Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis-Dwtn (Conv Ctr)

225 South Eleventh Street , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1363 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    936
  • 4 Estrellas
    280
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff. Covid precautions were in place.
We were allowed an early check in with no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Parking to high just for overnight, heating needs to be checked ked before each guest stay or leave. But staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Every one was friendly except the guy who worked 3 to 11 on Thursday afternoon. Andrew was very pleasant and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location downtown.

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

My family and I stayed for one night at the Minneapolis Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly. They are very diligent regarding social distancing so we always felt safe and secure in the hotel. We also had the pool all to ourselves. Breakfast was delicious and our server was so friendly. He even sent us with a couple extra snacks for the kids!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early check-in was greatly appreciated

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel management was fantastic, and let me check-in early, I appreciated it's because I didn't have a place to go when I left my other spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local night away

By

26 octubre 2020

Needed a staycation and this was just the place to do it. The jacuzzi tub, fire place, and comfortable bed made this the best night I’ve had in a long time. Definitely recommend the jacuzzi suite!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn stay

By

21 octubre 2020

Holiday Inn is a nice, clean and comfortable hotel. The only unexpected thing was extra charge for parking, and very limited breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room and Attentive Staff

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Room was upgraded and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The staff and customer service were on point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Was a super friendly staff. I would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minneapolis Downtown Visit

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Felt like COVID precauctions were done appropriately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice street view

By

23 septiembre 2020

My overall rate is 4.3 starts, breakfast could be better other than that the stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty room

By

20 septiembre 2020

my sons feet were black from the floor the bath room not clean there was rice behind the bath room doon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información