Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis-Dwtn (Conv Ctr)

225 South Eleventh Street , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1398 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    964
  • 4 Sterne
    286
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Very nice hotel

By

11. April 2021

My experience was very good. The hotel was very clean. I would definitely stay at this location again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. April 2021

Everything was Everything overall and excellent experience thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. April 2021

club

Loved my stay, hotel room was nice and clean with a comfy bed. The staff was great too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value in Downtown

By

09. April 2021

I stay a LOT in the IHG hotels. As a HIX, this one stands out. The location is very convenient, but the main reason for my positive review is Andrew at the front desk. Helpful, professional, patient with LOTS of questions from us, and knowledgeable about the area. Great talent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best!

By

08. April 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was Great ! I had the beat privacy and staff service ! Anything I needed the front desk staff assured me of good service and was available for if I needed anything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend get away

By

07. April 2021

club

When we arrived we had to park in a pay lot as hotel lot was full. Nothing was reimbursed to us. The following night parking was available but the charge was added to our room fee.
Front desk wasn't very helpful when I called once for some extra toiletries, they made me go down myself and get the items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay for the Price

By

05. April 2021

club

I would say this is an upper middle class establishment. Still a Holiday Inn, but if you stay in one of the whirlpool rooms, then it's a pleasant, comfortable experience. Having the whirlpool in the bedroom is a great feature and works perfectly with watching TV at the same time. Bed was comfortable and nice amenities. Not to mention the fire place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed a lot of lights and relaxing

By

01. April 2021

club

I liked how it was relaxing and it was a big enough room for me and my girlfriend and the staff was nice and neat .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uber, bus, taxi to great room!!

By

30. März 2021

club

So as an OTR truck driver i had to return my truck to Fargo, ND and make it back to Chicago area. I took an Uber to bus depot and bus from Fargo to Minneapolis. Thank God got off the bus and had a private clean room with a hot shower!! I got Door Dash and was in heaven.
The room, bed, and everything was very comforting.
I enjoyed my stay here!!!
My good friend Elwood, showed up next early afternoon with my car, and cruised home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

19. März 2021

club

Lovely staff, quiet location. Clean room. Would love to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

18. März 2021

club

Convenient downtown location near convention center. Spacious rooms, breakfast, and business center area in lobby. Paid parking available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. März 2021

club

Very nice employees clean rooms and fauclity good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen