Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mississauga-Toronto Southwest

2125 N Sheridan Way , Mississauga, Ontario L5K1A3

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 605 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

605ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    399
  • 4 Bintang
    129
  • 3 Bintang
    37
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Brutal hotel

By

Oktober 18, 2021

platinumelite

Serious water leaking problems, rooms smell like a wet mouldy basement, bath tub didn't drain, room was dirty. I wish I read these reviews before booking. Decent location though

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable and affordable

By

Oktober 17, 2021

club

This was the third time we stayed at this hotel. Very friendly staff and great location. The only thing that’s missing is electric vehicle charging stations and more modern televisions for the rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Value for money

By

Oktober 16, 2021

It’s a good option for budget stay in GTA area and good locality

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Chromecast

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

El entretenimiento de la televisión es nulo y todo esta bajo demanda, quería compartir pantalla desde mi celular o laptop pero no pude

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay !!

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Nice and cozy room. With all basic amenities including swimming pool and fitness. Hot breakfast provided.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mississauga

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Always a good stay. Staff are great. Hotel is clean and convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 12, 2021

Great stay. It was clean and recently renovated.
I would recommend this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hallway and room smelled

By

Oktober 12, 2021

club

After having to change room due to no hot water, the first night the room smelled very bad of chemicals. Second day had to call for room deodorizer due to the smell.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Oktober 10, 2021

club

Had a really nice stay here the front desk staff were pleasant and I loved that the breakfast was included. I also like the fact I was able to bring my dog which was an added bonus. The only problem I had is I didn’t find that there was hot water for the shower. Other then that was a very good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Client

By

Oktober 08, 2021

We always come back to the Holiday Inn Express on N. Sheridan Way because we know it will be clean, comfortable, quiet and safe. Breakfast included is a real bonus!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn - Great Breakfast

By

Oktober 07, 2021

The digital check-in was easy and excellent way to check-in. On arrival at the hotel, everything was ready to go. The hot breakfast was great and really enjoyed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Norm

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

Staff were courteous and accommodating specially with covid restrictions

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit