Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1150 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    15

NICE HOTEL

By

18 October 2017

club

EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF
GOOD CLEAN HOTEL
GREAT FOOD BEING SERVED

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, nice staff

By

18 October 2017

Enjoyed the stay
Close to the O2 arena
Nice room, comfy bed, liked the blackout curtains

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 October 2017

club

Rooms appeared to be recently refurbished but a little small if more than one night stay.

Staff very friendly and hotel very clean.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep due to people arguing

By

16 October 2017

club

Couldn't get any sleep due to couple arguing in hallway. Called reception but screaming and banging carried on then lady at reception said the sent security up to have a chat with couple there was no more they could do, so I got no sleep plus missed a business meeting because I was shattered in the morning for sleep and to top it all off my wife is pregnant and she wasn't able to get any rest , never again , they said they can't refund ,

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 October 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express London - Greenwich were very courteous and took great care of our team.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and excellent access to the O2!

By

13 October 2017

club

I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel as it is very near to the O2 and, for the less mobile of us, has a large car parking area surrounding it! All the staff were friendly and courteous, the accommodation was clean, comfortable and fresh, the security at the hotel was very good and 24 hour checkin was very useful! The staff were happy to change our room on checkin to one near the lifts as I have limited mobility and had not been able to book one of their accessible rooms! A great stay and we will be back when next in London!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

11 October 2017

Room and facilities up to usual standard except breakfast was dire, wasn't being replenished and arriving at 09:50 on what we assumed would be a lazy Saturday brekkie, found it was as if a hoard of locusts had been and no one had anticipated the need to make sure stocks of even the basics were being sorted.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor breakfast

By

11 October 2017

club

This hotel was very poor value. It was difficult to locate and the breakfast was terrible. The best thing about it was the Chinese restaurant located under it.

Read More
Read Less

Great ;location

By

10 October 2017

club

We stayed as we were going to an event at the O2 it is really accessible for that purpose has great parking and the rooms are really spacious, and clean.
Only slight negative was that the receptionist at check in was quite abrupt and when I stated that i didn't think that we had to pay for parking previously, she just told me that I must be wrong as the charge had been £13 for the last year, quite a frosty approach.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

10 October 2017

club

Great sleep clean room , breakfast was shocking needed more starff

Read More
Read Less

Great location to O2

By

10 October 2017

club

Overall excellent. Room for improvement - there should be free parking for guests, I was in France a couple of weeks back and didn't pay once for parking. The charge for parking epidemic in the UK is out of control and just a way of adding 10 % to the bill. Secondly, there's a big sign on the wall stating book direct for a better deal. Book direct price £140, booking.com £119, hows that work ? Apart from the 2 negatives, it was a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

07 October 2017

club

The rooms are always comfortable and clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less