Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-Newark

1201 Christiana Road , Newark, Delaware 19713

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1421 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1137
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

We ventured to Deleware for a last minute getaway. Due to it being the holiday weekend we had trouble finding a hotel that fitted our needs. Then we called here and not only did they have availability but it was in our budget as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Experience

By

09 septiembre 2020

I have nothing negative to say regarding my 3 night stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was the most relaxing and pleasant atmosphere that I’ve ever experienced in Delaware. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

I have stayed here several times and always find the quality and friendliness of the staff A . It is an easy hotel to get to off the main street and very close to RT 95 for ease of access. Beautiful lobby, and they have found a way to give you that overall sense of safety in these times even with the breakfast they serve. Favorite hotel to go to in the northern Delaware area. Close to restaurants and the mall if those are things you need. This hotel is really a step above most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

06 septiembre 2020

club

It was a great stay. Especially clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The beds were made you feel like you were at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

05 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and location. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is great under the circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay. Any issue that did happen was taken care of right away. I would recommend everyone to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice stay

By

05 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

i was greeted by very nice staff who recommended a new tavern almost in the parking lot so easy to walk to.
room was clean and breakfast was made to order

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very excellent

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Very loving warm and comfortable I'm very pleased with the service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great cleaning service and,staff.

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

Nice and,quiet,clean hotel
With friendly service from the cleaning crew an a supervisor that went above beyond to make sure we had everything we needed for are stay.
All though I was i little disappointed that there was nothing to do in the hotel during are stay an the price did match what was not offered.
On a lighter note its very beautiful clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfertable stay

By

27 agosto 2020

I definitely lived my stay at thjs hotel and will definitely come back the next time I come to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good

By

27 agosto 2020

Very relaxing, my only issue was the wifi going in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to chill on lay over

By

25 agosto 2020

club

Staff are very kind and courteous , clean rooms the property well taking care of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información