Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis-Dwtn (Conv Ctr)

225 South Eleventh Street , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1515 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1028
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable and Safe

By

May 21, 2022

As advertised except the availability of parking. Check in early to get parking.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel with great amenities at an affordable price.

By

May 16, 2022

Not gonna write a lot. Other than an uncomfortable bed this is a great hotel. I would recommend staying here just hopefully some rooms have better beds. Could have just been a bad luck of the draw on that part.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 24, 2022

club

Great place, wonderful staff, couldn't ask for a better time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Renovated Room, and Great Indoor Pool

By

December 30, 2021

I would like to thank all of the staff during our stay. The Property is newly renovated with a great breakfast/coffee relaxation area, indoor pool with jacuzzi, and modern room amenities. The king sweet is quiet and comfortable. I will definitely book another stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a night

By

December 19, 2021

club

Great place for a night , very pricey but clean and well managed. The only thing I didn’t like was the alley where the homeless set up a tent very weird they are aloud to stay there right outside the room window.

Read More
Read Less

VALUE,COMFORT AND GREAT BREAKFAST

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

STAYED HERE FOR COUPLE NIGHTS ON BUSINESS TRIP.
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE-STAFF IS FRIENDLY,HELPFUL AND BREAKSFAST IS OUTSTANDING.
ACROSS THE STREET FROM CONVENTION CENTER AND WALKING DISTANCE TO GOOD PLACES TO EAT.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night

By

December 17, 2021

club

Wouldn't personally stay again, it's comfortable but my room smelt like axe mens spray and gave me a headache

Read More
Read Less

This was a nice stop

By

December 13, 2021

a smell in room was over powering, was told it was the cleaning disinfect that was very powerful. otherwise Great.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

December 12, 2021

club

Walking distance to target centre and US bank stadium ..we had a great stay, rooms were clean and comfortable ! Gentleman taking care of the breakfast area was so kind ! I recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 08, 2021

They were very accommodating on my time that I needed for an extension on check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 08, 2021

club

Clean rooms and excellent amenities
Great breakfast friendly and helpful staff
clean rooms and hotels

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

We had a Dr. Appointment for our daughter at the U of M. Which they gave a discounted rate. Close location. Parking (though) tight, is on site. Very friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Nice complementary breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less