Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 734 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

734Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great staff but a bit far from tube station

By

22. März 2017

club

Staff were really helpful. Had children and tube 15 mins walk away. Bit far when exhausted from weekend in London and constant walking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back again!

By

20. März 2017

club

Use this hotel every time I come to London and it is hard to beat for value, convenience to good restaurants and convenience for public transport.
If you want a clean and comfortable hotel in London without paying London prices, this is the place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

20. März 2017

club

Good over all. Clean and tidy and staff very welcoming. Stay was for one night and I enjoyed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and convenient

By

19. März 2017

club

Great place to stay with free parking. Clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. März 2017

club

A recent visit to the hotel was very good
The room was spacious and clean
Pillows a bit flat and bed quite solid but had a good sleep overall.
Breakfast was nice
A pleasant stay , and shall return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tidy room and good service

By

16. März 2017

club

it was a great stay nice and clean room and a very good breakfast........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and comfortable room

By

15. März 2017

Good value accommodation but insufficient bath towels and poor television signal. Ideal location location for visiting London. Number 82, 406 bus outside to Golders Green Underground (10 mins bus journey).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful bed, awful service

By

15. März 2017

We were 3 adults so paid extra to have a sofa bed for the third person. You'd have thought the extra paid was how much the sofa bed actually cost when bought! It was sinking before anyone even sat on it. The main bed was also horrendous, very very old mattress that was rock solid and although they said we had firm and soft pillows they were exactly the same and all as flat as a pancake. There were stains on the bedstead and chair that didn't bear thinking about. The room was also incredible hot being set to 30 degrees when we arrived. This was promptly turned off and the window opened but still it was like a sauna. When we reported the issues to reception they gave the explanation that they have renovated some of the rooms but clearly not ours. So we paid the same as someone with a new bed. When this was brought to their attention they essentially shrugged, offered no compensation or resolution for this and barely apologised. I used to stay here a lot but I won't be anymore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

14. März 2017

As always we found the whole experience relaxing and totally what we always expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, poor bed, very poor TV

By

11. März 2017

Hotel is really convenient and pleasant but they must fix the beds and the TV or we will be forced to look elsewhere despite the points we get on the IHG programme

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Simon, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind comment about our team, on the other hand please be reassured that we are undertaking refurbishment programme this year and some of the items are the replacement of the televisions and beds. Once again thank you for your feedback . Sincerely Patula P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very overrated!

By

05. März 2017

club

The room had bad smell of stale smoke and the bed was extremely unconformable.
also the rooms are dated and very low standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

04. März 2017

Great place to stay. Excellent service by friendly and profesional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen