Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1446 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1446avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    842
  • 4 Estrelas
    423
  • 3 Estrelas
    98
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Holiday inn express

By

11. Juli 2021

Excellent value for money hotel, location is convenient and hotel staff welcoming and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT SERVICE

By

08. Juli 2021

club

GREAT STAFF ESPECIALLY ZANAS,SUSAN AND LESLEY
VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WAY ZANAS SOLVED OUR PROBLEM, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WITH OUT ANY FUSS.
SUSAN AND LESLEY HAVE A GREAT PERSONALITY AND ARE VERY FREINDLY.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay been here over 10 times. Some Queen rooms the sofas may need to be changed as they are stained and a little old also a few rooms I've stayed in the carpets had stains. Other than that room is super clean and staff very nice xx

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great night sleep

By

05. Juli 2021

Slept amazing just a the deposit was never explained and unexpected
Need a fridge in room and option to have more pillows

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great weekend

By

01. Juli 2021

club

Loved my stay enjoyed my breakfast
Loved the flexibility of check out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel pulito e personale gentile

By

30. Juni 2021

Ho trovato il personale dell'Hotel davvero gentile e disponibile per ogni richiesta o esigenza. La pulizia dell'albergo è Top. La colazione buona ma poca scelta tra le proposte: ricca di cibi salati ma poca varietà di cibi dolci che, per chi come me è abituata al cornetto e al caffè, direi che non è particolarmente gustosa. Ovviamente non si può pretendere un caffè all'italiana, per cui non giudico la qualità di quello proposto poiché non rientra minimamente nei nostri gusti italiani.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect!

By

30. Juni 2021

I used this hotel as a one night stay for a day in London. It is easy to get to by public transport and the trip back into central London is easy. The only thing that could be improved is the choice at breakfast although for me the full English was perfect!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest review

By

29. Juni 2021

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the ExCel it was quiet with friendly helpful staff who made you feel welcome lways wanting to make you feel at home the room was perfect bed was really comfortable it was a perfect stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ambiente aconchegante e climatizado

By

23. Juni 2021

Faltou serviço de quarto, na minha opinião, cobrando uma taxa extra seria excelente termos essa opção.

Leia mais
Ler menos

You will get what you pay for

By

22. Juni 2021

platinumelite

It is one of the cheapest hotels in the area. It, however, does not mean that I deserved to have bad services.

First of all, check-in was miserable. The receptionist charged the wrong amount of money from my credit card. Then she did mistake again about the length of my staying even if I booked in advance. When I got into the room, I realised that it is not for 3 people that I booked. So, I had to contact the reception and wait for changing room again. In addition, she did not explain that they do not offer welcome drinks for members because of the restrictions before I asked. She did not tell me about parking charges either. She did not recognise club members.

The room and toilet were clean. There was almost everything I needed in the room. Daily maid services were perfect.

The breakfast experiences did not even meet my lowest expectation of mine. The scrambled egg was salty and watery. I bet it was made out of powdered one. The sausages were like plastic. Almost all staff in the dining area did not apply face-covering properly. Some of them did not even have it. They could have a medical issue not to wear it. But they can still put a face shield on it.

The bottom line is that I would rather avoid this Holiday inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, good service, clean/comfortable room

By

19. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Staff were all excellent and friendly.
Hotel looks new and was convenient using public transport and walking (without luggage) to London City airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just great

By

19. Juni 2021

Really good hotel, staff are nice and friendly with local knowledge. Location is great for access to London via DLR and 10 min walk to city airport. Rooms are nice, beds comfortable and hotel nice and clean throughout. Parking is available on site and good.

Leia mais
Ler menos