Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 923 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

923opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Nice and clean room

By

18 enero 2017

club

All OK, but price change is too high from one day to another

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all round service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Cannot fault my stay here everything was very good well pleased :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

would recommend anyone wanting to have a nice getaway to stay in this hotel, rooms are nice and warm, beds super comfortable.. overall its great value for money.

rooms are very modern and elegant.

hotel is a 10 minute walk to both the underground train station and the O2 Arena.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great room

By

18 enero 2017

Bar staff could be a little better have more knowledge as to how to run a bar did not know what southern comfort was and did not know how to put a bottle of jack Daniels on the optic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free breakfast!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Had a nice time throughout this stay! Was impressed when was offered our breakfast for free when we was originally going to ask for it to be added on to our bill. Parking was good value for our nature of stay. Overall please with the experience but my only criticism would be that it seemed as if someone had punched the inside of the door to the bathroom as there was quite an extensive dent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

17 enero 2017

Wonderful check in staff, felt very welcome the room and bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VFM

By

13 enero 2017

ideally located for business purposes and for leisure for half mile walk to O2

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear VFM, thank you for your review. I am delighted to read you have enjoyed our ideal location for either business or leisure time. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you to the hotel again very soon. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, everything you need is there, lovely finishing touches to decor, can't fault it. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Kellnort, Thank you for your feedback. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments and I am delighted you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location good value stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Excellent location especially for visiting to O2, easy 15 minute walk. Room was clean, tidy, modern and well maintained. Breakfast was great with a good selection, definitely set us up for the day. Given the price (especially when booking early) this hotel is great value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Laura7785, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed our included Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

This Hotel was excellent to stay in, it was very easy to check in the room was very clean and decorated to a high standered. The location was perfect only 15min walk to the O2 Arena.
The breakfast was really nice although I would have liked to have some bacon and hash browns.
Other than that there was plenty of choice.

We have stayed in this hotel twice now and we will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that this has been your second time staying with us and I am delighted you have enjoyed both of your stays. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed our included Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for the O2

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location for the O2 (10 min walk).
Theres not much around the hoyellow but the bar inside is comfortable and the staff are very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Stacie_, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I could not agree with you more that our location is great for visiting the o2 arena and I am delighted to read such positive feedback about our staff members. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 enero 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations- the room was really clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel is on a main road, there was no issue with noise. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Lalaloves, Thank you for your review after your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one, I have shared your comments with the team. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información