La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - ExCeL

1018 Dockside Road , London, E16 2FQ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1263 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1263recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    720
  • 4 Stelle
    389
  • 3 Stelle
    82
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    27

great effort during difficult times

By

aprile 13, 2020

A big thank you to all the staff for going out of their way and assisting NHS Nightingale staff during this difficult time.

It appreciated

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service

By

aprile 10, 2020

Excellent customer service from Victoria. Why should we pay parking??

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helping with the COVID-19 crisis

By

aprile 09, 2020

club

Great support to NHS workers during the COVID-19 crisis. I'll be back when we've won the battle and things return to normal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

aprile 03, 2020

Thank you very much to the hotel staff for being wonderful and very caring during this crisis situation! They made our stay comfortable and helped bust our morale up! Their friendliness and kindness helped all health care professionals coming to work at Nightingale Hospital feel at home!
Many thanks guys, keep up with the excellent service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value, a little too busy and noisy

By

marzo 19, 2020

This is a good value location. The staff is efficient and businesslike. This isn't a warm and homely location, but you don't expect that at a high-volume location near an airport.

It's slightly busier and louder than other HIEs but it's good value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn excel

By

marzo 18, 2020

Perfect hotel, friendly, comfortable, good location. The food had poor choices because I'm vegan there wasn't many choices and I struggled to get something to eat as not many options local to hotel, had to get dlr.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Estancia

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Fue muy buena experiencia, el único detalle es que nos tocó habitación para discapacitados, está súper bien pero nos estamos adaptados.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed - great salad

By

marzo 14, 2020

platinumelite

I had some work to do in the evening and the bar area was the perfect location. I also wanted a light dinner so a perfectly presented chicken caeser salad was ideal

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel bun

By

marzo 11, 2020

Hotel situat la 3 minute de stația de tren. Se ajunge în centru în aprox 20min,linie directa. Camera spațioasă, curata dar cu geam fix, fără deschidere. Mic dejun slăbuț, ar fi loc de mai bine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value and comfortable hotel

By

marzo 11, 2020

For a very reasonable cost this was an excellent value hotel that we used for a night whilst we went to a concert at the O2. It was an excellent choice, attentive and polite staff with a comfortable room and breakfast all wrapped in a clean and well kept environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and very good value. Just a few issues.

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

The stay was enjoyable after the rude check in and having to purchase another room due to getting mis sold over the phone.

The breakfast was lovely each morning.

Jane behind the bar was fantastic every night she was on.

Mo who was on breakfast on the Sunday was very attentive.

Victoria who was one of the managers on shift was also very attentive to our group.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

superm concert stay

By

marzo 09, 2020

excellent service all round , polite and friendly staff, clean rooms. All excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno