Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 762 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

762opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

hassle free

By

27 abril 2017

club

clean ,comfortable and quiet, secure as you need your room key to enter in the evenings.
a reasionable choice of food to be had if you are too tired to go out on the town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for London visit

By

26 abril 2017

club

Free car park, breakfast and wiifi. Limited choice at breakfast but plenty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well presented and quiet.

By

26 abril 2017

club

Very nice hotel in excellent location. Quiet despite proximity to a busy road, which is very important to me as noise generally has a major impact the quality of my sleep.

Rooms are comfortable, although perhaps not quite as well appointed as some that I have been to that offer a similar price point. I'm finding increasingly that a lot of hotel chains scrimp on little things that make a difference to the comfort of your stay - cheap/poor quality tea/coffee/toilet roll, etc. I can understand the need to keep to tight budgets, but some things should be sacrosanct.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 abril 2017

club

The staff were friendly and were ready to render help and suport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, clean bed linen

By

23 abril 2017

club

Good value, convenient location. Parking was available although a bit dicey - VERY tight spaces - had a van not moved I don't believe I could have walked between the vehicles let alone opened the door. However it wasn't a problem. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the bed linen and towels clean. We had a family room and the extra bed was a sofa bed which is quite normal - the children didn't find it overly comfortable but did manage to sleep as well as I'd expect. The carpet was a little grubby and there was a sweet stuck on it by the bedside, but I don't sleep on the floor so I just cleaned it myself - I believe had I mentioned it, staff would have dealt with the matter quickly. Breakfast was as good as I'd expect from a help yourself buffet style breakfast. It was very busy in the food area at times, but we didn't have to queue for anything except the toaster. The cutlery ran out each morning of our 3 night stay, but when staff were alerted they rectified the problem as quickly as they were able - the staff clearly worked hard, I think there just needs to be a larger stock of cutlery! Good food, good price, and excellent staff, particularly the lady who seemed to be in charge, who was very welcoming. We will be back I expect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean and quiet hotel

By

22 abril 2017

club

Staff were friendly, polite and very helpful.
Rooms were pleasant, comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Md

By

21 abril 2017

club

Excellent hotel,excellent staff,and manager was really frandly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golders Green

By

19 abril 2017

club

An enjoyable weekend getaway to visit family, only thing that could have been mentioned before our arrival was the fact the exterior was being scaffolded when we arrived although no work was done during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for family visit. Nice hotel.

By

16 abril 2017

club

We have stayed in the area several times before, but this was our first time here. It cost a little more than others which are less conveniently placed, and we were disappointed to open our curtains in the morning to find men stood on the scaffolding outside. Without this we would have scored the hotel higher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always!

By

16 abril 2017

club

Great service. Good rooms. Can use better blankets and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okey

By

13 abril 2017

platinumelite

This hotel does its job. Its definitely priced well so don't expect anything more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room with good service

By

13 abril 2017

Good location, comfortable room and bed with good service, but very limited tv channel choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información