Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express London - Greenwich

Bugsby Way Greenwich , London, SE10 0GD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1809 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1018
  • 4 Stars
    546
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very good hotel with all amenities necessary for a short stay. Close to O2 and North Greenwich underground station. Very comfortable room. Very COVID safe.

Read More
Read Less

Dire Greenwich

By

October 23, 2020

club

When arriving at night don't be suprised to see all of the 8 or so disabled parking bays full..they're used by the restaurant diners next door to the hotel or the scared hotel guests who don't want to park at the rear of the hotel in the dimly lit car park. Covid safe as much as they can but try and sit at a table far from the counter as any closer and they aren't sanitised after guests leave them. Many guests wandering around without masks along corridors and trying to squeeze into lifts when there is no way you can social distance! Breakfast was a covid shambles with cheap wooden cutlery and people clambouring for food. No staff to monitor situation and the only hot food on offer was a cardboard tasting sausage or bacon roll. On the whole, comfy nights rest but there are better in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Loud music, smell of drugs, too few towels.

By

October 20, 2020

club

There was only towels for one guest. The hair dryer didn’t work. The lift and corridor stank of weed. Loud music from the floor above kept us up through the night. Dead flies inside the window and dust in the corner of the room. Pushy cleaner knocked on door and tried to hurry us out before checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Fab

By

October 19, 2020

Fab everything from staff to room . Staff are lovely and really helpful parking is cheap. Breakfast is simple and enough. Safety measures are great too

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the O2

By

October 18, 2020

This hotel is a great location for the O2.
Shame that COVID has removed all the little niceties and the wooden cutlery leaves a bit to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Great venue, great value

By

October 17, 2020

This was the second time we have stayed here since September and we wouldn’t hesitate to book again. Our daughter has just started University at Ravensbourne and has accommodation at Scape, so this is perfectly placed for us to visit her. The hotel is modern, clean and good value fir money. Under the current circumstances with COVID they are taking all the necessary steps to make you feel safe. The breakfast is sadly limited due to the crisis but is very well done. We took ours back to our room which was actually a lovely thing to be able to do. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It would be a great place to stay if you were attending a concert at the O2 as it’s about a 15-20 minute walk and you would be able to use North Greenwich tube station on the Jubilee line We also enjoyed the shopping at Charlton

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and public lounge

By

October 17, 2020

Not happy when on arrival reception wanted to charge me double what I was quoted His superior had to sort it out. Room708 heating temperature was cold even at highest temperature.
Toilet seat needs secured.
If there are two residents in room the maid needs to leave two sets off towels . We had to collect a set on the first night the next day maid took them away and left one set ? So unhygienic .

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very helpful staff and everything is very clean ideal location near North Greenwich

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough

By

October 07, 2020

Normal HIExpress, good enough place. Just location us not ideal. North Greenwich underground is a bit of a walk down a dangerous road and British Rail Westcombe Park is 25 minutes walk. Best drive and pay a fortune for parking, well not really.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good breakfast

By

September 30, 2020

The hotel and room was clean and comfy. I wouldve appreciated it if the staff could clean a table before we sit down. i cleaned it myself. Also the party goers and corridor smell of weed was a bit much for a Sunday night. Parking is very expensive but i was happy with the comp breakfast. Constantina on reception is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 24, 2020

Fabulous, will be returning . The room was clean , tidy and airy. The only issue we had during our stay was the electronic keys that were very temperamental.

Read More
Read Less

Letto e stanza

By

September 16, 2020

nel complesso posto più che accettabile, alcuni elementi risultano datati, toglierei la mouquette. Letto comodo, aggiungerei qualcosa nella colazione

Read More
Read Less