is usually very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Golders Green

By

May 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location on many occasions and always been reasonably satisfied but we felt a lot of corners have been cut this time. The room was not as adequately supplied as previously. The breakfasts were not as good as previously.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location , clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

Can't fault the place. Clean rooms, good breakfast, good internet . Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Usual friendly welcome and high standards

By

May 15, 2017

We have used the Golders Green Holiday Inn Express on a regular basis ever since it opened (? 8 years ago?) and have never experienced any problems. Being greeted by name on entering the hotel, together with the genuine warmth of welcome sets the tone for the rest of our stay. On the basis of our experience I'm happy to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staying in this hotel for a few years now for business and always the same high standard!

Read More
Read Less

Disgusted

By

May 14, 2017

club

telly wouldn't work
Stains on bed
Toilet over flowed
Broken bed
Plug socket sparked and didn't work
A cleaner let herself into my room at 9:30am the next day
Tap made awful noise

I rang for some one to sort the bed and telly out it took 2 phone calls and 1 hour later someone came

Rang back asking for a manger to come to my room or speak to me on the phone, the lady said he would be straight up no one came up at all ?

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Time

By

May 13, 2017

club

Outstanding three days stay. After 13 hour flight and 1 hour drive to hotel I way drain and need to lay down. Staff expedited early check-in and allow my family to rest after long trip. Staff gave great directions and iinformation of local sites, stores and restaurants. Recommend everyone visit this Holiday Inn location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express International London

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay while away from the USA. The hotel was pretty much standard to USA 3/4 star hotels. Nothing outstanding nor poor. The staff is friendly and welcoming to guests. The free breakfast includes scrambled eggs, sausage, cereal, toast, muffins, coffee, tea, juice. The same every day. It would be nice if they offered oatmeal and USA bacon not ham along with fresh fruit. WiFi requires a code to be entered each time you connect; never saw the point of this. Speed is decent for streaming so no complaints. Shower stall is tiny but functional.

Read More
Read Less