Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Greenwich

Bugsby Way Greenwich , London, SE10 0GD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1859 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1043
  • 4 Stars
    561
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    36

Room clean, great breakfast choices

By

07 December 2021

club

Overall enjoyed our stay.
One down side being the smell of sick in the hallway

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad.

By

06 December 2021

Outside the car park is badly managed and it’s filthy, there is rubbish and cigarette butts everywhere!
It looks disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

05 December 2021

club

Brilliant hotel. The staff are lovely! Had a good nights sleep and was a short walk to the O2

Read More
Read Less

Hotel near O2

By

05 December 2021

club

We were staying for one night to go to the theatre in London. The hotel is easily accessible by public transport, about 45 mins at busy times. It’s in easy reach of the O2, if you’re attending a concert. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, I don’t know why other reviews have complained as we found a good choice of hot and cold food.
This is a lovely area, short bus ride into Greenwich where there is plenty to see and visit. Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, I would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 December 2021

You know what you get with HIE. There did seem to be an issue with checking in, however the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location! Cozy Bed!

By

30 November 2021

club

My boyfriend traveled from the US to London to visit his sister in uni in Greenwich area. The hotel was walking distance to her dorm / residence and walking distance to the Jubilee line as well. (Probably about 10 minute walk max) Upon arrival, the staff was very warm and quick to check us in. After being super jet lagged, our bed was SO comfortable and the pillows weren't too soft and supported your head well. The only thing i would say is that the rooms were a little chilly despite having the thermostat set to 23 during our stay, likely due to draftier windows and cold outside temps. Otherwise SUPER wonderful experience and will likely rebook when we go back to visit again. :)

Read More
Read Less

Great base location

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in a perfect location for a London trip. All the staff were really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay but great service

By

26 November 2021

club

Would stay again but staffing issues had a rolling effect on the room standards. However staff member was able to turn experience around from just providing great service

Read More
Read Less

Good location but parking costs are high!

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Location of hotel is good. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was good. Staff attentive and friendly.
Parking fee is £20 if you need stay over 6 hours which adds £20 to nightly stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic overnight stop, clean, warm and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Greenwich experience

By

24 November 2021

club

Everything good but beware of parking cost, and breakfast not great

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfortable stay, nice staff.

By

20 November 2021

club

Quiet and comfortable place, friendly staff. Breakfast selection could have been a bit better.

Read More
Read Less