Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 574 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great value

By

April 26, 2017

Very clean, very spacious rooms. Staff was very friendly v and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Wonderful place. Very clean and well kept. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Value

By

April 22, 2017

I enjoyed the decor, quality and comfort of stay, and the location was excellent. There's a nice variety of places to eat and support within 15 minutes of this location. Depending on what you're looking for, you won't have to travel for half that long. This was a good bang for my buck, and I will definitely stay here again when I return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfort

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our stay was great we enjoyed all the amenities, we were very comfortable, it felt like home away from home. Great experience.the kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was lovely. Coffee all day excellent. Thanks. The only thing that would make this better is if it was free!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stopover

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Dated rooms but comfortable beds, this hotel is a regular stopover for our travels north. Breakfast is usually disappointing but it isn't a deal breaker for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Sue at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Not being from the area she gave us help to local restaurants and mall.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and service was good

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

A very good place to stay in that area. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Location...My Favorite Getaway

By

April 10, 2017

Love this property...I like to take an overnite trip to this hotel to shop at the mall and play at the casino for fun time...!! They have exceptional staff, and I am normally given a great upgrade...which always acknowledges my Spire Elite status...!! Alot of eateries and things to do..!!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean-friendly staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

We found the entire hotel including our room to be really clean. Staff could not have been more polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Able to sleep and relax w/o being interrupted .

By

April 06, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is fantastic it's less than 20 minutes away from my office In Newark. I reside in Delmar De. So when I'm in Newark it's a awesome choice and my only choice for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

April 03, 2017

Have stayed in this hotel multiple times. I like the location, hotel cleanliness and comfortable beds. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Will stay in this hotel in future as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice when in the area

By

April 02, 2017

club

Used for a business trip, typical Holiday Inn Express quality

Read More
Read Less