La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1206 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1206recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    702
  • 4 Stelle
    262
  • 3 Stelle
    119
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    53

Comfort in the Cleanliness

By

novembre 18, 2020

The beds were a little small for my babe. But he’s 6’3” so that’s not a big deal. Maia at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. Our room was very clean and smelled very pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient, clean and friendly

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Good service, location and cleanliness. Fast and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confortable bed, quiet.

By

ottobre 27, 2020

We were completely satisfied with this visit. Quiet, clean and easy to access.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

n/a

By

ottobre 26, 2020

I do not wish to leave any review text since my stay was just for 1 overnight charge. Not enough time to give an adequate review that would mean anything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible Service

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

Refrigerator not working in first room, A/C not working in second room, package of drugs found in third room in sheets! No apologies by front desk staff during room transfers, said it wasn’t her fault. Upon asking to express our concerns to the manager the next morning, he peeked his head around the corner, looked at us, and let the front desk employee check us out and listen to our concerns. The other Holiday Inn Express we stayed at had breakfast that they served to you included in the room. This one did not. Was a grab and go type deal. LOOK FOR ANOTHER HOTEL!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dated and under performing IHG properly

By

ottobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Facility was dated and appeared to be under renovation. Was not greeted as an IHG member. No offering for breakfast. Room was damp and musty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleaning and nice hotel

By

ottobre 14, 2020

The hotel is nice and clean. Very well attended by the personnel. Close to the main interstate highway. Good price and accesible to arrived and park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Employees were great

By

ottobre 11, 2020

It was a Very good experience . Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast offered during the Covid-19 pandemic was very good .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Falling Apart

By

ottobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is falling apart on the inside. Ceiling tiles everywhere are missing or grungy looking, and everywhere base boards are ripped up. The shower drain was plugged and just nasty. I thought maybe they were under going renovations but when I asked, this was normal. Fair at best customer service, really poor grab and go. I will avoid this hotel in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

several problems

By

ottobre 05, 2020

Microwave did not work / had to replace.
Air conditioner made a terrible noise
Clerk had problems with knowledge on checking me out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Under construction

By

ottobre 03, 2020

Bathroom update for shower was unprofessional looking as they didn’t match up the faux tile above the tub and cut and glued on extra pieces on bottom beside the tub. The shower faucet handle didn’t stop going around so hard to figure out the temperature, mini fridge was missing the glass shelf at the bottom so could put food in it without falling out. Breakfast options bags were well stocked but with carbs and no fresh fruit options, no option for professionals to work. Bathroom toilet failed to flush Completely without multiple flushes. The parked cars that appeared to have homeless people that had to be passed to get to hotel were off putting Staff were polite and extension was easy and allowed an early check in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing Surprise

By

ottobre 01, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was practically vacant. When I drove up there were two cars in the parking lot and there were items outside for renovations. There was absolutely nothing in the lobby to set items down on. The to-go breakfast had dry cereal, no milk, but eating utensils.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno