La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1826 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1826recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1030
  • 4 Stelle
    550
  • 3 Stelle
    143
  • 2 Stelle
    68
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Convenient Location for Greenwich and O2

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

This is far from being a high quality hotel but it meets a need in terms of its location with reasonably comfortable rooms and an adequate breakfast with limited choice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good service

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

staff were cooperative over the car park charge increase
since we booked and gave us the previous rate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 13, 2021

Very polite and friendly staff on arrival. Room was very clean, comfortable bed. Breakfast was quick and easy. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

everything you need (including parking!!!)

By

dicembre 14, 2020

club

had to book this and check in late (after 11pm) when I arrived at my other hotel to find it had no parking! Staff were friendly despite my bedraggled self showing up in the middle of the night after hours of stress. Rooms are clean, loads of plugs, aircon, breakfast slightly limited due to corona but still options for veggies available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable Stay

By

dicembre 12, 2020

club

Great hotel with friendly staff. Its located in an area with access to transport networks and shops are walking distance.

Also has great rooms and you feel comfortable throughout your stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great stay

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

Cannot fault this place for all the good reasons to stay overnight when I this area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel at very reasonable prices

By

dicembre 03, 2020

club

Working in the O2 Arena. Hotel was ideal location being on the Greenwich side of the Thames. Hotel very clean and very reasonably priced. Ideal venue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quiet hotel

By

novembre 30, 2020

Nice room, clean and cozy. Staff at reception was nice. 10/15 min walk from shops and restaurant. Only issue I encountered the bar next to the reception was closed at 10pm due to COVID, so it wasn’t their fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 30, 2020

This hotel is perfect for a local business stay.
Clean, tidy with helpful staff.
Great value for money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great stay

By

novembre 28, 2020

Always a great stay, great team of staff lovely lovely stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service

By

novembre 22, 2020

The staff are very good.
The saugages are not very nice and the bacon a bit salty.
The bar doesnr give enough options.
The rooms are good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and relaxing stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

All my needs was met, especially during this pandemic. House keeping was making sure we had fresh towels and our Room was clean. Staff was amazing, just a phone call away if we had any issues. I would definitely recommend this hotel I have nothing negative to say, would definitely be seeing me again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno