Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mississauga-Toronto Southwest

2125 N Sheridan Way , Mississauga, Ontario L5K1A3

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 427 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

427avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    277
  • 4 Étoiles
    103
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Great Service

By

septembre 27, 2020

Excellent Customer Service by Staff
Friendly and courteous

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tooo bad

By

septembre 25, 2020

I write my reviews on your behalf! Holiday inn normally responds on how they corrected deficiencies but obviously either over looked or don’t care or both!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room, great pool and awesome staff.

By

septembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

The room was nice. With the suite we were able to allow space for Television and sleeping. The pool is great and having a schedule time works well during the panademic. The staff from John the most awesome manager to the custodial staff were very professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

A nice stay overall. Very quiet and clean. I was told they put in alot of money towards renovations and it shows

En savoir plus
Réduire

Botched stay

By

septembre 22, 2020

Normally I would stay at this hotel because of the value but don’t over estimate they’re offer!
No grab and go breakfast, I received a wake up call at 7 am for no reason, just to be told sorry a mistake, house keeping not notified of late check out and banging at my door at 930 am when check out is 11.
Staff other than a fine lady at front desk, rude, and annoying.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Back in 2020

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

Well it takes a little getting used too, as the Cleaning only after leaving, makes for some paper Challenges ( Toilet ) but it WAS REALLY Good.

Love the Hot Breakfast and the Staff were Fantastic !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Aside from drainage issues in the bathtub, even after maintenance was onsite, the stay was quite enjoyable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value for money

By

septembre 14, 2020

Great location, value for money, and excellent service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 13, 2020

Great hotel, very clean, very accommodating helpful staff, I'd highly recommend! Super comfortable beds!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay great

By

septembre 11, 2020

we got there staff friendly and managers we got everything we need with help to when we needed help in our room also when tv was not working for the movie was great quite couple night to relax

En savoir plus
Réduire

4 day stay

By

septembre 10, 2020

Excellent staff and location. Breakfast fitness center reopened very successfully.
Great job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable beds and clean!

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Great beds! Poor internet! Overall experience!
Very good!

En savoir plus
Réduire