Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Greenwich

Bugsby Way Greenwich , London, SE10 0GD

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1646 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    498
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good location

By

November 12, 2019

club

Conveniently located for the o2 arena.
Good customer service and rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Let down by bed

By

November 11, 2019

club

Negatives. Parking was expensive. Bed was atrocious. Heating noisy. Shower drain was above floor level.

Positives. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were friendly

By

November 06, 2019

Staff were friendly but hotel quality poor pillows were 2 hard heating control coming off wall door had large gap so all noise was heard

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, but ...

By

November 05, 2019

Shower was broken, window was filthy in the room. Air con was very loud. lifts take too long so from the 3rd floor it was quicker to walk. Breakfast is chaotic too small an area for a hotel that big. No lift on check in (because you need a key card) had to carry 2 huge heavy cases up winding stairs. Not a great experience, slept fine but would not stay again as it was not relaxing at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great, once again!

By

November 05, 2019

club

It does what it system on the tin!
Another good stay at one of your hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Good but needs updating soon

By

November 02, 2019

club

Stayed here many times but I think it's time now for it to be updated, new room windows etc. Very happy with the room and food / drinks for breakfast etc. The staff need better training though, having 1 very good professional lady, 1 average and 2 absolutely useless doesn't balance very well.

Last visit I was disappointed the prices were higher but nothing to show for it. That being said I would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Greenwich North

By

October 31, 2019

club

Had a lovely overnight stay with my family just to do some sightseeing around London. It is an excellent location due to transportation to get you into the city or visiting the O2! Underground and riverboats plus the O2 all within 15 minutes stroll.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet at night and very comfortable room.

By

October 30, 2019

club

Chosen for easy access to jubilee line for Olympic park and London bridge.. Arrived from central London by thrilling ferry ride - 15 minute walk to hotel and Emirates sky line.
Bus stops 3 to 6 mins walk. 15 mimute bus ride to Greenwich for museums and observatory.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and room comfortable

By

October 29, 2019

club

Great hotel staff friendly and courteous, room clean and very new. Easy access to O2 and surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

très bon rapport qualité prix mais accueil a revoir..

By

October 28, 2019

club

Bon emplacement pour visiter Londres a proximité d'un métro, les chambres sont propres mais un peu petites pour 4 personnes et surtout aucun placard pour déballer sa valise. Sinon la la propreté est top ainsi que le petit déj
Seul soucis l'accueil lamentable avec un personnel complètement absent a la limite de l’incorrection. Nous étions sans doute tombés sur un mauvais jour mais la première impression de l'hôtel est laissé par le personnel de la réception ...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and coonvenient for 02

By

October 28, 2019

club

We have stayed a few times now and each time found the hotel very comfortable and clean. Staff are helpful and attentative.
I would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 27, 2019

club

I have stayed here before and returned as it was a great price with a very comfortable room. Breakfast was a bit hit and miss but we did get up late so we are partly to blame. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less