Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 715 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

715opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Comfortable stay in Golders Green

By

23 February 2017

club

Found the hotel clean, comfortable. We unfortunately were given twin beds rather than a double due to lack of any other rooms as hotel was full on the night. The beds were however comfortable. The tea making facilities within room were not properly stocked and I had to ask for tea bags and milk but overall everything seemed to be well managed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed very uncomftable and not very friendly staff.

By

23 February 2017

club

We stayed here for two nights with my 3 year old son, the beds were extreamly hard and when asked for extra quilts to lay on we got laughed at by the manager, who said one will have to do I have no more.

Breakfast was very basic, scrambled egg which was not very nice to eat. Not much choice if I'm honest and very bland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

23 February 2017

club

Staff were great, room was clean and tidy, but pillows and mattress were very uncomfortable, only negative!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feb half term 2017

By

23 February 2017

club

We always stay here when visiting London, I live in Manchester now but originally from the south and like to bring my children to London and show them the sites. Each year we have come (5 times) Beverly has always been fantastic and delivers amazing customer service. It was so nice to see she had been promoted this year she deserved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for access to central london

By

22 February 2017

club

Good hotel with free parking. Tube is a ten minute walk . As the area is predominantly Jewish there is no pork products served at breakfast,even though there is a well stocked Kosher fridge,bit disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All you'd expect

By

22 February 2017

Very good value with all you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Booked somewhat last minute so was thrown by the name - Golders Green to me suggests relative closeness to Gooders Green tube but it's anything but!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and Excellent Staff

By

20 February 2017

We can't thank the staff enough for their care and attention during our stay.
They were so professional and friendly, willing to help with any request.
This is a very good hotel by HI Express standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Stayed Wed - Fri with 2 of my grandchildren and my partner we was sightseeing . The children loved London and enjoyed their stay st hotel . room was spotless and very spacious. staff are very friendly especially the lady taking our room numbers at breakfast . could have had more cooked breakfast choice like tomato and mushrooms but the food was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Testfahrten

By

17 February 2017

club

Soweit war ich mit allem Zufrieden,nur manchee Zimmer sind zu klein . Doppelbett gebucht ,Barrierefrei bekommen war nicht so toll. Fahre Testauto soll immer auf verschlossenen Parkplatz stehen doch hier gab es Probleme

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Liebe Rennschummi, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie so viele Aspekte Ihres Aufenthaltes genossen. Auf der anderen Seite bedauern wir die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie mit dem Parkplatz gemacht haben. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patula. P. Hauptsitz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and comfortable

By

16 February 2017

club

Good location friendly staff and good value. Internet was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Imiimi , Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a great overall experience with us. Once again thank you for your lovely feedback Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and that's about it

By

15 February 2017

club

Room is nice and basic, you get what you pay for. The pillows are extremely uncomfortable and the climate control for the room is hit and miss. Very loud traffic outside at night with sirens going up and down. At breakfast the kosher fridge was off so it was a warm yoghurt which was extremely unappetising. Stayed here before and it seems to be going down hill bit,

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beverley

By

14 February 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times over the past year and found Beverley to be exceptionally helpful, friendly, professional and courteous at all times. I have stayed in this hotel with colleagues (6 total) and Beverley always makes our stay a very positive experience.

I travel from Ireland and I am usually tired on arrival and have a busy schedule for the few days I stay there. It is because of Beverley's efficient service that I will re-book this hotel again and I can't compliment or thank you enough for her service and professional manner last weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Sopranos, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As you were able to experience, we work hard to ensure all of our guests needs and expectations are exceeded. Your kind thoughts will be shared with Beverely. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información