Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1409 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    710
  • 4 Estrellas
    412
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

Took payments from card after I checked out

By

03 abril 2020

Hotel used my card details for 3 payments on 3 consecutive days after I left the hotel. Called the hotel, no one answers. Will be raising a case with the bank for fraudulent transactions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark G.

By

01 abril 2020

Would recommend, but make sure you get your invoice before you leave and not ask for it later!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salvation and comfort

By

26 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Exemplary team
Wonderful service and second to none quality in attitude
At the nearest possible opportunity stay at this venue the staff are amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 marzo 2020

club

We have stayed twice recently and both time’s the staff have been very efficient and friendly. We were very happy with our room and our excellent breakfast which was included in the price which was excellent. We will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Прекрасный отель

By

24 marzo 2020

Потрясающий отель, работники отзывчивые и всегда готовые помоч. От дня въезда и до дня выезда из отеля чувствовал себя как дома. Обязательно вернусь в этот отель

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack communication

By

23 marzo 2020

Booked late check out on checking to hotel however was abruptly called and asked to leave before extended check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay

By

19 marzo 2020

nice clean hotel, very friendly staff. breakfast area kept clean and tidy. room was clean and beds comfy. would have liked a better breakfast selection ( vegetarian options limited)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a little TLC

By

18 marzo 2020

Carpets were filthy.
Waste paper bin in toilet rusted.
Air vent in toilet was not working.
Staff were as always excellent. exceptionally courteous and always ready with a big smile.
Evening meal very average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect overnight stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The hotel room was perfect for our family, the staff were incredibly kind and thoughtful. The location, price and food were spot on. We were made to feel most welcome.
I really can't fault the hotel and staff at all. Thank you so much to all of you. I'd have no hesitation in returning to stay here and would highly recommend the hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The rooms really were not up to the normal standards of holiday inn! The room really had an old smell to it, not clean at all which put us off- we had a child with us as it felt like there was a smell of cigarettes or something

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

15 marzo 2020

club

We have grown up children living in this area of London and visit now and again. Came across this hotel reasonably priced but did not know whether parking was included it was . Pleasantly suprised by the comfort and service provided would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay with good food

By

15 marzo 2020

Maria recognised our need for help - thank you - she was very friendly and attentive.

Confusion with our food bill ordering and calculation at reception and and part of food order missing when it arrived. Maria immediately sorted this out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información