La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard , Norcross, Georgia 30092

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 755 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

755recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    460
  • 4 Stelle
    184
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Wedding night

By

luglio 13, 2021

Nice hotel for the evening we spent on a short time span

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The room was great

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

Everything overall was great. Just the few small things that I’m not going crazy over happened but overall great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and clean rooms

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

The staff here is very friendly! The room are what I come to expect from holiday inn, clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

luglio 04, 2021

Excelente lugar para descansar después de un día largo de trabajo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel okay area

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

Had a great stay at hotel accept the gun shoots that rang out at 5:45am. Other than that it was a good place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

giugno 30, 2021

The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was very good, the staff was really helpful about finding places to eat. We would have loved to stay an extra night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed Bug City

By

giugno 26, 2021

They have bed bugs and guest services are very rude!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice experience here

By

giugno 25, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Though under
the circumstances with the covid-19 pandemic, there
should be complimentary mask given out upon entry
of the establishment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Directv

By

giugno 22, 2021

When we saw that we had Directv I liked to have cried. Made me feel like home. But with better bed. The Watkins’s products is what we use at our home. What more can we ask for. NOT NOTHING AT ALL!! One thing that’s get me is the toilet is too low to the floor. I’m 5’9 and it’s kind of hard getting up with bad knees.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

unexpected stay

By

giugno 22, 2021

I was not expecting to stay here but circumstances beyond control made it necessary. I was able to reserve a room quickly and was able to check in on the same day at a great rate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok Stay

By

giugno 17, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and professional. The basic hotel upkeep was good and the beds were comfortable. However, the sheets were dingy. Guests were hanging outside drinking 40 oz malt liquor, smoking, and being loud. The noise level within the hotel was also loud and made it difficult to sleep. I did not feel safe at this hotel and would not stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ATL visit

By

giugno 15, 2021

I recommend to anyone. Friendly staff, clean area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno