La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-Newark

1201 Christiana Road , Newark, Delaware 19713

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1586 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1586recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1282
  • 4 Stelle
    239
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Perfect hotel!

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

I think it was valued very well! Our room was clean and spacious and I would happily stay there again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, restful night’s sleep

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

We stopped here to break up a long trip. It was perfect, right off the highway with plenty of local restaurants near by. The hotel was quiet, comfortable and very clean. All the staff were very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

luglio 26, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at front desk is always friendly and accommodating. I always feel welcomed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

We haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a while. I was looking in the area for a place to stay for the night because it was about halfway to my destination. I saw it had great reviews and the pictures looked nice so I booked a room for the night. I was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The lobby was nice, open, clean, and lots of seating for breakfast. The man working at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The room was spacious and clean. We didn't encounter any noisy neighbors and got a good night's sleep. In the morning, we grabbed breakfast. They had some food prewrapped and ready to grab. Then they had a list of hot options to choose from and an employee would serve you your choice. The breakfast staff was friendly also. Overall I was very impressed and if we are in the area again I would stay again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

We stayed here to break up a long drive. We made our reservation at the last minute and couldn’t have been happier with our stay. After a long day on the road, it was nice to have a clean room and a comfy bed. There are plenty of restaurants nearby within a short drive. When we resumed our trip home, we were right off 95. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Thanks so much!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was great!

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

I gave it 4 stars because I wanted a room with double queen beds but it wasn't available. Other than that, the staff was nice, the room and bathroom was clean. The TV channels weren't the best but we managed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review of services

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

Comfortable bed,sheets very soft. Pleasant staff, efficiency in getting bill under door

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean room and bathroom

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

I would definitely stay there again. Great staff and a wonder stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

luglio 20, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was especially friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel During Hospital Stay

By

luglio 20, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel to be at ascHospital a mile away! Reduced rate due to Christiana Care Discount! Important to have a place to rest and relax during a stressful time! Thank You!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good experience

By

luglio 20, 2021

Pleasant staff. Clean and well maintained. A little pricy compared to nearby hotels. Close to university. Room was comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Sleep

By

luglio 19, 2021

My Favorite Holiday Inn by far. Always feel welcomed and feel like home when I visit this Holiday inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno