Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 400 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good experience

By

21 marzo 2020

club

Over all vert pleased with the stay staff were friendly and good comfortable beds good TV and lots of power Outlets including USB ports so can charge multiple devices. Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff makes your trip !!!

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I can’t say enough about the staff! Welcoming and warm ! I would highly recommend this property mainly because of its staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforfy hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

Large room, very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only drawback was the traffic noise from the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place!

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Great hotel. Clean, friendly staff, great pool.
Everything is great.
John at the front desk is amazing. Would stay again just for him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleanliness in room

By

11 marzo 2020

club

The room was unclean and the bedding was filthy with stains. Noise from children running in the hallway all day long, into the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lady at the restaurant is amazing

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Loved my past two stays. Staff is polite and willing to help. The lady at the restaurant is amazing. Please upgrade the speed of your internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

08 marzo 2020

Everything was clean and as expected. Front desk was welcoming and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Comfy beds, friendly staff. Clean. Yummy breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inexpensive

By

06 marzo 2020

Although it’s lacking in vegan snack options and variety of breakfast choices, it’s a great inexpensive place to stay outside ofbthe Mississauga area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

バスルーム

By

03 marzo 2020

club

掃除に使用したと思われるハンドタオルが残されていた。
シャワーの温度は適度であったが、湯量が少ないため、十分に体が温めるには不十分。
トイレの座面が上げた状態で固定できなかった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best places I've stayed in recent years.

By

01 marzo 2020

club

I frequently travel for work, and over they years have stayed in many hotels in various parts of the United States and Canada. I found this facility to be very well-run, very comfortable and clean, and the staff both friendly and very efficient.

The room was very bright and clean, and all the requisite toiletries were in place. The bed was likewise clean and pleasantly scented, and I slept like a rock. I enjoyed the two televisions, one in the bedroom and one in the living room area. The large desk had a ton of power outlets which was great because I travel with a lot of electronics.

The full breakfast was provided for no additional charge, and was delicious with considerable variety: pancakes, eggs, sausages, bacon, GOOD COFFEE, various juices and other beverages, you-name-it.

My only complaint was that the WiFi performance was substandard (averaging around 1.5 - 2 mbits/sec, dropping to half a megabit sometimes.) Pretty slow by modern standards, although that my just have been my room's location, because I was getting 10-12 mbits/sec in the breakfast room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I'll be coming back to this one next business trip to the area for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información