Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 243 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

I love it!

By

September 30, 2016

Great place to stay. Good location with close places to spend some time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Yayan7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

First night back from mission to Cameroon

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Flew my Wifey into Atlanta to join me after my mission trip serving JESUS in Cameroon and this was a wonderful hotel. Slept like an baby and helped me get over jet lag.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Jon0254, Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us after your wonderful mission trip. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we really value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Not the worst stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

The room was comfortable but small, I didn't receive extra towels when i asked for them and had to walk down the hall to the cart to get them and the wireless internet is terrible especially if you're trying to work. The price was alright and the breakfast had lots a variety which I liked. Next time I'm in town I'll try a different location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our housekeeping team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Sound Insulation

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

The sound insulation is too bad. I cannot sleep until 3am because the people living next to me was watching TV until 3am

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear ilovecookie, Thank you for your candid review. We really appreciate the feedback provided. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and affordable

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Norcross HIE was very conviently located with great staff and clean rooms. I will stay here again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear KevinR52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

2 items

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

For only 3 floors, the elevator is too slow. The breakfast area is small. Fitness center equipment needs to be updated. No treadmill available. Staff is very polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear wagon4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we really value your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you really liked our customer service. I also want to apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a feeling of safety

By

September 08, 2016

club

The customer service was great! They were willing to help when we were in distress with a smile and friendly face. The rooms were adequate and we felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, fair staff attitude

By

September 07, 2016

Stayed for two nights at this hotel for personal reasons. This hotel meets the expectation of the other Holiday Inn Express hotels, except the attitude of the front desk staff. They were neither friendly nor rude, but they just ignore your presence and they go about their own business of talking in spanish amongst themselves, not even bother to greet the presence of a patron. If they were guests speaking their native tongues, that would've been perfectly ok, but to have such an attitude as employees of Holiday Inn Select? I don't think so. I would gladly take my business elsewhere. Oh just FYI, I am not racist, as I am also an immigrant. So, please train your staff some courtesy. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and average service

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great location to access Atlanta and stay away from the daily traffic jams in and around the city.

Breakfast foods were mostly of processed type; fruit juices were below average. But guests had choices for cereals and oatmeal.

Read More
Read Less

Elite Member

By

September 05, 2016

The maneger knocking at the door at 11:20 A.M. to know at what time I will leave, manager said that the hotel has a other policy.
I am Elite member, stay in 100"s of hotel in US and international.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. However, we would have happily extended your checkout time if we would have been notified about it (E.g.: we tell housekeepers not to disturb the guests) . It is a policy to check rooms after 11:00 am and if needed we extend the checkout time based on requests and availability. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 02, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. Room was nice and clean and the breakfast area was also. Breakfast was good and hot. In my opinion a good value for the proce.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Norcross Ga.

By

August 29, 2016

A typical Holiday Inn, clean and a nice place to stay. Typical breakfast bar, leaves a lot to be desired. Hotel is close to several places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we do apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to breakfast options. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less