Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Place to Stay

By

November 18, 2020

Staff at this hotel are warm, friendly and courteous! They were happy to make changes as required to make my stay more comfortable. This hotel offers good value for money.
I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

Overall great stay. COVID-19 protocols in place. No contact except for breakfast. If j could change anything I would have breakfast ordered and delivered to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great staff , clean , limited breakfast do to covid 19
Only issue was the door card needed to be reprogrammed almost daily / nightly but if a pain in the butt going up and down to get reprogrammed .
Room service was available when asked , do to covid 19 it not done daily like before . Over all I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 08, 2020

club

Great value for a one bedroom hotel stay with breakfast !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in good location.

By

October 29, 2020

From booking and through my stay, it was a very good experience. Professional staff, very clean suite, well kept pool

Read More
Read Less

Very nice king room

By

October 27, 2020

John at the front desk was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 26, 2020

club

Great staff clean rooms reasonable price easily accessible

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

Great Service and friendly staff. They are small dog friendly and my little guy was so good. He didn't even want to come home. Lol.
I would totally recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

It was just nice to go and relax with out worrying about anything!

I will do this again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

Even at decreased capacity, it was loud with yelling guests, who were fighting and smoking in the hallway.
Breakfast was awful and cold.
Stains all over the bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 15, 2020

club

The room was quite large with separate sitting area
Bed was super comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2020

Comfortable, clean and priced well. Couldn't ask for much more!

Read More
Read Less