Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel comodissimo e convenientissimo In poche parole trattasi di un Hotel eccezionale sia dal punto di vista dei collegamenti per il centro di Londra (autobus 82 fronte hotel porta diritto a Victoria Station e l'autobus dall'aeroporto di Stansted ha la fermata a pochi passi) e sia per l'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo esistente, con addirittura bambini gratis e colazione inclusa nel prezzo. In più è convenzionato con un buon ristorante a pochi passi. L'unico neo è che non ci sono gli armadi con ante chiudibili in camera, ma c'è un comodo e pratico porta abiti. Consiglio questo Hotel vivamente, soprattutto per la pulizia e per la gentilezza del personale tutto (alla reception c'è anche una gentilissima ragazza italiana). May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of room Room very clean and comfortable. Mattress and pillows just right. Staff polite and efficient at reception. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 low cost and totally fine the hotel is on a very noisy street but besides that it clean, service is friendly and good and the hotel is ok, its what you would expect May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Inevitably the convenience of immediate proximity to the North Circular Road is offset by background noise. Double glazing and window noise insulation could be improved. Breakfast cooked breakfast a bit limited but a range of Kosher food. Nice to have access to computer and the internet in the lobby. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fit for purpose The hotel is very conveniently situated for our purposes and, apart from the problems encountered at check-in, fitted the bill as far as we were concerned. Check-out was painless and we were able to store our luggage in a secure room and retrieve it without any problems. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom -heavy inside door is a problem I have also stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Peterborough and had the same problem. The toilet door swings abruptly closed and I catch my hand in the door .I bruised my fingers this stay and twice in Peterborough.!! I tried to book my stay over the phone ,using the IHG number,and found that this service does not really run any more. I would like to book using this phone service -please make it available . May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities, location and service Have stayed before and is always excellent. The Restaurant facility for the evening is a new addition since my last stay but is only available Mon to Fri as I understood. Perhaps including Saturday would be good? London is a rapidly changing city - the transport 'system' had changed since my last visit, but this was not clear. Perhaps a sign/leaflet at Reception advising guests of the system currently operating would be useful. eg all buses, including the 82 bus just outside to take one to the Underground - do not take cash, only Oyster Card or touch n go debit card - ONE TOUCH PER PERSON ONLY. This caught us out. Also details of nearest Underground and overground routes might help visitors new to London and help make their stay more trouble-free. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hogwarts break From the moment we walked into the hotel, we were met by friendly staff who made us feel welcome and were very helpful. We asked for extra milk for the room and were given the attention and feeling that nothing was a bother to them. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice, Brenda always had a smile and ensured you had everything that you needed. The blue night light in the bathroom was very useful, proved to be a good success, better than being blinded by the standard light in the darkness!! May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:52:26.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>