Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-Newark

1201 Christiana Road , Newark, Delaware 19713

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1680 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1680opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1361
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Arm. Surgery

By

09 enero 2022

Arrived near Christiana Hospital to have wrist examined. Was given one day to prepare for surgery. Thought I could avoid it!
The staff at the hotel were fabulous. Thank you to everyone for being so gracious and caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated

By

19 diciembre 2021

Very nice rooms. A little noisy given location near busy roads

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast,clean rooms

By

18 diciembre 2021

Very clean rooms,excellent breakfast,many options to choose from

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in Newark

By

16 diciembre 2021

Great experience. Very clean and comfortable sleep. Staff was outstanding. Accidentally left my license at the counter during check-in and the staff immediately notified me.
All Covid-19 protocol was being followed which was great to see!. Breakfast was very good. Great selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy

By

14 diciembre 2021

The hotel was very clean, it had a great easy to get to location between the two places I had to visit. I have been enjoying your hotels pretty much exclusively for the past few years. This hotel was probably the best across the board

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay--would stay longer if I could!

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Convenient to local Wilmington attractions. Friendly staff, ultra-clean, great breakfast buffet, large room with comfortable beds, and everything you need. Definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel Nurse

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

My stay was great. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the bathroom. I am very particular about cleanliness of bathrooms especially, and I was extremely happy with the cleanliness of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

13 diciembre 2021

Friendly staff during the check-in and check-out process and the room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

08 diciembre 2021

Place was clean, easy to get to. We've had great stays with all of the IHG hotels we've stayed at so far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Friendly staff and very clean facility. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious

By

02 diciembre 2021

Very nicely built hotel, modern, plenty spacious with great super friendly personal. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

The people were so warm and welcoming and helpful in all matters thank you from the bottom of my heart and it mattered that check out was 12 instead of 11 thanks again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información