Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard , Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 687 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good for value

By

August 01, 2020

Good hotel for the value. Excellent stay for overnight visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very dissatisfied

By

July 31, 2020

I traveled from Ohio. Then drove a an hour to get to the hotel for the room I paid for not to be available. I’ll never stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

July 29, 2020

Just was missing hot breakfast bar and shower mat!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderlou

By

July 27, 2020

Worst hotel ever, because of Covid I was expecting a very clean room.. There was opened drinks in my fridge from previous guess , the worst was a pair of black panties hanging over the shower. . The clerk gave me another room that she inspected herself, the new room air didn’t work as well or either I could not get comfortable after tthe unclean room. My stay went from. 10 to a zero , those black panties assured me this hotel do not clean for Covid , opened items in the fridge arrived me this hotel does not clean for Covid -19 . I’m not sure how their adding their rating, but for sure my stat deserves a 1 and I see they gave it a 2

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied Guest!

By

July 26, 2020

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express is very satisfying. The accommodations and cleanliness of my room is very satisfactory! I am also a Priority Club member therefore, I receive bonus points.

As a past state employee we always used Holiday Inn for work related reasons. I am always satisfied with the staff and service. Usually, if there is a problem it is handled in a professional sufficient manner.

The only matter that was disappointing about my stay was not being allowed to use the exercise room. Since this is an amenity feature of Holiday Inn I was disappointed and had to exercise outside in the heat. I am a private person and preferred to exercise indoors.

Read More
Read Less

hallway

By

July 24, 2020

the hall way on the top floor was hot.
had to go to the 1st floor for ice. the ice machine on the top floor was broke.

a lot of unsavory people hanging around after dark in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

July 21, 2020

Hotel was in a good location, staff was very friendly and helpful. However it was supposedly a non smoking facility and smoke aroma was pouring into the hallway fresh off the elevator. My room was clean and I had no issues with key card.

Read More
Read Less

First Time in Georgia

By

July 01, 2020

club

This weekend was suppose to be the best although I care for my husbands uncle funeral but I have been trying to get to the Atlanta area since May I enjoyed it even though my kids were SHOW STOPPERS I do plan on returning

Read More
Read Less

Nice but can be cleaner

By

June 09, 2020

Nice and friendly staff but the rug in the the room and the comforter on these beds smelled sour. Like the comforters weren't dried well and something spilled on the rug.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 25, 2020

Quiet place. Great staff, willing to help and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 12, 2020

I was greeted by a friendly staff. They made checking easy. They were very nice throughout

Read More
Read Less

location

By

April 01, 2020

Has a great location for the area I needed to be in. Close to my family and plenty of shopping choices as well.

Read More
Read Less