Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1176 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1176Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    695
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Great service

By

14. Mai 2020

I always enjoy my stay at Holiday inn. The breakfast and hospitality is always on point. Unfortunately, do to Covid19 we weren't able to enjoy those services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

31. März 2020

club

During my stay, they were updating the first floor and there was a lot of construction mess. Other than that, my room was great and food was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

30. März 2020

club

Good value for price, comfortable, pleasant staff. Thank the staff for a great job in these trying times. Great experience and thank you for your service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. März 2020

Great staff, convenient location, affordable pricing. Complementary breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doing a remodel...

By

12. März 2020

club

Good location and price. Once the remodeling is complete, this will be an excellent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like the people. Like the price

By

12. März 2020

club

Wish they would finish construction, they have been working outside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

11. März 2020

club

So far every time I have stayed here it never disappoints. The room smelled clean and everyone was very friendly. The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to get up. The only thing I wished for was more channels to watch on the television and wished the drain the tub would drain better. Otherwise this was a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Stay and We Will Be Back

By

04. März 2020

club

This is the second stay we've made at this hotel. The rooms and facilities were very clean. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was good and the price was fair. We will definitely return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

04. März 2020

club

Still not fixed about IHG points. My son, Chad Hamm, booked the two rooms in his name. One for his family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel dirty, service subpar.

By

04. März 2020

club

Both hotel rooms we were given were not what we had booked. Both were dirty. Shower cracked holding mildew and dirt in one. Toilet running in other. Ceiling leaking in lobby no wet sign. No bucket just water on floor. Told to watch out whne walking by. Gym closed and locked even though front desk said open when checked day after check in. Only saving grace was bed and pillows quite comfortable. Would never stay here again. Totally grossed out and subpar accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No working TV or Phone

By

03. März 2020

Make sure everything works in a room before the guest arrives.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check in

By

03. März 2020

club

hotel staff is very courteous and she is ready with all the paper work and made it very fast and smooth manner
she remembered by Birth day and wished me also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen