由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
重要公告
閱讀更多 收起

Holiday Inn Express 伦敦 - Excel中

皇家码头商务园E16 , 伦敦的, E16 2FQ

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,4

基于 1351 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1351评论

  • 5 星级
    778
  • 4 星级
    409
  • 3 星级
    86
  • 2 星级
    46
  • 1 星级
    32

Nice room and bed everything I needed..!!!

By

novembre 15, 2020

Yes great first visit but dissapointed that no deal could be made with regarding rate for room because I’m working at Excell right up to Xmas..☹️☹️

阅读更多
收起

Muy limpio y excelente atención

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Todo está muy limpio, buenos protocolos al momento de servir el desayuno. El check in fue un poco tedioso pero en general todo bien.

阅读更多
收起

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

novembre 06, 2020

EXCELLENT AS USUAL, VERY CLEAN AND FELT COVID SAFE, PRICES OF FOOD COULD BE A TOUCH LOWER.
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AS USUAL.
WE ALWAYS STAY HERE WHEN VISITING LONDON

阅读更多
收起

Rewards Club Member? Dont Bother..

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Pre covid ,this was a regular stop for me,but unless things change I wont be staying again.
Failure to acknowledge reward club membership at check in ,very keen to tell me the bar is open 24 hours a day but refuse to give amenity vouchers"because of covid"-.nonsense,the bar is open , this smacks of letting bean counters run the hotel,if you arent going to offer IHGs most loyal members what they are entitled to then you should say so clearly on your website,this will then enable to stay elsewhere if they like rather than at a hotel that fails to offer the perks it should,I have not had this at any other IHG hotel Ive stayed at since the first lockdown
.If you comment on this review perhaps you could tell me and the other reviewers whether your failure to offer amenity vouchers has been agreed with IHG?
Making a charge on a card for a damage deposit...Really??,this isnt a 1950s Brighton Bed and Breakfast..do reward club members do a lot of damage?..to then compound this by not clearing the charge for over 4 days after Ive checked out..
Make sure you look after the ever wonderfull Paula at breakfast,she is a golden asset.

阅读更多
收起

Ok but could be better

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Hotel was ok but restaurant and bar understaffed and they use plastic glasses. Other local hotels have glasses. Also choice of cooked breakfast poor. Small things but enough to make me avoid staying there again.

阅读更多
收起

Very welcoming stay!

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Reception staff were extremely welcoming and friendly, however the bedroom sofas would need a thorough ‘cleaning’.

阅读更多
收起

A lukewarm return

By

ottobre 21, 2020

I know this hotel well; I used to stay weekly pre-Covid. It's location is great and most of the time the service was excellent.

I returned to work - and IHG, my preference for the last 20 years - about 2 months ago when lockdown ended to some extent. Coming back to IHG has been a really humbling experience to see how hard staff have worked to make the hotels safe for their guests and themselves. They are heavily restricted by chaotic government messaging and I know this must be very difficult to manage. So, the positives - the new breakfast service here, with Paula in charge (who is a legend of this hotel) - was perfect. It was calm, really well organised and I loved the balance of food available. Breakfast at this hotel used to be a stressful experience when it was busy; the new system is an improvement on that. And I was so happy to see Paula back.

The rest of the stay was just okay. At check-in I asked for an amenity voucher instead of welcome points, only to be told "oh no, we don't do the IHG rewards vouchers anymore". I'm assuming this is a cost-saving exercise locally as all 7 of the other IHG properties I stayed in recently have offered the usual welcome amenity. This is a big deal - they need to tell people they are not offering Rewards Club normal benefits in advance. I felt this was very dishonest of them. The check in agent was polite but said all she could do was suggest I make a complaint. This seemed a bit pointless given the circumstances, so the solution is simply not to return until they reinstate member benefits.

The check in agent explained the new cleaning process, which was reassuring. However, I'm not sure how strict this is. I've attached a photo of the skirting around the window. There was thick dirt, some wood rot and cobwebs on the carpet, suggesting this hadn't been cleaned for some time. Large, greasy handprints on the window also meant this was not part of the sanitisation process. Neither are a big worry to me but it kind of makes a mockery of all of the extra publicity about cleanliness if it's not done properly.

I'm glad the hotel is back online, and I wish them very well, but I think it’s a real shame they've abandoned their most loyal customers.

阅读更多
收起

all round enjoyable

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Clean and cosy room.
We near on had our own wing, which was great.
I would have liked a view of the Themes but ... meh!

Odd knocking sound from something in my room that went off every hour or so.

Covid breakfast was free and very varied but ill give it a 6 out of 10.

The staff are brill! one lady by the name of Susan helped us out loads

IT WAS AN ALLROUND GOOD TIME

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Overall experience was good. The customer service was ok and the environment was clean.

阅读更多
收起

Profit before valued customers

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Arrived at hotel, having to pay£30 for car park for 3 nights, not greeted as an ihg platinum member. Told that the free drink was no longer an option would only be given points, of which I am still waiting. Company have said that they are no longer doing the free drink due to the current covid crisis, but I could buy a drink from the bar.
Asked ihg about this, informed that they new nothing of it and a senior manager would reply to my complaint within 24hrs.
I had To go looking for said manager to get told that the franchise company were no longer giving the complimentary drink just points. Stayed in another holiday inn on saturday night surprise surprise the free drink was offered.

阅读更多
收起

Fantastic hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2020

Fantastic stay spotlessly clean fantastic staff limited menu but everything on it was really tasty. The Gent serving behind the bar and and the two ladies in the restaurant were helpful and nothing was too much trouble

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

The venue reception is usually a straight telling of ideally what your room will look like in my opinion. The reception was neat and modernised. The room was spacious and clean which is very important. I wasn’t disturbed by any persons either. Can’t wait to take a break again and relax.

阅读更多
收起