Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I40/Whitebridge Rd

5612 Lenox Avenue , Nashville, Tennessee 37209

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1161 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    687
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great place!!

By

15 febrero 2020

Everything and everyone was very accommodating. Loved it!! Would stay again!! Clean and comfortable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean hotel

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Excellent bargain for the money. Convenient to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Renovation but no notice

By

05 febrero 2020

club

Hotel was under renovation. No bedside tables or lamps or headboard. Window curtain was torn down. What a dump. Front desk personnel were no help. They should close rather than offering substandard rooms. Expect more from this franchise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awaiting improvements

By

05 febrero 2020

club

We booked the hotel for a wedding nearby. The proximity was one a few pluses for our trip. The beds were good, the pillows were good, the breakfast food was good, the exercise center was good. The toilet leaked. the toilet clogged twice. We were offered a plunger only after additional staffing arrived 2 hours later. Drapery almost fell completely down. We were not aware the hotel is in the midst of a major refresh when we booked. My search criteria included "indoor pool"; this hotel has a seasonal, outdoor pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good as always. The cinnamon rolls never disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from Home

By

03 febrero 2020

club

A nice place to get away. Very comfortable even if I was away for work related business. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast each day was filling. Close to downtown and various attractions. Will stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service on trip

By

02 febrero 2020

platinumelite

staff was kind and considerate breakfast was good room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

01 febrero 2020

club

This location wasn’t quite up to traditional Holiday Inn quality but still a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

27 enero 2020

The beds are very comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 enero 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little Gem

By

27 enero 2020

club

Even though I was only here a night, this was a little gem to be able to sleep and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Srevice

By

27 enero 2020

The young lady at check-in on the night of my arrival was extremely pleasant and helpful. She could instruct a class on Customer Service. For the three mornings I was there, the breakfast was always hot and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información