Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great facilities! Great service!!

By

19 February 2020

One of the best stays I ever had. Such a cool place. Neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep awesome beds and pillows will be returning soon

By

19 February 2020

club

Our second time staying, great service very friendly staff and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and simple

By

18 February 2020

No surprises here, a well maintained holiday inn facility with polite and accomodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

17 February 2020

Check In very pleasant
Room located quickly and clean...comfortable.
Information Binder helpful
Staff very polite and helpful
Breakfast Buffet very good
Would recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

17 February 2020

Stayed at this facility two nights, one on points and one on credit card. Very clean, safe and welcoming location. The first morning the shower would not get hot, warm but not hot. I brought this to the attention of the manager and a maintenance person was in my room within 10 minutes. I was also promised a room change if they could not solve the issue. The maintenance person was able to solve the problem quickly and I had lots of very hot water for the rest of the stay. Also received 2000 points for my inconvenience. I do not think the issue could have been handled any better.

Read More
Read Less

No help from reception

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom fire sprinklers leaked substantially. Reported it to reception but nothing was done. I had to clean up the mess before i could use the bathroom making me late for my days appointments.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

16 February 2020

Improve internet speed and machines at the gym. Room was excellent, enjoyed to bed, tv size was perfect, and bathroom had all I needed. The breakfast was enjoyable, enjoy diversity, but more healthier low-carb would be that extra adder. The gym had the essential but a bench or two would be great and a cable machine for some added strength exercises.

Read More
Read Less

Very new and comfortable

By

08 February 2020

platinumelite

I loved it. Very clean, well renovated, and we'll behaved staffs

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice stuff

By

07 February 2020

club

The room is very clean, nice stuff which are ready to help. There was just a strong smell of Chlorine in the lower floor and I had to change my room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff welcome you with a smile. Quality can't be beat.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Mississauga

By

02 February 2020

we know what to expect when we stay with HIE. I have stayed at numerous different locations, they are all based on the same model: clean, efficient, indoor pool and jacuzzi, comfortable beds and pillows, affordable. You can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a business stay

By

29 January 2020

I really appreciate the quality of the service and everything about this place is conductive to a nice simple work business environment stopover.

Read More
Read Less