Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 620 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

Breakfast

By

December 01, 2021

Not particularly good,eggs cold better to serve boiled eggs.orange juice very watery not to pleased with breakfast.staff were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

The staff and employees are very knowledgeable and courteous every time I stay. They always greet me and welcome me back each time I stay. I have been told I could be put up by WSIB at another Holiday Inn close to Toronto airport but I always express I want to stay at The one in Mississauga as I feel very comfortable and know all I have to do with the staff is just ask and they always go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and at ease.

Read More
Read Less

2 nights

By

November 26, 2021

club

I was not happy with my stay
I won’t do it again
I will look for better place to stay
Was not clean very noisy heating system
Very old
Not clean

Read More
Read Less

Fresh new look, Great value

By

November 22, 2021

club

Visiting from Western Canada, this has been our go-to home-away-from-home for the past 12-15yrs when visiting relatives in Mississauga. The hotel has been recently renovated, bringing it into the 2020s. So welcoming! Clean rooms, comfy beds, and very good express breakfast (changes daily). For us, location was perfect, and is only about 30min from YYZ. Staff were attentive and willing to offer assistance with anything. Will definitely stay here again, and highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great place with poor internet and even worse room service.

By

November 15, 2021

Had a great time here, especially with the awesome variety of breakfast served.
The front seat staff were awesome, provided instant assistance whenever required.
However, the cleaners were horrible. Their idea of room service was just to lay the bed. The bathtub was never cleaned, the shower curtain was left dirty several times, the floor was never swept or mopped! They were horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 12, 2021

club

It’s the second time I stay at the hotel and it was really good. The employees are always nice with the guests. The room was comfortable and the shower was awesome. I recommend to anyone going to Mississauga.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

November 09, 2021

Comfy bed, clean room!
Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

2HappyTravelers

By

November 07, 2021

club

Our stay was very enjoyable. Room was clean, very comfortable beds and top notch staff.

Read More
Read Less

It was good stay.

By

November 03, 2021

club

Just couple of things need to be addressed. Shower was a bit small and there was no lunch and dinner at this place.

Read More
Read Less

Had a nice time during my initial stay to Canada

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

I moved to Canada and stayed at this hotel for settling initially. Staff was very courteous, friendly and accommodated our every request. It is home away from home in true sense.

I'll definitely recommend this hotel not only for new comers in Canada but to all visiting Mississauga.

Thanks for the lovely experience.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel with free parking and breakfast and location

By

October 25, 2021

staff really friendly. Mohammad checked us in and was very friendly.
overall excellent service and very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel and room was clean, It appeared that all pandemic safety protocols were followed.

Read More
Read Less