Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis-Dwtn (Conv Ctr)

225 South Eleventh Street , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    965
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    19

Amazing hotel and not a far drive for anything!

By

April 26, 2021

club

This hotel is one I would recommend and come back to! The room was not what I expected! It was huge and more than what I thought!! Staff was very nice and cleanliness of hotel was 100%!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

April 20, 2021

Didn't like it stopped up toilet dirty room horrible

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

April 16, 2021

Nice and modern hotel. Very clean and comfortable rooms. I had a few small issues: I asked for a later checkout which they declined but I’ve stayed at 3 other hotels downtown and all of these hotels gave me an extra 2 hours for checkout when I asked. Also they don’t enforce the masks very well and breakfast is 6-9am which is pretty early in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 11, 2021

My experience was very good. The hotel was very clean. I would definitely stay at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2021

Everything was Everything overall and excellent experience thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 10, 2021

club

Loved my stay, hotel room was nice and clean with a comfy bed. The staff was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Downtown

By

April 09, 2021

I stay a LOT in the IHG hotels. As a HIX, this one stands out. The location is very convenient, but the main reason for my positive review is Andrew at the front desk. Helpful, professional, patient with LOTS of questions from us, and knowledgeable about the area. Great talent!

Read More
Read Less

The Best!

By

April 08, 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was Great ! I had the beat privacy and staff service ! Anything I needed the front desk staff assured me of good service and was available for if I needed anything!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

April 07, 2021

club

When we arrived we had to park in a pay lot as hotel lot was full. Nothing was reimbursed to us. The following night parking was available but the charge was added to our room fee.
Front desk wasn't very helpful when I called once for some extra toiletries, they made me go down myself and get the items.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for the Price

By

April 05, 2021

club

I would say this is an upper middle class establishment. Still a Holiday Inn, but if you stay in one of the whirlpool rooms, then it's a pleasant, comfortable experience. Having the whirlpool in the bedroom is a great feature and works perfectly with watching TV at the same time. Bed was comfortable and nice amenities. Not to mention the fire place!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed a lot of lights and relaxing

By

April 01, 2021

club

I liked how it was relaxing and it was a big enough room for me and my girlfriend and the staff was nice and neat .

Read More
Read Less

Uber, bus, taxi to great room!!

By

March 30, 2021

club

So as an OTR truck driver i had to return my truck to Fargo, ND and make it back to Chicago area. I took an Uber to bus depot and bus from Fargo to Minneapolis. Thank God got off the bus and had a private clean room with a hot shower!! I got Door Dash and was in heaven.
The room, bed, and everything was very comforting.
I enjoyed my stay here!!!
My good friend Elwood, showed up next early afternoon with my car, and cruised home.

Read More
Read Less