Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 629 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice price, nice room, hair on bathroom floor...other than that no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/Five Stars *****

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were extremely cordial and the hotel was extremely clean. Likewise my room was very nice, comfortable and clean. The hospitality and facility were comparable to a five star hotel (minus the bling). I was absolutely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and lobby!

By

July 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay! The hotel was clean, I appreciated the fact that you must have a key card to get in after 11pm. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My sons wedding

By

July 12, 2017

club

I was staying at your hotel for my sons wedding that was my in the area. I was able to check into my room early, my room was very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This was one of the best experiences that I have had in a hotel. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

July 10, 2017

The room and breakfast area was very clean. The staff was always nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

July 10, 2017

club

I stayed here for work. I love the hotel building itself. The staff is amazing. So friendly and so sincere in being helpful. I wouldn't mind a few more options with weights in the fitness center, but the dumbbells were great for a quick morning session.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

It was a great hotel and convenient for our trip. The breakfast had a good variety and seemed fresh. It was a comfortable sleep as well.

Read More
Read Less

July 2017 stay

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Would stay here again. Room and bed were awesome and breakfast rocked!!!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Very clean! Staff was friendly. We were a last minute booking because it was while we were on a road trip and were told only suites were available and thus incurring a higher price. Didn't really feel "suite" like - room just had a small couch and an extra tv RIGHT next to another t, so you could really only watch one of the other anyway. Do not know what a standard room is to compare it to though. Was still very clean and very nice for what it was. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 06, 2017

Very nice hotel, clean with open space. I recommend for anyone on business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Boiler Tube Repair

By

July 05, 2017

club

The overall property and staff was excellent. I have had unacceptable experiences in the past at other Holiday Inn Express properties and was concerned prior to my arrival. The experience changed my mind. Thanks to the staff at this propertyl

Read More
Read Less

Love This Place

By

July 05, 2017

The best hotel experience ever. I love it here friendly and comfortable environment. Good breakfast. I will continue to stay here when I am in the area. Definitely recommend you also. Newark, Wilmington *****(five stars in my book).

Read More
Read Less