Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1026 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

24 May 2017

club

Everyone we met were helpful and friendly. As we arrived very early and the room wasn't ready, we could leave our luggage in a secure cupboard, so we could go out and enjoy the rest of the day. The staff printed out a map of the local area and gave us good directions. On our return we were offered a choice of rooms, and our room was clean modern with wonderful views, we were on the seventh floor. Breakfast was excellent with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff make this place

By

20 May 2017

club

The staff are Friendly and Efficient. The ones I came into contact with were all fabulous, polite and offered great hospitality.
The hotel was clean, the room was spacious, had a king size bed and a couch.
Facilities to make drinks. Iron etc.
Good wifi.
Breakfast was simple but more than adequate.
Only negatives....traffic noise, dirty windows, cup in room had not been cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 May 2017

Loved the service. Clean room, close to Excel center.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

19 May 2017

club

All fine and as expected. Comfortable modern room, good breakfast buffet, 10 mins walk from Thames path, 5 mins from cinema, 14 mins from North Greenwich underground station

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 May 2017

club

I always use this hotel when visiting the 02, Greenwich and Canary Wharf area. Modern hotel recently refurbished, very clean rooms and friendly staff. The only criticism I have is the "free" breakfast .. it's awful, would definitely recommend you go to one of the great places for breakfast nearby!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

17 May 2017

club

Stayed to catch a concert at the O2 Arena which is literally a 10 min walk. Rooms clean and practical. Despite being on a main road junction the double glazing provided an undisturbed nights sleep. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful with friendly staff constantly bringing fresh food. We booked our car for a 24 hr period and were worried that as we wanted to visit the City we would run over our period and be charged a full 24 hr period again. Not so. The friendly lady on the reception allowed us to take our time and then simply pay for a couple of hours on our return. £4 for an extra 2 hrs, great service.Not the first time at a Holiday Inn but as an Express outlet it was better value and service than some of the big hotels. Definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

16 May 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Greenwich offers a comfortable bed, quiet and efficient staff that will make your hotel stay pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as it was walking distance to the o2.

The hotel staff was very nice and courteous. The hotel was clean and well kept and the room spacious and clean.

The free breakfast was also lovely and had just the right amount of food which was also very nice.

Check in and out was easy and we had no problems throughout our stay.

We would defintely stay again if going to the o2.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 May 2017

club

Met my needs, and above. Wont complain for one night or 2 week stay.

Breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

bit of a walk to the tube, but can catch the bus if you have oyster card

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 May 2017

Good quality, relaxing, and enjoyable stay. Within walking distance of O2 and close to tube for access to rest of London.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

14 May 2017

Great stay, staff were all so friendly and nothing was an effort. Room was lovely and clean and was so nice to be able to open a window instead of just having air conditioning. If you are visiting The O2 I would highly recommend this hotel as it is only a 20 minute walk away, or if you want to get a taxi the receptionist will organise it for you and they have a deal where the taxi drivers only charge you £5! Which is great value.
Would defiantly staff here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good to Stay for short trips

By

10 May 2017

This hotel is well located, you will have to catch a bus from the underground station. Rooms are fantastic and good service. Being an indian and vegetarian, my only wish wwascthat more options are available at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less