Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 950 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

950opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    516
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent Staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Very helpful staff offering assistance at every opportunity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Staff were helpful
Bed and pillows very comfortable
Room nicely presented
Accommodation very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Have a nice sleep

By

19 febrero 2017

club

A soft pillows was awesome, I had a good sleep! And a tasty breakfast in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super but expensive

By

19 febrero 2017

club

booking good arrival was ok but lady training and wasnt great but other receptionist lovely.

offered us a connecting room which was a lovely surprise and made our stay so comfortable with our son whom is in a wheelchair

Early arrival was also sorted out lovely

the only negative comment would be we would love to stay more but find it very expensive indeed over £250 a night !

We have stayed twice when visiting the O2 and over all very happy thank you x

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

17 febrero 2017

club

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. It was incredibly short notice to stay at the holiday inn as we were let down by a different hotel not far from the holiday inn. I was quite upset but the staff were lovely and reassuring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good plasce to stay while visiting London

By

17 febrero 2017

club

This is a very clean comfortable hotel, the rooms have a cosy feel, some noise from the road but hey it's London what do you expect!. We were able to walk to 02 from here, a short ride to Greenwich Maritime College and the Cutty Sark so much to do in this area. The car park is a must for us travelling with a wheelchair dependant person, the hotel have nicely adapted rooms with wet room too. The breakfast is OK, the other meals are acceptable. There are lots of places to eat nearby. We would definitely use this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Jan92, thank you for the time to review your stay and for your lovely comments. I am ever so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable and its perfect location. We always want our guests leaving the hotel having had a fantastic experience, and we do our up most to achieve that goal! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel soon for a return visit. If I can be of any further assistance please don’t hesitate to let me know. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Ideally placed for the 02. Pleasant helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Ricky, thank you for your review. I am pleased to read you have enjoyed our ideal location for the 02 and that our staff were pleasant and helpful. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again and if I can be any assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Allen

By

16 febrero 2017

Rooms were clean, bed was very comfortable,bar service was OK but the breakfast was appalling,only had scrambled eggs in the egg range and it tasted awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Stayed quite a few times here , always clean comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful . Easy access for Greenwich ,02 arena and getting into London .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Green day concert

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Had a great stay here everything was just perfect the lovely Alina seen to all our requests a credit to this hotel would definitely stay here again breakfast was good aswell and staff lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxed atmosphere

By

13 febrero 2017

club

the hotel and rooms were very clean and tidy and all of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

club

We stayed for one night has we were attending a concert at the o2, this was a short 15 mins walk. The room was comfortable and clean and we were very impressed. Breakfast had a great choice and it was quiet at night which was fantastic. Our only issue was the price dropped over £50 cheaper nearer the time of stay, so we really feel like we overpayed for just a double room, so advice would be don't book up early, leave until the last minute.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Ches, thank you for your time writing this lovely review! I am very glad to read you were impressed by the hotel and that the rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet and I hope you had a great night. We always want our guests to leave the hotel having had a fantastic experience, and we do our best to achieve that goal! Please let me explain that our rates change every day, depending on the availability and occupancy of the hotel and sometimes there is a chance that the best flexible rate of the day can be a bit cheaper than the advance rate, as we cannot foresee any sudden cancellations or other circumstances that can effect the rates. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words and I hope we will be able to welcome you in the hotel anytime soon. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información