Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1031 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

RETURN TO HI EXPRESS

By

29 May 2017

club

4th stay at this hotel as quiet location but walking distance to 02/boat/tube /bus. Each time different staff but all offer same friendly and helpful service. Great beds , clean rooms , air/con . Wide choice of breakfast . Good price . Has enabled my autistic, rigid and anxious daughter to stay away from home and have a mini holiday as quiet and calm and efficient.
Close to excel via cable car purpose of our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Greenwich HI Express

By

28 May 2017

club

Great hotel - nice location. Friendly staff, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend in London

By

26 May 2017

club

This is the best Holiday Inn express we have ever stayed in- would struggle to find fault at all.The staff were superb- efficient,friendly

Read More
Read Less

Handy for O2 Arena

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

As by the title this hotel is very useful for the O2.
Thats about it though. Yes its a modern establishment, with new fittings and furnishings. However there were some things that lacked.

We had a family room and it was a good size with the put you up bed being large enough for the two kids, albeit they are 16

Read More
Read Less

Greenwich visit

By

24 May 2017

Comfortable, clean and affordable. Recommended! A bit of a walk from North Greenwich station, probably worth getting a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 May 2017

club

Everyone we met were helpful and friendly. As we arrived very early and the room wasn't ready, we could leave our luggage in a secure cupboard, so we could go out and enjoy the rest of the day. The staff printed out a map of the local area and gave us good directions. On our return we were offered a choice of rooms, and our room was clean modern with wonderful views, we were on the seventh floor. Breakfast was excellent with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff make this place

By

20 May 2017

club

The staff are Friendly and Efficient. The ones I came into contact with were all fabulous, polite and offered great hospitality.
The hotel was clean, the room was spacious, had a king size bed and a couch.
Facilities to make drinks. Iron etc.
Good wifi.
Breakfast was simple but more than adequate.
Only negatives....traffic noise, dirty windows, cup in room had not been cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 May 2017

Loved the service. Clean room, close to Excel center.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

19 May 2017

club

All fine and as expected. Comfortable modern room, good breakfast buffet, 10 mins walk from Thames path, 5 mins from cinema, 14 mins from North Greenwich underground station

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 May 2017

club

I always use this hotel when visiting the 02, Greenwich and Canary Wharf area. Modern hotel recently refurbished, very clean rooms and friendly staff. The only criticism I have is the "free" breakfast .. it's awful, would definitely recommend you go to one of the great places for breakfast nearby!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

17 May 2017

club

Stayed to catch a concert at the O2 Arena which is literally a 10 min walk. Rooms clean and practical. Despite being on a main road junction the double glazing provided an undisturbed nights sleep. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful with friendly staff constantly bringing fresh food. We booked our car for a 24 hr period and were worried that as we wanted to visit the City we would run over our period and be charged a full 24 hr period again. Not so. The friendly lady on the reception allowed us to take our time and then simply pay for a couple of hours on our return. £4 for an extra 2 hrs, great service.Not the first time at a Holiday Inn but as an Express outlet it was better value and service than some of the big hotels. Definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

16 May 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Greenwich offers a comfortable bed, quiet and efficient staff that will make your hotel stay pleasant

Read More
Read Less