Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 813 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

813Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Lorraine

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Good location. Great breakfast choices. Rooms a little dated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does the job

By

20. Juni 2017

Friendly staff, free parking and breakfast included and reasonable prices are why we choose this hotel. We have family nearby and choose this hotel as fitting our needs more than other local hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

19. Juni 2017

As always a friendly welcome. Staff are very attentive and make you feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay and Great Service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Overall stay was very comfortable. Check-in staff was very helpful. Room was up-to the mark. Breakfast was having sufficient variety options. Food was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very friendly

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and everyone very friendly.
Unfortunately due to location we did not get much sleep due to noise from roads outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and service

By

15. Juni 2017

club

It was an ideal location for the purpose of our visit.
Bus stop right outside for buses to Golders Green tube station, allowing easy access to central London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phone connections and breakfast

By

12. Juni 2017

club

The breakfast had limited choices and did not take into consideration persons who are allergic to pork and eggs. The telephone connectivity from room to room was poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express gets my full house

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Couple of nights in Golders green both business and pleasure. I needed a hotel with facilities for my wife who is in a wheelchair, Called HIG call centre for assistance they guided me to HI Express at Golders green.

When we arrived it was everything we had been told, easy parking, great access throughout the whole building, large room and walk in wet room/shower room.

Access to breakfast and restaurant via chairlift with a good menu and excellent presented food.
The staff went beyond all expectations and even contacting my wife in the room whilst I was at appointments.
My score is a full house, well done and thank you

We shall be returning in the near future when business allows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable stay

By

05. Juni 2017

club

The staff w.as very courteous. Since we were two adults and two kids, the kids slept on the sofa bed. This sofa-bed was not very comfortable.
Since we stayed for 6 days, the breakfast was the same. Maybe a slight variety in the breakfast would be good.
But overall, I liked the place and the 'always willing to help' staff.
We enjoyed our stay.

Pio Coutinho

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money and fantastic service

By

04. Juni 2017

club

Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was a problem, they answered any questions that we had be it in regards to the hotel or London itself and travelling around.
Breakfast was included and was plentiful with a great choice .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent from start to finish

By

03. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful.
Good parking and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

03. Juni 2017

club

Clean, good value (especially with free parking which isn't often found in london), friendly staff. Only reason we are.unlikely to return is that we found the beds uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen