Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1420 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1420отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    715
  • 4 Звезды
    415
  • 3 Звезды
    126
  • 2 Звезды
    83
  • 1 Звезды
    81

Excellent Friendly Service,

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Excellent Friendly Service, good value for money, good breakfast, good beds. No safes in the rooms, no electrical sockets near the bed to charge phones

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and friendly service. Good location and parking

By

ноября 07, 2020

This hotel is a good place to stay. It is in a very handy location and was easy to find. The room was big and clean. The bathroom was spotlessly clean. The shower was excellent and plenty of instant hot water. The coffee/tea making facility in the room was fine, however I'm not a fan of paper cups even in covid times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A friendly hotel in a good location

By

октября 28, 2020

This is a very difficult time for us to travel and stay in a hotel due to our age (over 70) but we had to visit North Finchley so this hotel is in a very convenient location. Parking is included in the cost of our stay and also breakfast which makes the hotel good value. The hotel staff were friendly and made us feel welcome as well as safe. There was plenty of hand sanitizer as well as screens in reception. We had an evening meal in the hotel restaurant which was good. We had breakfast in our room which was fine - we had pre-ordered this the evening before. Our only concern during our stay was the behaviour of two guests who seemed to have a total disregard for mask wearing and behaviour around the bar area. We do realise it must be very difficult for staff who have to deal with the behaviour of some guests in the current circumstances. Overall, our stay was very good and we would be happy to recommend this hotel to others and we will be happy stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A disturbed nights sleep

By

октября 28, 2020

Whilst I could not fault the cleanliness of all of the hotel and the professionalism of the staff it was extremely disappointing being wakened at 1.30am by some “idiot” banging heavily on my bedroom door and at other doors.
This was no doubt some other guest worse the wear for drink. I reported it on departure and was told I would be contacted by phone but nothing has been forthcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious, comfortable, great service

By

октября 26, 2020

I was impressed with the size of the room and loved the touch of the mini fridge! It came in handy because we had brought our own food prepped for a bodybuilding show. It was clean and comfortable, the multi-way door in the bathroom was a cool touch as well. Would’ve been nice to have the option of an iron in the room however. Staff were helpful and kind and overall great value for money, would recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall a convenient and friendly place to stay

By

октября 17, 2020

A nice basic hotel. Staff are very friendly which makes a difference. Plenty of parking and location for tube or bus to city centre very good. I drove there and it’s only a few minutes from the end of the M1.

Room was clean and hand sanitiser on landing outside lifts

Breakfast very poor and not a good system for getting it. Not much choice and bread stale.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An uncomfortable stay!

By

октября 16, 2020

Once the warm ‘mandatory’ member welcome was completed, that was the end of any customer service at this hotel. Parking is an issue as the barrier wouldn’t open, apparently the machine had run out of tickets! We had to park across the road and navigate an extremely busy road.
We completed the breakfast form and was told this would be delivered to our room, it wasn’t. We had to go and enquire at the front desk and convince the lady (who’s name was Florame) that we had completed the form.
On leaving we were abruptly asked our room number and then just left there waiting!!! It was only until I asked her name (Yes, Florame again) that she then coldly asked ‘how was your stay?’ Too late!!
The room was dated and had stains on the wall, the bathroom had a broken shower head holder. The bed was uncomfortable too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect!

By

октября 13, 2020

Very good hotel in central London. Easy to access and very well communicated.
Perfect for a short stay in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay

By

октября 10, 2020

club

The stay for two nights at this property was simply nice and loved it in many ways, as it is easy to reach from the tube station, nice location for moving around including bus. Coming to the hotel, the room was perfectly and deeply sanitised and provided ALL the safety informations towards the COVID-19 and provided good quality breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

октября 08, 2020

The staff were super friendly, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst stay experience with Holiday Inn Express

By

сентября 24, 2020

club

I made a family room booking for my family to stay at Golders green Holiday Express and regret to stay the overall experience was awful. The additional bed for the kids for "U" shape and both my boys end up having a back pain, they still complain. After a while my wife moved to the bed so the boys can have some sleep, but she also ended up having terrible back pain. The rooms were very old and didnt had a good look. This was the first time, i hated Holiday inn room so badly.
Overall, the experience was terrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Took payments from card after I checked out

By

апреля 03, 2020

Hotel used my card details for 3 payments on 3 consecutive days after I left the hotel. Called the hotel, no one answers. Will be raising a case with the bank for fraudulent transactions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию