Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 636 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    415
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Stay was amazing however

By

11 mayo 2022

Our overall stay was amazing me and my husband enjoyed the views and atmosphere of the hotel and area of Mississauga

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Reception at HI E&S Mississauga

By

06 mayo 2022

"As always, both John and Grace at the Front Desk of 2125 North Sheridan Way will take care of all of your unease and truly make you feel at home. " SR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience with friendly staff

By

04 mayo 2022

The staff here were amazing and friendly. They we're quick to respond to any needs. Our tv wasn't working, they not only fixed it, they also added bonus points to our account.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 abril 2022

Recently stayed for 2 nights. Restful sleep,comfortable beds,clean room with lovely breakfast. All the staff were extremely courteous and ensured I was satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep!

By

31 marzo 2022

club

My husband and I met up with a group of friends at Rogue Italian which was for us about an hour drive. We decided to stay local and booked the Holiday Inn. On our way out to dinner I asked for an extra blanket (my husband likes it cold in the room) and it was in our room on our return. My husband had an 87 sleep score on his Fitbit! Hasn't had that in forever! The beds, linens and pillows were so comfy ! No more carpet in the rooms which makes for much more hygienic environment. Staff at front desk and hospitality were very courteous and helpful. Definitely recommend staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

30 marzo 2022

I live in Kingston, ON, and I booked a room close to the Credit Valley Hospital (6km) because my wife who is suffering from Lymphoma cancer stage 4 had a PET scan on the morning of Mar 25th. I explained this to the receptionist at the front desk and ask for a room away from noises because my wife was nervous and needed a good night sleep. The room he gave us was across from a external basketball court where people played until late in the evening, screaming all the time. We could hear the noise from the highway during the entire night. There is no doubt in my mind that a room on the other side of the hallway would have been much quieter. Very disappointment by the lack of understanding and compassion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOME--AWAY FROM HOME.......

By

19 enero 2022

platinumelite

I STAY HERE OFTEN--AS STATED--HOME AWAY FROM HOME....JOHN AND...GRACE...WERE AMAZING--I STAYED WITH MY DAUGHTER AND GRANDDAUGHTER AND FORTUNATELY, THE HOTEL IS NEAR MY OFFICE--I NEEDED TO ATTEND TO SOME EMERGENCY ISSUES--OVER THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS--AND BOTH JOHN AND GRACE LOOKED OUT FOR MY GIRLS--THE YOUNGER FEMALE AT BREAKFAST WAS SUCH A JOY--TURNS OUT SHE ATTENDS THE SAME CHURCH AS MY DAUGHTER'S UNCLE--WE ALSO MET SOMEONE ON DEC 25 AT BREAKFAST WHO WAS INTERACTING WITH ALL GUESTS--6 FEET APART OF COURSE..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2ND STAY BETWEEN DEC 24 AND DEC 31 FOR THE HOLIDAYS

By

19 enero 2022

platinumelite

I STAYED HERE FOR NEW YEAR--WAS HERE FOR CHRISTMAS ALSO--PLEASE REFER --HAD TO ATTEND ONGOING ISSUES AT THE OFFICE--JOHN AND GRACE---AGAIN--TOOK TIME TO CHECK ON MY GIRLS WHILE THEY WERE ALONE AT THE HOTEL--PLEASE REFER TO THE REVIEW POSTED A FEW DAYS PRIOR---

I STAY HERE OFTEN--AS STATED--HOME AWAY FROM HOME....JOHN AND...GRACE...WERE AMAZING--I STAYED WITH MY DAUGHTER AND GRANDDAUGHTER AND FORTUNATELY, THE HOTEL IS NEAR MY OFFICE--I NEEDED TO ATTEND TO SOME EMERGENCY ISSUES--OVER THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS--AND BOTH JOHN AND GRACE LOOKED OUT FOR MY GIRLS--THE YOUNGER FEMALE AT BREAKFAST WAS SUCH A JOY--TURNS OUT SHE ATTENDS THE SAME CHURCH AS MY DAUGHTER'S UNCLE--WE ALSO MET SOMEONE ON DEC 25 AT BREAKFAST WHO WAS INTERACTING WITH ALL GUESTS--6 FEET APART OF COURSE..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service spacious rooms

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I visit this hotel every 3 weeks and I am never disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay great sleep

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay. Do have some quips, mainly phone system needs to be updated so you can reach front desk from in room phone. Also, staff need to make sure shampoo and conditioner is filled in shower. Other than that Holiday Inn stays my go to when travelling. Def recommend this hote chain for their service and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Partner stay in

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

I was suggested this hotel for my stay by the facility o was using and was told i will get a special rate. rates online were cheaper and aminties were better online. i honestly don’t think i got any discount or dealers for the stay . and if i did and provided with that kind of stay at that expensive price for the parthnering ( equivalent to a 4 star at niagara) i will never stay thee again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Great hotel stay for a great price. I booked again right after my first stay and most likely will again. The staff were friendly and the food served was fantastic for the cost of the stay. I enjoyed my stay there very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información