Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wonderful Hotel Stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

Great Service and friendly staff. They are small dog friendly and my little guy was so good. He didn't even want to come home. Lol.
I would totally recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

It was just nice to go and relax with out worrying about anything!

I will do this again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

Even at decreased capacity, it was loud with yelling guests, who were fighting and smoking in the hallway.
Breakfast was awful and cold.
Stains all over the bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 15, 2020

club

The room was quite large with separate sitting area
Bed was super comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2020

Comfortable, clean and priced well. Couldn't ask for much more!

Read More
Read Less

Coucher 3 octobre 2020

By

October 08, 2020

club

Excellent hôtel rénovée avec des chambres sans tapis. Bravo excellent lit king et matelas très confortable.
J'ai adoré notre séjour et j'y retournerai avec plaisir.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel to stay. Staff are great and friendly. Rooms are nice. Breakfast was great and women that serves and makes your breakfast is wonderful. Great location.
I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The only thing I would like to see this hotel have is bottled water in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Service and cleanliness

By

September 29, 2020

Hotel staff were very pleasant and happy. Would definitely return. Had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 27, 2020

Excellent Customer Service by Staff
Friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Tooo bad

By

September 25, 2020

I write my reviews on your behalf! Holiday inn normally responds on how they corrected deficiencies but obviously either over looked or don’t care or both!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great pool and awesome staff.

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

The room was nice. With the suite we were able to allow space for Television and sleeping. The pool is great and having a schedule time works well during the panademic. The staff from John the most awesome manager to the custodial staff were very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

A nice stay overall. Very quiet and clean. I was told they put in alot of money towards renovations and it shows

Read More
Read Less