Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 790 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

790opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Accessible

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel gives you great access to the centre of London ,very close to the M1 (10 mins ) and generally very reasonably priced for London with free parking ,although limited .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place nice bed good food, Im return again next week if cost is same

By

22 mayo 2017

club

All good
Great place nice bed good food, Im return again next week if cost is same Or less I do notice the costs are some times very high at these Hotels but when I stay there really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not all tv channels work and rooms dated

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very poor dated rooms and TVs with few channels actually working when digital tv freeview is accessible in all houses???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in an excellent location for North London

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The staff are always extremely friendly and were helpful after a previous stay had not been as 'positive'. Now when we stay, we always ask for a room with one of their new beds. The breakfast is always good and everywhere is usually very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golders Green

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We have stayed at this location on many occasions and always been reasonably satisfied but we felt a lot of corners have been cut this time. The room was not as adequately supplied as previously. The breakfasts were not as good as previously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy location , clean and comfortable

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Can't fault the place. Clean rooms, good breakfast, good internet . Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual friendly welcome and high standards

By

15 mayo 2017

We have used the Golders Green Holiday Inn Express on a regular basis ever since it opened (? 8 years ago?) and have never experienced any problems. Being greeted by name on entering the hotel, together with the genuine warmth of welcome sets the tone for the rest of our stay. On the basis of our experience I'm happy to recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Staying in this hotel for a few years now for business and always the same high standard!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusted

By

14 mayo 2017

club

telly wouldn't work
Stains on bed
Toilet over flowed
Broken bed
Plug socket sparked and didn't work
A cleaner let herself into my room at 9:30am the next day
Tap made awful noise

I rang for some one to sort the bed and telly out it took 2 phone calls and 1 hour later someone came

Rang back asking for a manger to come to my room or speak to me on the phone, the lady said he would be straight up no one came up at all ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Time

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Outstanding three days stay. After 13 hour flight and 1 hour drive to hotel I way drain and need to lay down. Staff expedited early check-in and allow my family to rest after long trip. Staff gave great directions and iinformation of local sites, stores and restaurants. Recommend everyone visit this Holiday Inn location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express International London

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay while away from the USA. The hotel was pretty much standard to USA 3/4 star hotels. Nothing outstanding nor poor. The staff is friendly and welcoming to guests. The free breakfast includes scrambled eggs, sausage, cereal, toast, muffins, coffee, tea, juice. The same every day. It would be nice if they offered oatmeal and USA bacon not ham along with fresh fruit. WiFi requires a code to be entered each time you connect; never saw the point of this. Speed is decent for streaming so no complaints. Shower stall is tiny but functional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

11 mayo 2017

Zimmer und Matratze etwas veraltet, sonst ok, Lage außerhalb aber gut erreichbar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información