La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 389 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

389recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    254
  • 4 Stelle
    93
  • 3 Stelle
    21
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Great stay

By

febbraio 23, 2020

platinumelite

I'll be coming back to this one next business trip to the area for sure!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great facilities! Great service!!

By

febbraio 19, 2020

One of the best stays I ever had. Such a cool place. Neat and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great night sleep awesome beds and pillows will be returning soon

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Our second time staying, great service very friendly staff and very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, clean and simple

By

febbraio 18, 2020

No surprises here, a well maintained holiday inn facility with polite and accomodating staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Experience

By

febbraio 17, 2020

Check In very pleasant
Room located quickly and clean...comfortable.
Information Binder helpful
Staff very polite and helpful
Breakfast Buffet very good
Would recommend this location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend stay

By

febbraio 17, 2020

Stayed at this facility two nights, one on points and one on credit card. Very clean, safe and welcoming location. The first morning the shower would not get hot, warm but not hot. I brought this to the attention of the manager and a maintenance person was in my room within 10 minutes. I was also promised a room change if they could not solve the issue. The maintenance person was able to solve the problem quickly and I had lots of very hot water for the rest of the stay. Also received 2000 points for my inconvenience. I do not think the issue could have been handled any better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No help from reception

By

febbraio 17, 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom fire sprinklers leaked substantially. Reported it to reception but nothing was done. I had to clean up the mess before i could use the bathroom making me late for my days appointments.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

febbraio 16, 2020

Improve internet speed and machines at the gym. Room was excellent, enjoyed to bed, tv size was perfect, and bathroom had all I needed. The breakfast was enjoyable, enjoy diversity, but more healthier low-carb would be that extra adder. The gym had the essential but a bench or two would be great and a cable machine for some added strength exercises.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very new and comfortable

By

febbraio 08, 2020

platinumelite

I loved it. Very clean, well renovated, and we'll behaved staffs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and nice stuff

By

febbraio 07, 2020

club

The room is very clean, nice stuff which are ready to help. There was just a strong smell of Chlorine in the lower floor and I had to change my room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly

By

febbraio 04, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff welcome you with a smile. Quality can't be beat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE Mississauga

By

febbraio 02, 2020

we know what to expect when we stay with HIE. I have stayed at numerous different locations, they are all based on the same model: clean, efficient, indoor pool and jacuzzi, comfortable beds and pillows, affordable. You can't go wrong.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno