Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 679 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great location and friendly staff

By

21 enero 2017

club

Staff were efficient on arrival and helpful with booking process, were flexible when dealing with my enquiry. Great to have parking available, although demand outweighs supply so best to check in earlier rather than later however parking available in roads nearby.Hotel near main road, so easy to get en route speedily. Spacious bedroom and invigorating shower facility. Breakfast had plenty of choice considering its an Express hotel and set us up well for the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value from a misunderstood brand

By

20 enero 2017

club

Excellent and value for money. What made things great was the quality of the people and their great positive and optimistic attitude

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Hi Anonymous, We appreciate you leaving your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. It is always highly motivational to the team to receive such feedback as we are constantly striving to deliver the very best service. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Every aspect of this IHG stay was great

By

19 enero 2017

I stay in many hotels and this was far better than expected even if £30 more per night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear Rossi46, We appreciate you leaving your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. It's our goal to provide you with an enjoyable overall experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

19 enero 2017

Stayed with colleagues and unknown to any of us our cards were charged above the room rate "just in case". This should be declared at check in and not at check out. Bar closed at 2300hrs without warrning and even for residents for a nightly stock check. Were offered bottled beer but was very expensive. Whilst still sat in bar area lights were turned off so not made to feel welcome or valued. Receptionist on check out was very understanding and did receive a call from manager apologising and offering points but they never transpired. Not my usual IHG experience and would only visit again if I absolutely had to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear Grumpy2447, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent guest experience at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations and sincerely apologise if you were made to feel unwelcomed by the team. This is never our intention as we pride ourselves in delivering on our company's ethos of being a Great Hotel Guests Love. We do hope that, despite this experience which has clearly tainted your view of our hotel, you will be open & willing to provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green (A406) later in 2017. We very much look forward to being given that opportunity. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

All absolutely fine with out stay apart from the TV not working properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear giovannacoss, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. It is lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, on the other hand we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with the television. Please note that this is due to be replaced as part of a refurbishment project this year. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not normal Holiday Inn standard.

By

11 enero 2017

club

felt sorry for staff, having to listen to complaints about issues that they have no control over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear unhappy taffy, Thank you for taking the time to post your candid comments on the IHG portal. Please note that the Directors are aware of the issues and are carrying out a major refurbishment in 2017. Your sympathy for the team is highly appreciated and motivating for them as they are a fantastic asset to the hotel who are tarnished solely by an aging product. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to welcome you back later in the year to prove we are indeed a Great Hotel Guests Love. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and friendly staff

By

11 enero 2017

club

We have been using this hotel for many years, and find it very convenient for transport and shops. TV and internet leave a lot to be desired and it is not always easy to attain the right temperature in the room. Having said that, the staff work hard to make your stay as comfortable as they can.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear carlos of bowdon, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear your stay with us was as pleasant as it should have been. I also appreciate the four stars you gave us in terms of service provided by the team, despite the let down with the television and internet. Rest assured our Project Team is working very hard to have this replaced this year. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short break as a couple.

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staff very friendly and welcoming. Room not the cleanest. Bathroom old fashioned with poor shower facility. Reasonably priced. Have stayed before -standards seem to have slipped. Bar closed 11!! Mid price mid standard hotel. At the end of the day we needed a bed for 2 nights and were not too concerned about other facilities. Breakfast average but is of course included in price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Leano,, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate the high rating you gave us when it comes to the welcoming and friendliness of the team, Despite the service let down from our housekeeping. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love another opportunity to be at your service. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for North London

By

10 enero 2017

club

Fantastic stay, room spacious and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, excellent value. Would recommend for business and pleasure alike, situated only 15 mins away are the must see upmarket and vibrant neighbourhoods of Hampstead, St Regents Park, Camden and Belsize Park crammed full of excellent eateries (check Via Michelin guide) shops, quaint pubs and buzzing nightlife.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear CCuddy, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. Your public recommendation of our hotel is most appreciated. We are delighted to know that the product, service and location all came together to make your stay a fantastic one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green in the not too distant future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service and Room quality

By

09 enero 2017

I stay in Holiday Inns all week and found this one to be very disappointing in comparison to the many others I have used. Although Holiday Inn Express offer a basic service for the business traveller, this one fell far below expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Alfie1298, Thank you for taking the time to post your candid review of our hotel. I am extremely sorry to learn that our hotel and team fell below your expectations. In wanting to understand where you feel we can improve, I would be most grateful if you would email me at operations@expressgg.com so that I can correspond with you directly. I do hope that following this, you will provide us with another opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green so that we can prove we are in fact a Great Hotel Guests Love. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

50/50

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel are great and for a Holiday Express the breakfast is really good compared to other IHG's.
Only issue i had is that the TVs are really dated only (5 channels with 1 not working) and the heating/ac needs desperately updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Iffy2a, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. In reference to your comment about the television, please note this will be replaced this year. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London mit Familie

By

08 enero 2017

club

Preis-Leistung TOP!
Sehr freundliches Personal!
Mehr kann man für den gezahlten Preis wirklich nicht verlangen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Sehr geehrte rb2017, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patula P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información