Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 442 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Very comfortable room. Ample space. Clean and bright. Wonderful staff.

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Loved my stay. Thank you! very much for making it so enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

Staff at this hotel are warm, friendly and courteous! They were happy to make changes as required to make my stay more comfortable. This hotel offers good value for money.
I would definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Overall great stay. COVID-19 protocols in place. No contact except for breakfast. If j could change anything I would have breakfast ordered and delivered to rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Great staff , clean , limited breakfast do to covid 19
Only issue was the door card needed to be reprogrammed almost daily / nightly but if a pain in the butt going up and down to get reprogrammed .
Room service was available when asked , do to covid 19 it not done daily like before . Over all I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

Great value for a one bedroom hotel stay with breakfast !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel in good location.

By

29 octubre 2020

From booking and through my stay, it was a very good experience. Professional staff, very clean suite, well kept pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice king room

By

27 octubre 2020

John at the front desk was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Great staff clean rooms reasonable price easily accessible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel Stay

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Great Service and friendly staff. They are small dog friendly and my little guy was so good. He didn't even want to come home. Lol.
I would totally recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

It was just nice to go and relax with out worrying about anything!

I will do this again very soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Even at decreased capacity, it was loud with yelling guests, who were fighting and smoking in the hallway.
Breakfast was awful and cold.
Stains all over the bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 octubre 2020

club

The room was quite large with separate sitting area
Bed was super comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información