Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-Newark

1201 Christiana Road , Newark, Delaware 19713

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1437 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1152
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

All around 5 Stars

By

22. Oktober 2020

We love this hotel, friendly, clean, great amenities great choice of breakfast items. We stay here monthly while on military training. Our favorite is the king suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this and most holiday inns i have stayed at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortable beds. Accommodated our request for a quiet room. Free breakfast due to Covid restrictions was made to order! There was a good variety and choice of breakfast items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Opinion

By

20. Oktober 2020

The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and had a home feeling. The bed was very comfortable. Our stay was very relaxing and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the road

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

We like staying at HIE, covenant and usually clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I have been very pleased with my stay at this motel. Excellent personnel, very quiet and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great night at this Holiday Inn

By

19. Oktober 2020

I stay at this hotel frequently when traveling to the area. They provide a wonderful hotel experience for the frequent traveler at a very reasonable price. The staff is warm and friendly and always wants to please. The rooms are clean and comfortable with a mini fridge and a desk. I use Holiday Inn exclusively when I travel unless they are not in the city I'm going to.

For those days when I'm able to make use of it, the breakfast is a welcome amenity. There are enough choices to satisfy everyone.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is in a great location. With plenty of places to grab a bite to eat and do some shopping tax free can't beat it. Loved the remodeled bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stop!

By

16. Oktober 2020

Every staff member is focused on customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice big room, comfortable bed

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

very nice hotel, extra big room , comfortable bed.
convenient location, modern lobby and good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff.. Great Location

By

30. September 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very and new beautiful. It felt like a full service hotel...even the breakfast was made to order...The front desk staff are really helpful, and took time to try to meet my needs during this stay...Also, the hotel is just off the freeway in a great location....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!!

By

25. September 2020

platinumelite

Great location, right off the highway. to get getaway food. staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen