Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 556 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Terrible and lazy front desk staff.

By

March 24, 2017

Bad attitude of young lady at the front desk, no maintenance or room change available when heat did not work in the room. No extra blankets or anything available, just told we were out of luck with sighing, eye-rolling, the whole bit. Terrible attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

March 24, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised to have a couch and chair in the room. The extra work table on wheels are nice. My wife and I moved it over to the couch so we could watch movies on my lap top. The outlets on each side of the bed above the side tables make it easy to charge phones/laptops.

Read More
Read Less

More practical than staying downtown.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Not too far from downtown, easily take a 10 minute $16 cab ride before tip. Price was about half that of downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

Great staff, great location, great rate! I will be a retuning customer. Thank you Holiday Inn Expess in Nashville TN.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable lodging

By

March 19, 2017

club

Overall satisfactory. But the staff could be a bit more attentive to the guests.
Also, make sure the sheets are changed daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Zico1982, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We do apologize if the staff did not meet your expectations and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can ensure you that we will use your experience in ways that we can improve. Thank you for being a loyal member. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were originally booked at a hotel down the street but when we checked in the room was disgusting so we called the holiday inn and they got us a room right away and made our stay great. I will definitely choose then in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Kwhisnant, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to exceed your expectations after the inconvenience that you were caused. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express out does itself when it comes to your sleeping comfort! The mattress is the best. The breakfast options our outstanding. I highly recommend if you are in Nashville Tennessee to stay with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Snarch55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissianna B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good location at a much better price than downtown hotels. Free parking. Basic amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Kvaa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissianna B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Chitwood, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissianna B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need better mattress

By

March 11, 2017

Could use pillow and mattress update!! Overall everything else was fine!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear MickeyJJ, On behalf of the Holiday/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our hotel. As a loyal Spire member, we appreciate your feedback and can ensure you that we will use your comments to better serve future guests. In addition, we are glad that everything else met your expectations and that you chose us. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for us.

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel is located near an area we visit. The hotel room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Georgia, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 09, 2017

club

Second time I've stayed in three months! Great hotel and a good price.

Read More
Read Less