Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 998 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

998opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    555
  • 4 Estrellas
    312
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent location and great hotel

By

22 abril 2017

Try to stay at this hotel if going to an event at the O2 arena as iit is only a about a 15 minute walk from arena, as is tube linings. Great value, clean rooms, polite and helpful staff. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location to the O2

By

22 abril 2017

Clean modern rooms. Great location when visiting the O2- only a 10 min walk. Good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter Weekend

By

21 abril 2017

club

I have always enjoyed this location and very happy with the refurbishment. The only negative impact is the cost of the car park!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 abril 2017

club

Powerful hotel
Great location for emirates aerial cable car
Accessible by London Underground train
The Oxygen restaurant dome is in clide prompiquity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb

By

12 abril 2017

For what I needed and what I paid, this was excellent.
The staff really made all the difference.

Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A must do, if your going to the O2!

By

11 abril 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently placed a short walk from the O2 venue. It has plenty of parking right outside and is very reasonable for an overnight stay at just £12. (Bearing in mind the O2 charge £25!) There are lovely tree lined walkways and eateries along the route to the O2 and a great vibe in the area. The walk back is satisfying too, walking past the traffic jams with a certain smugness and the back drop of the City lights in the night sky all of which you can still see from the comfort of the hotel bar as you relax with a drink at the end of the night. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to the O2 for a night out as it finishes the night off brilliantly. Breakfast is great too!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

09 abril 2017

club

Staff and managment too notch. Quick to answer questions.m and follow up on questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 abril 2017

club

Overall we had a fantastic stay, good options for breakfast which is included in the price of the stay, everywhere was clean, Marcello on the main desk was so friendly and attentive. The room was nice, I didn't sleep well but I'd mainly put that down to inconsiderate people. Good location, we could see the O2 from our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short walk from O2 and North Greenwich tube.

By

04 abril 2017

club

Short walk from O2/North Greenwich tube station (Do not use google maps as suggests to catch bus and get off 4th stop and you will end up passing it and walking 10-15 mins back to it(We did)) Nice and friendly staff, service was swift. Just a shame there was no bacon for breakfast. Also take sugar as only 2 white, 2 brown and 2 sweeteners sachets available in room, we had 1 cup each when we got there (asked at reception for sugar as instructed to do so if more required) but stock very low at 22:30 , however loads available for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very close to O2

By

03 abril 2017

club

Comfortable room, clean, draft through window until we realised there was a vent!

Limited hot breakfast food, NO BACON just scrambled eggs, beans and sausage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for O2

By

03 abril 2017

club

Perfect location for events st 02 and great that parking can be obtained for a small fee, bed really comfy but the pillows were a bit too hard this was my only criticism and woke with a slightly stiff neck.
Breakfast was basic but ok, 3 hot items, sausages, scrambled egg and beans, bit lots of other variey of items available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay after concert

By

03 abril 2017

club

Very convenient for our concert at the O2, which was just a short, well lit walk away.
The staff were very friendly and professional , making us feel welcome and valued .
The room was well equipped and the shower great .
Had a good nights sleep and a good breakfast in the morning before we headed home .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información