Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis-Dwtn (Conv Ctr)

225 South Eleventh Street , Minneapolis, Миннесота 55403

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1357 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1357отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    930
  • 4 Звезды
    280
  • 3 Звезды
    83
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Holiday Inn stay

By

октября 21, 2020

Holiday Inn is a nice, clean and comfortable hotel. The only unexpected thing was extra charge for parking, and very limited breakfast choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Room and Attentive Staff

By

октября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Room was upgraded and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The staff and customer service were on point.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 09, 2020

platinumelite

Was a super friendly staff. I would definitely stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Minneapolis Downtown Visit

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Felt like COVID precauctions were done appropriately.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and nice street view

By

сентября 23, 2020

My overall rate is 4.3 starts, breakfast could be better other than that the stay was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

dirty room

By

сентября 20, 2020

my sons feet were black from the floor the bath room not clean there was rice behind the bath room doon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dwtn mpls

By

сентября 17, 2020

Staff polite.courtious facility clean rooms clean comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Julz

By

сентября 15, 2020

Love this place. Location and price..friendly, safety

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price and accommodations

By

сентября 09, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for about 4 days. I would highly recommend it. The staff was courteous and friendly. I appreciated the view from my room, which was very clean! You can’t go wrong for the location and price!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

It was a nice experience and i really liked the staff was so nice and helpful too keep up the good work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

сентября 02, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk evening staff and weekday breakfast staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, relaxing.

By

августа 28, 2020

Nice place to stay, close to where I needed to be. Able to use Pool and Spa, where surrounding ones were shut down due to the Covid-19. Workers were very friendly and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию