Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 998 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent location and great hotel

By

22 April 2017

Try to stay at this hotel if going to an event at the O2 arena as iit is only a about a 15 minute walk from arena, as is tube linings. Great value, clean rooms, polite and helpful staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to the O2

By

22 April 2017

Clean modern rooms. Great location when visiting the O2- only a 10 min walk. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Weekend

By

21 April 2017

club

I have always enjoyed this location and very happy with the refurbishment. The only negative impact is the cost of the car park!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

Powerful hotel
Great location for emirates aerial cable car
Accessible by London Underground train
The Oxygen restaurant dome is in clide prompiquity

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

12 April 2017

For what I needed and what I paid, this was excellent.
The staff really made all the difference.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

A must do, if your going to the O2!

By

11 April 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently placed a short walk from the O2 venue. It has plenty of parking right outside and is very reasonable for an overnight stay at just £12. (Bearing in mind the O2 charge £25!) There are lovely tree lined walkways and eateries along the route to the O2 and a great vibe in the area. The walk back is satisfying too, walking past the traffic jams with a certain smugness and the back drop of the City lights in the night sky all of which you can still see from the comfort of the hotel bar as you relax with a drink at the end of the night. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to the O2 for a night out as it finishes the night off brilliantly. Breakfast is great too!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

09 April 2017

club

Staff and managment too notch. Quick to answer questions.m and follow up on questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 April 2017

club

Overall we had a fantastic stay, good options for breakfast which is included in the price of the stay, everywhere was clean, Marcello on the main desk was so friendly and attentive. The room was nice, I didn't sleep well but I'd mainly put that down to inconsiderate people. Good location, we could see the O2 from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Short walk from O2 and North Greenwich tube.

By

04 April 2017

club

Short walk from O2/North Greenwich tube station (Do not use google maps as suggests to catch bus and get off 4th stop and you will end up passing it and walking 10-15 mins back to it(We did)) Nice and friendly staff, service was swift. Just a shame there was no bacon for breakfast. Also take sugar as only 2 white, 2 brown and 2 sweeteners sachets available in room, we had 1 cup each when we got there (asked at reception for sugar as instructed to do so if more required) but stock very low at 22:30 , however loads available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to O2

By

03 April 2017

club

Comfortable room, clean, draft through window until we realised there was a vent!

Limited hot breakfast food, NO BACON just scrambled eggs, beans and sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for O2

By

03 April 2017

club

Perfect location for events st 02 and great that parking can be obtained for a small fee, bed really comfy but the pillows were a bit too hard this was my only criticism and woke with a slightly stiff neck.
Breakfast was basic but ok, 3 hot items, sausages, scrambled egg and beans, bit lots of other variey of items available.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay after concert

By

03 April 2017

club

Very convenient for our concert at the O2, which was just a short, well lit walk away.
The staff were very friendly and professional , making us feel welcome and valued .
The room was well equipped and the shower great .
Had a good nights sleep and a good breakfast in the morning before we headed home .

Read More
Read Less