Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I40/Whitebridge Rd

5612 Lenox Avenue , Nashville, Теннесси 37209

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1352 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1352отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    759
  • 4 Звезды
    310
  • 3 Звезды
    135
  • 2 Звезды
    84
  • 1 Звезды
    64

Comfortable bed, old bathroom

By

октября 27, 2021

Visited the hotel for a reunion. Everything was ok but the bathroom was in disrepair and the tub had a few issues. The interiors didn't quite match the value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Service

By

октября 26, 2021

club

We were told there was no room service offered on the weekends. We were told if we wanted towels we needed to come get them ourselves. Then when we went to get the towels, the person acted as though we were bothering them. Staff was not friendly at all, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Also, a large group that was there was allowed to take up the entire setting area where breakfast was served all day both Saturday and Sunday. There was no where for anyone else to set to have breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value

By

октября 26, 2021

platinumelite

Good price and proximity to downtown Nashville. Only issue was a homeless man living in the parking lot. He spread his belongings all over the place. Also, staff mentioned several cars had been broken into over the last several weeks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

октября 23, 2021

I have stayed at many of your IHG hotels and I have never had to sleep in a room with mold my face broke out and my asma started to act up I will never stay there again nor will I recommend you guys to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value and CLEAN!

By

октября 21, 2021

We were visiting Vanderbilt University and found the prices around the school sky high for the weekend we wanted to visit. Booked a stay here and no regrets! The staff was friendly, and most importantly the rooms were clean! The hotel is older and a little off the beaten path, but I’d stay here again and would recommend it to anyone!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at hotel

By

октября 20, 2021

Bed was very comfortable pillows were great as well. the bathroom was clean the fan could have been better The staff were helpful and friendly. Cleaning crew were nice and very friendly Food service at breakfast was good and the wait staff were very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor "Fit & Finish" and Service

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Poor service is one indicator of the type of hotel one is booking. When we arrived I had to keep speaking out to get the attention of the "non interested" desk clerk who was hiding in a back room.

The "fit & finish" of a room also tells us the standards of a hotel chain. The wall paper, the tiles, the caulk around anything to do with water in the bathroom all were clearly slopped on in a hurry to save money. The few, but cheap towels are also indicative of the care this hotel chain did not put in to the construction and operation of this hotel.

Even inexpensive hotels should be constructed with high standards and the staff actually trained how to work with people.

Remember, your desk clerks are the "face" of your company.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs updated

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Room was right near the parking lot so I heard music and conversations. Found hairs in my towels. Bathroom was old and run down.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

pass through stay

By

октября 17, 2021

no enforcement or following cdc guidelines for covid and in a ghetto location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice all around place.

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Travel a lot and found this place to be very nice. Easy check in and out. Very friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed Bugs/Indifferent Staff

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Discovered bedbugs at about 2am. Notified the staff who moved us to a smaller room without changing the cost of our stay. The next morning I was told they couldn't do anything about it. Got a call from the manager in the afternoon who told me they wouldn't know anything until the exterminator came. I asked her if she could call me when they did or if she had an ETA, and she told me she wouldn't call and she didn't know. The offered me 10000 rewards points, but I have no interest in staying st Holiday Inn after this experience, so I turned them down since that would not do anything for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Whatever

By

октября 12, 2021

Why this is REQUIRED?
Marketing Majors?
Too many questions.
Get a real job

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию