Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I40/Whitebridge Rd

5612 Lenox Avenue , Nashville, Tennessee 37209

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1116 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great service

By

November 19, 2019

club

I have mostly good things to say, and my suggestions are few. Get rid of that awful carpet in the 3rd floor hallway!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 18, 2019

club

Location was perfect distance to the office. Very friendly staff, room was clean and had a very nice breakfast spread.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area, comfortable bed and great service

By

November 15, 2019

club

Stay was good, lots of resturants in area, shopping area not far away, nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Descent

By

November 12, 2019

club

The hotel is going through renovation which is somewhat of an inconvenience at times. I’ve stayed here several times over the last couple of month’s for work. Many of the renovations are poorly done, the wallpaper was peeling in the bathrooms the carpet’s aren’t installed correctly bulges and lumps, and various other small details that took away from the overall experience of the stay. It would be nice if there were USB port for charging as well.

Read More
Read Less

Annoying noises

By

November 02, 2019

club

There was a ticking noise coming from the refrigerator all night. We even tried turning it off but that did not get rid of the noise. Then when I went to take a shower to wake up after a sleepless night I turned on the water and there was no hot water finally after I let it run for 10 minutes it finally got warm enough to get a shower.. I reported this when I checked out, I received a verbal apology and was told since I had already paid in full she couldn’t do anything but she would let someone know.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 30, 2019

club

Queen beds are smaller than queens, if you're traveling as a couple try to get a King. For traveling with a friend this will work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

October 30, 2019

Ideally located. Clean and comfortable. stated one night. The Mexican restaurant on the corner next to shoneys was great!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 25, 2019

club

The hotel is under renovation. so there is a lot of noise going on. The hot water in the shower got cold quick. The breakfast was not the best selection

Read More
Read Less

Services excellent, not the newest building even for IHG Nashville

By

October 24, 2019

club

Services excellent, not the newest building even for IHG Nashville

Read More
Read Less

Check out surprise increase cost

By

October 22, 2019

We stayed at holiday inn in Memphis and was very impressed and treated great, we then went to Nashville and asked for 2 nights. We were told they had opening for Monday night only! I signed agreement. Then she told us she had handicapped room for both nights! That was great! Wednesday when we were checking out Tuesday night was $30 more. We were not told of this price increase or we would of found another place to stay, very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

October 21, 2019

club

The hotel is undergoing remodeling and so there is some construction going on in every room and floor level. The outside look of the hotel is pretty decent looking. The inside is painted in some rather garish colors. Hopefully the remodel will address that. Although there are some updates going on I felt like the quality of the updates lacked refinement. The tile work looks like a rushed job with loose grout. My room was missing a closet in which to hang my clothes in. The room had either been updated or was still being updated. The parking lot spaces are way too small to park a normal sized vehicle in. Guests parked way too close to others and it was difficult to get into your own vehicle. The breakfast was pretty decent with lots of options. Some of the front desk staff lacked professionalism. Like they were not happy to be there or happy to see you spend your money there. I didn't feel welcomed at this hotel unlike the many others I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 20, 2019

club

The property was nice, clean, and well kept up. The staff were helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less