Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 1003 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location

By

Abril 29, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is get close to the O2 center and near a cinema and some good food options. I enjoyed my stay and recommend the hotel for people looming in this part of London.

Read More
Read Less

warmth

By

Abril 29, 2017

club

Cold room as noted above
you need adequate staff at breakfast
must say the evening meal was good and the staff did there besg

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

Abril 28, 2017

club

It was my first time at holiday inn, and I will definitely be going good again. The staff where polite and friendly for the whole of my stay. My room. Was clean and comfortable, my daughter didn't want to get out of bed in the morning it was so comfy. Couldn't fault the breakfast, there was plenty there to start your day I London. I recommend to my family and friends this is the place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

Abril 26, 2017

club

Would definately stay here again and recommend to my friends and family ...best hotel we have ever stayed in ..in the London area

Read More
Read Less

London Marathon

By

Abril 26, 2017

Excellent hotel and experience. Made a fuss of the London Marathon runners who were staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great hotel

By

Abril 22, 2017

Try to stay at this hotel if going to an event at the O2 arena as iit is only a about a 15 minute walk from arena, as is tube linings. Great value, clean rooms, polite and helpful staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to the O2

By

Abril 22, 2017

Clean modern rooms. Great location when visiting the O2- only a 10 min walk. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Weekend

By

Abril 21, 2017

club

I have always enjoyed this location and very happy with the refurbishment. The only negative impact is the cost of the car park!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

Abril 21, 2017

club

Powerful hotel
Great location for emirates aerial cable car
Accessible by London Underground train
The Oxygen restaurant dome is in clide prompiquity

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

Abril 12, 2017

For what I needed and what I paid, this was excellent.
The staff really made all the difference.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

A must do, if your going to the O2!

By

Abril 11, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently placed a short walk from the O2 venue. It has plenty of parking right outside and is very reasonable for an overnight stay at just £12. (Bearing in mind the O2 charge £25!) There are lovely tree lined walkways and eateries along the route to the O2 and a great vibe in the area. The walk back is satisfying too, walking past the traffic jams with a certain smugness and the back drop of the City lights in the night sky all of which you can still see from the comfort of the hotel bar as you relax with a drink at the end of the night. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to the O2 for a night out as it finishes the night off brilliantly. Breakfast is great too!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

Abril 09, 2017

club

Staff and managment too notch. Quick to answer questions.m and follow up on questions.

Read More
Read Less