Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 594 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

London stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Generally excellent especially on price. Was told online a early check in would be accomodated but the check in staff found this ridiculous.Asked about directions to the Tube and the receptionist didn't know the station was closed that day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Helpful staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

The staff was very helpful all through the visit. Clean rooms and very close to shops and buses. Breakfast and dinner were good.
Will highly recommend. Good value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better beds

By

14 julio 2016

club

just look at the room that we were in try to look at your rooms try to look at your room every few week again and again hope that will sort it out

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear chaimyitzchok, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment on the IHG review site. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with our product. It is never our intention that a guest leaves us feeling dissatisfied. Please be reassured that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme in the latter months of 2016 and one of the items is the replacement of the beds. Our Head Office team will be in contact with you privately to listen and address your concerns directly. We remain at your service Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dark Room, Comfortable bed , Great Service :-)

By

14 julio 2016

club

Over all Very Good ! The Position was very good, But A little outside noise

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hi WENDY 53, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. We are happy to note you had a very good overall experience with us. Regarding the noise outside, I will contact you to discuss this further. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value for money

By

06 julio 2016

club

Very adequate, clean, comfortable hotel in reasonable location, great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear HIX Visitor Thank you for your five star review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a good overall experience with us. Once again thank you for your wonderful feedback. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good base for trips to Wembley

By

05 julio 2016

club

I regularly use this hotel as a base from which to travel to Wembley by bus or into London by tube. It has free parking, a good sized comfortable room, ever welcoming staff and a good , free breakfast for the following morning served by pleasant ,friendly staff who always seem to be on top of their job. The biggest problem i have ever had was not having enough milk and sugar in room, but this was quickly remedied by the reception staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Demba, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal guest. We are glad to hear that our location is in good proximity to your destination. As you were able to experience, we work hard to ensure all of our guests needs and expectations are exceeded. Your kind thoughts will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Darina

By

25 junio 2016

club

I travel from Ireland and have stayed in Golder's Green, Holiday 4 times since January and found Shawina in reception to be efficient, professional and friendly. Shawina organized my accommodation with the company I work for and there were no problems with any aspect of the booking.

Gueda in reception was also friendly and professional in all her dealings with me.
I have recommended this hotel to my colleagues who also stay in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Ms Darina, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience. To hear that our services & aspects of our hotel exceeded your expectations for the duration of your stay is very important to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely, Nishantha Weerawardana Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay at Holiday Inn Hotel

By

25 junio 2016

club

From the moment we went into reception we had excellent service from start to finish and found our stay at the hotel to be very pleasurable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Silver Fox7 , , Thank you for your five star review following your .recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasurable experience with us . We also appreciate your positive comment about the team. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

24 junio 2016

Very comfortable stay, very helpful and friendly staff and an excellent breakfast thrown in. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Nige87 , , Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had an excellent overall experience with us. We look forward to welcoming back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complete and utter dive with bad management

By

20 junio 2016

The room i had was one of the worst dirtiest dives i have stayed in.
When i complained all i was offered was £20 off my second night.
The room was an expensive dump. I,m sure a scientist could use the carpet to discover new bacteria.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. Constructive feedback is always appreciated as it helps us to deliver a Great Hotel Guests Love. Rest assure we are currently investigating your comment about the cleanliness of our hotel. Regards Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I didn’t expect such exceptional service – Well done HIE - Golders Green

By

17 junio 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn, Golders Green during a business trip. Having been on the road for a number of hours I was delighted upon arrive when I was met with such friendly and uplifting staff. Guests that had checked in and those waiting to be all seemed relaxed knowing that they were going to be greeted with the same level of professionalism.

I had called ahead to gauge onsite parking and was pleased with the way in which I was dealt with and that parking is free to guests.

The room was a little dated but extremely clean and fresh smelling. My room had windows that opened and air condition that worked well. The mattress and pillows were perfect for me, providing me with an exceptional nights rest.

Checking out was as pleasurable and arrival, the staff were very attentive and genuinely cared.

I will definitely be visiting this location again :o)

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience. To hear that so many aspects of our hotel exceeded your expectations for the duration of your stay is very important to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for one night

By

15 junio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel previously and it's OK for 1 night.

Limited dinner menu but ok all the same although expensive for for what it is.

Room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Whitehart67 ,, Thank you for being a loyal guest and for taking the time to review our hotel following your stay with us. It's our goal to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información