Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 268 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Enjoyed our stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This was a nice and comfortable hotel. I would recommend to others and will use again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean facilities, some updating needed

By

January 17, 2017

Staff is great, facility is clean, breakfast is great, good location to Interstates, stayed here before. Compared to many HIX, I would say a little updating should be ahead.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Atlanta

By

January 17, 2017

club

Quick check in, clean and comfortable rooms with a good free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to relax

By

January 12, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was a great pleasure.
I would recommend it to anyone that wants to get away
For a relaxing stay the staff where very helpful and I was greeted as a priority member the rooms where very clean and breakfast was good.

Thanks holiday inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Aaron1342, Happy New Year! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality, nice stay

By

January 11, 2017

Overall good stay, worked out nicely for what I had going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear E.Rob229, Happy New Year! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

Bad experience rates were different than what I booked got a double queen instead of the king I booked

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Dion0728, Happy New Year! Thank you for your candid review. We truly apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place, Customer service was great, Rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Nicklos, Happy New Year! Thank you very much for your words. We're glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Lousy Internet and Not a "Suite"

By

December 15, 2016

club

I reserved a "suite". What I got was a double room where one of the beds had been replaced by a couch. That is not a "suite". And the internet was awful. I had multiple wireless devices, laptops, phone, tablets, and they couldn't stay connected. When they did connect the speed was pitiful. I ran a speed test once and it was less than 1mb down... and then I lost connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear A00063576, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the misunderstanding of the type of room you booked. We do not have "suites" and in all of our booking channels we have/give the following description: "Plan your itinerary without leaving this comfortable rm via free wired and wireless HSIA. You can kick back on the sofa bed at the days end and enjoy free HBO on the 37 inch flat screen TV or relax with a soothing soak in the jetted bathtub the micro and refrigerator make snack prep a cinch ." In regards to the wifi speed and connection problems, we are currently working on it so please rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Have a wonderful day,
Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear A0063576, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the misunderstanding you had when booking this room. We do not have "suites", in all of the booking channels we have the following description: Plan your itinerary without leaving this comfortable rm via free wired and wireless HSIA. You can kick back on the sofa bed at the days end and enjoy free HBO on the 37 inch flat screen TV or relax with a soothing soak in the jetted bathtub the micro and refrigerator make snack prep a cinch. In regards to the wifi speed and connection problems, we're currently working on it so rest assured that these issues will be looked into. But as said before, we want to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

December 12, 2016

No complaints. Loved that the stay preferences were honored and I was placed on a high floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear atomicmouse, We are so happy reading your review. Thank you so much for your nice words! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We work super hard so that we can provide a great customer service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Not as advertised

By

December 05, 2016

We have been members of IHG for many years and we were very disappointed in the bed comfort and the breakfast. You are running an advertised special of Snoozapolooza or something like that where they advertise breakfast till 12 noon. However, we went down at 10am and there were only a couple of eggs and biscuits left and no cinnamon rolls. We finally found someone and we asked them about more Cinnamon Rolls and she said they would not be making any more for breakfast. This has happened the last two stays at Holiday Inn Express running this same deal. Don't advertise breakfast till noon if you are not going to offer it, or at least say "Limited" breakfast till Noon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear papalewis1964, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do want to apologize for the inconveniences you faced with our breakfast, as that is not up to our normal standards. Unfortunately, we were not anticipating to have a large number of guests this day and it negatively affected us as we were not well prepared. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We do hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great service

By

December 05, 2016

Rooms were clean, service was great. Only hiccup is fitness centers is small and not all equipment works.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear bkriv71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also apologize that your visit to our fitness center did not meet your expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

Overall it was very good experience staying with Holiday Inn. Farooque

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Farooque, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less