La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis-Dwtn (Conv Ctr)

225 South Eleventh Street , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1331 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1331recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    912
  • 4 Stelle
    275
  • 3 Stelle
    83
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    16

?

By

marzo 26, 2020

club

Had an excellent experience. My son had issues with his mental status . The wonder people here helped me though one of the most difficult times in my life. I will be forever great full for the kindness and compassion shone me at a time I felt most vulnerable.
The Covid-19 virus didn’t help matters and the staff at this facility made this a priority and did it with grace and compassion.
Please know that I feel blessed to have gotten to know this wonderful staff at such a difficult time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lower quality experience than expected

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

I exclusively use Holiday Inn Express because I depend on consistent service and quality lodging, along with a full breakfast, at a reasonable cost.This site did not meet my expectations. More expensive than usual, I guess due to being downtown. Check in was a bit of a hassle with no free parking. I understand this is not a car friendly area, but $20 for parking when it is a ghost town due to COVID-19 is ridiculous. I parked and walked. No offer of transportation to vehicle. Breakfast was overcooked and the milk was spoiled. Lowest quality ever at an IHG stay so far. Hotel was shabby and smelled of tobacco and pot smoke in common areas and especially elevator. I will look for another hotel when I return this Spring, even if it means a less convenient location. I'll give IHG one more chance at Minneapolis but that's all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed!!

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and informative about area dining options and directions. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

I was surprised how close the hotel was to the convention center. It is only a 3 minute walk if you get the green light at the cross walk. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Great selection of pillows to choose from in the room. I’d stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Review

By

marzo 11, 2020

The location is excellent. The breakfast was handy and hit the spot. Parking is very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay!

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Thus hotel exceeded my expectations. It was nice, clean hotel and everyone was great! The breakfast was delicious and lots to choose from! I do wish the breakfast was hotter as it isn't very hot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relax day

By

marzo 03, 2020

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Express Hotel and my children also. The hot tub was great and the swimming pool. We also enjoyed the spacious king size bed. The room was a nice size too. The room was clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the breakfast that was served. I would recommend this hotel if you need a great night sleep or peace and quite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

Honestly, the kitchen staff was sooo tentative. Really enjoyed our stay. If you have a vehicle, their parking is the only weird part of the stay but wasn’t a huge issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel and great location

By

febbraio 28, 2020

platinumelite

Renovations in the rooms made this seem like a new hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel provided a great breakfast and the location is ideal. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. What more can you ask for?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

febbraio 25, 2020

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Cinnamon rolls were delicious! The biggest complaint we have was the walls are very thin so it was difficult to sleep as someone kept using the ice machine right outside of our room at 3am. Friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

febbraio 25, 2020

club

The rooms are nice, clean, and affordable. The breakfast hit the spot, and was a great experience in Minneapolis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno