Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 954 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

great for visiting O2

By

23 February 2017

club

myself and 2 daughters booked here as we attended a concert at O2. Room was clean and had necessary items. The additional bed was a large single and my daughter said it was very comfortable. The additional bed folded away into the sofa easily.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in London

By

22 February 2017

club

Excelent hotel located near the O2 for shows and good restaurants also close to the tube station and thames river cruise if you dont want to use the tube station. The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly, the room was very clean with tea and coffee available. Breafast is basic but with a choice of Continental breafast or scrambled egg,beans or sausage plus cereals there is plenty of choice for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and service

By

22 February 2017

club

The feeling in this hotel was very relaxing and enjoyable. I travelled with my 18 year old and 12 year old and they enjoyed it as much as I did.

The staff were exceptional and were so thoughtful to us all. Even my girls commented how delightful they were.

The proximity to the O2 is fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxed room

By

21 February 2017

club

Was able to have a comfortable night. Staff was very welcome .

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Runesu, Thank you for your well valued feedback. I am pleased to hear that you have had a comfortable stay with us and thank you for your kind words about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Very helpful staff offering assistance at every opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. . Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Marta Fernandez GSA
Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Kaz1, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear such great feedback about our staff members and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

Staff were helpful
Bed and pillows very comfortable
Room nicely presented
Accommodation very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review. Your opinion is very important for us. Kind regards Marta Fernandez GSA
Read More
Read Less

Have a nice sleep

By

19 February 2017

club

A soft pillows was awesome, I had a good sleep! And a tasty breakfast in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Marta Fernandez GSA
Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Marta Fernandez GSA
Read More
Read Less

super but expensive

By

19 February 2017

club

booking good arrival was ok but lady training and wasnt great but other receptionist lovely.

offered us a connecting room which was a lovely surprise and made our stay so comfortable with our son whom is in a wheelchair

Early arrival was also sorted out lovely

the only negative comment would be we would love to stay more but find it very expensive indeed over £250 a night !

We have stayed twice when visiting the O2 and over all very happy thank you x

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

17 February 2017

club

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. It was incredibly short notice to stay at the holiday inn as we were let down by a different hotel not far from the holiday inn. I was quite upset but the staff were lovely and reassuring.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Kind regards Marta Fernandez GSA
Read More
Read Less

Good plasce to stay while visiting London

By

17 February 2017

club

This is a very clean comfortable hotel, the rooms have a cosy feel, some noise from the road but hey it's London what do you expect!. We were able to walk to 02 from here, a short ride to Greenwich Maritime College and the Cutty Sark so much to do in this area. The car park is a must for us travelling with a wheelchair dependant person, the hotel have nicely adapted rooms with wet room too. The breakfast is OK, the other meals are acceptable. There are lots of places to eat nearby. We would definitely use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Jan92, thank you for the time to review your stay and for your lovely comments. I am ever so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable and its perfect location. We always want our guests leaving the hotel having had a fantastic experience, and we do our up most to achieve that goal! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel soon for a return visit. If I can be of any further assistance please don’t hesitate to let me know. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

16 February 2017

club

Ideally placed for the 02. Pleasant helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind regards Marta Fernandez GSA
Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Ricky, thank you for your review. I am pleased to read you have enjoyed our ideal location for the 02 and that our staff were pleasant and helpful. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again and if I can be any assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Allen

By

16 February 2017

Rooms were clean, bed was very comfortable,bar service was OK but the breakfast was appalling,only had scrambled eggs in the egg range and it tasted awful.

Read More
Read Less