Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 705 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente servicio

By

October 23, 2017

Tinene lo necesario para sentirse confortable y tranquilo en la estadía.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 22, 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel. Great staff rooms and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Home bound

By

October 22, 2017

club

Great location off I-95! Easily accessible to stores and restaurants. Great staff. Even a Happy hour for free. We were pleasantly surprised by that.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 18, 2017

I've stayed here many times. It's perfect for visiting UDEL students. The staff is always friendly and helpful and it's nice to be able to grab a cup of coffee and a quick breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the Keurig coffee maker in the room, very nice touch. Breakfast had great selections and everything was nice and fresh. The shower in the bathroom was extra wide to give a little extra elbow room. My wife and I enjoyed the hotel very much. We will definitely stay here again when we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

great option for area

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good location right next to 95, clean rooms, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful caring staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Everybody was so thoughtful and caring towards me in this very difficult time . I always have good service at Holiday Inn hotels but this was certainly one of the best..

Read More
Read Less

AlD

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

great stay, friendly staff, easy access to main highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 14, 2017

Easy location off I-95. Close to Christiana Mall and large retail area and many restaurants. Also close to Delaware Rock Climbing Gym.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

October 14, 2017

club

Love everything about it. Very comfortable bed, the hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 13, 2017

club

Attended my nephews wedding that was local to the area of this hotel and it was convenient to the location of the wedding. I found the hotel to be very nice in every respect.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean with a nice size indoor pool for my kids to swim after a soccer tournament. The breakfast was the usual holiday inn breakfast. Nothing fancy but enough of a variety. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less