Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 841 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

841opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great budget hotel, excellent service

By

23 julio 2017

club

Great budget hotel, with excellent staff and service.

Slightly noisy at night - air con not effective/efficient but couldn't open window due to traffic noise.

Great value, excellent location with bus stop outside for central London (40 mins), or northern line tube stop (5 mins).

Breakfast was adequate, but slightly disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds much improved, aircon lousy

By

22 julio 2017

I have stayed at this nice hotel several times this year, the staff are always nice and helpful, the rooms are decent. The TVs usually don't work properly and when they do the channel selection is very poor.
On this occasion the TV was especially poor but the real problem was the constant heat generated by the air-conditioning system which was supposed to cool and it didn't

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golders Green

By

19 julio 2017

Good hotel, great location ideal for public transport. Not enough towels, cups in our room. We booked the room for 4 people, only 2 bath towels, 2 cups and no drink items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service but a Few Improvements Needed

By

17 julio 2017

club

The hotel staff provided us with great service throughout our stay. They helped us to book a local taxi service and gave us their charges, and quickly sorted a maintenance issue within the bathroom after we had raised the problem. However, the chamber maid ushered us out of the room at 10am upon the day of departure, when the check-out time was documented at 11am on our paperwork. Generally the rooms were as expected, but a few improvements would make a massive difference. For example, the shower head wasn't particularly efficient or powerful and the TV desperately needed upgrading. We struggled to find more than 4 working channels! We have also previously had iron's available to use within rooms, which was also missing. A member of reception asked how I had found the mattress, as they had apparently recently been replaced. I still found it very hard to sleep on, but it felt good for my back! The breakfast buffet was sufficient, however I would've appreciated more vegetarian options. Overall, we would return again but there are higher rated hotels at a similar price which we would look at first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room for improvement

By

17 julio 2017

club

It wasn't a bad stay. Room was fairly spacious and tidy.
Bar and restaurant nice. Great friendly staff.
Only two TV channels worked properly. WI-FI easy to set up.
Breakfast buffet OK but could be better - no mushrooms for instance. The food on offer was nice though and cooked properly.
Note, if you haven't got transport the main shops/cafes/pubs/underground is a 15-minute walk away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Holiday Inn Express.

By

16 julio 2017

Great base if you don't need leisure facilities, etc. Very clean; really excellent staff who've been there for years and therefore very good service. Beds just been renewed so very comfortable. Bus outside the door straight to Central London in about 30 minutes. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

16 julio 2017

club

Second stay at this hotel.
Overall a good experience.
Location slightly difficult if using public transport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon Hotel collegato benissimo alla stazione metro

By

15 julio 2017

club

Nel complesso tutto ok, da rivedere la varietà dei prodotti presenti per la colazione e predisporre un frigo bar nelle camere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

14 julio 2017

nice and clean comfortable hotel to stay ,.
could be improved more for bathroom facility ,shower ,entertainments on tv ,etc more channel ,bigger tv . .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golders Green

By

13 julio 2017

club

Very tired hotel, maybe ok if you were coming in late and just wanted to go to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top value for money

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

Booked the hotel during the 72 hour sale earlier in the year, hence the good value for money. Even at it's normal price, I consider that the hotel is still decent value for money. Acceptable, if not "repetetive" breakfast (included in the price), good position with good transport links, very good rooms with a/c. Only issue - TV was poor quality and limited channels. I can never understand why the full range of freeview channels aren't available. For us, that was a minor issue but I would recommend a TV update for the hotel. Apart from that, no gripes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite Staff

By

12 julio 2017

club

How nice to be treated with manners, and I genuinely felt as though we were valued customers. Clean hotel, noise of the traffic was unnoticeable when the windows were shut. Comfortable beds and bedding. Modern and clean bathroom, with nice blue nightlight and clever multi-functional door which separates the toilet for privacy, while family can still use the bathroom. Only negative comment would be a couple of ignorant people using the hotel, but I guess that could happen anywhere these days. Would use again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información