Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1025 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1025opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    575
  • 4 Estrellas
    317
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Staff make this place

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The staff are Friendly and Efficient. The ones I came into contact with were all fabulous, polite and offered great hospitality.
The hotel was clean, the room was spacious, had a king size bed and a couch.
Facilities to make drinks. Iron etc.
Good wifi.
Breakfast was simple but more than adequate.
Only negatives....traffic noise, dirty windows, cup in room had not been cleaned properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 mayo 2017

Loved the service. Clean room, close to Excel center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

All fine and as expected. Comfortable modern room, good breakfast buffet, 10 mins walk from Thames path, 5 mins from cinema, 14 mins from North Greenwich underground station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 mayo 2017

club

I always use this hotel when visiting the 02, Greenwich and Canary Wharf area. Modern hotel recently refurbished, very clean rooms and friendly staff. The only criticism I have is the "free" breakfast .. it's awful, would definitely recommend you go to one of the great places for breakfast nearby!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Stayed to catch a concert at the O2 Arena which is literally a 10 min walk. Rooms clean and practical. Despite being on a main road junction the double glazing provided an undisturbed nights sleep. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful with friendly staff constantly bringing fresh food. We booked our car for a 24 hr period and were worried that as we wanted to visit the City we would run over our period and be charged a full 24 hr period again. Not so. The friendly lady on the reception allowed us to take our time and then simply pay for a couple of hours on our return. £4 for an extra 2 hrs, great service.Not the first time at a Holiday Inn but as an Express outlet it was better value and service than some of the big hotels. Definitely will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Greenwich offers a comfortable bed, quiet and efficient staff that will make your hotel stay pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 mayo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as it was walking distance to the o2.

The hotel staff was very nice and courteous. The hotel was clean and well kept and the room spacious and clean.

The free breakfast was also lovely and had just the right amount of food which was also very nice.

Check in and out was easy and we had no problems throughout our stay.

We would defintely stay again if going to the o2.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Met my needs, and above. Wont complain for one night or 2 week stay.

Breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

bit of a walk to the tube, but can catch the bus if you have oyster card

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 mayo 2017

Good quality, relaxing, and enjoyable stay. Within walking distance of O2 and close to tube for access to rest of London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

14 mayo 2017

Great stay, staff were all so friendly and nothing was an effort. Room was lovely and clean and was so nice to be able to open a window instead of just having air conditioning. If you are visiting The O2 I would highly recommend this hotel as it is only a 20 minute walk away, or if you want to get a taxi the receptionist will organise it for you and they have a deal where the taxi drivers only charge you £5! Which is great value.
Would defiantly staff here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good to Stay for short trips

By

10 mayo 2017

This hotel is well located, you will have to catch a bus from the underground station. Rooms are fantastic and good service. Being an indian and vegetarian, my only wish wwascthat more options are available at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yet again a great stay!!

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Yet again a great stay at this hotel, friendly and efficient staff. We have stayed several times and will continue to do so, the location is perfect for our favourite restaurant located at the 02.
The breakfast menu has been changed and now offers even more variety which is perfect and value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información