Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard , Norcross, Georgia 30092

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 794 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

John Stacks

By

June 30, 2022

platinumelite

This was not a great stay for me…
This hotel needs to be redone and upgraded.
Too many pot holes on the road to the entrance if this hotel.

I would not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 27, 2022

Was able to relax for the weekend while visting friends in the local area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2022

The lobby and halls smelled like cat urine but the room was clean. The shower curtain needs to be bigger because water would spray on the floor. Sheets were comfortable and good variety of TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

The room was clean and comfortable. Number 330. The fridge was loud and woke me up, but the rest of the stay was pleasent.

By

June 13, 2022

I would recommend this hotel as a business traveler. It was there for what I needed it to be. The bathroom was very clean and the staff kept up with clean towels and bathmats. The breakfast was hot and tasteful.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

June 09, 2022

club

Floor stickers. Distancing signs. Plastic hung all over the front desk. This hotel is a time capsule of 2020. And the carpet is mildewed and outdated. The colors are awful. The rooms are old and not welcoming. Stay any place in this area but here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect work getaway

By

May 21, 2022

You will find this hotel in a perfect location for a business trip. Just outside of the very heavy traffic business district but close enough to get to your destination quickly. Very quite location in a very safe area. You will be greeted with a smile and a thank you! Lots of eateries nearby yet only a few miles from metro Atlanta if you want to get out. Small but nice pool surrounded by a protective hedge, if you are looking for privacy. My only complaint was that I did not have more time to stay in the area in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Quiet and Clean

By

May 16, 2022

Enjoyed my short stay, was available at last minute got my IHG discount and Comfortable, Clean place. I will be staying at Holiday INN Express again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 14, 2022

i really really liked. I did not agree to write you an essay when I agreed to do this may I please get out this is ridiculous. Why do you need my validation so much get a new ice machine please may I go now

Read More
Read Less

Not at all what we expected

By

May 11, 2022

The room we had booked online woth IHG stated that it was two queen beds. The room we got had two full beds. The TV was ancient, and didn't work well. The one bed had dirty sheets upon arrival. We had to get housekeeping to change them out. The tiny bathroom had no fan, and the shower made the floor super slippery. The carpeting seemed a little old and not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

January 30, 2022

Great place to stay! Nice central location for all of the things we wanted to do. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 15, 2021

Excellent the front desk staff is amazing and went out of their way to help me in many occasions this is my second visit there and I will always use this as my hotel in Atlanta

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

The location drove my stay. The hvac is noisy, bring ear plugs. The rooms are tired and worn; adequate for business not romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less