Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard , Norcross, Georgia 30092

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 772 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Awesome and very clean

By

26 September 2021

club

I would definitely stay again and rescinded it to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

15 September 2021

Staffs at front desk very helpful and friendly. We request for late check out till 1pm when the check out time is 11am. I forgot my handbag at the lobby and called the front desk who checked us in and she gladly kept the bag for me and my bag it’s still have my valuable items. Both of these ladies very helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Confidentiality

By

08 September 2021

club

The front desk will give your information away to random people they don't know nor have ever seen.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable

By

20 August 2021

club

Questionable…did not enjoy and have visited other Holifay inns without a problem.

Read More
Read Less

My Atlanta Home

By

15 August 2021

The location and quality of this specific Holiday Inn serves my needs in many ways. I’ve been to other Holiday Inn properties, but this particular one has been consistently good with their staff and operations. It’s well maintained with their quality meeting my expectations. As a proud Spire member, it indicates my first choice will be IHG!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 August 2021

Nothing bad here. Great stay, great accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

11 August 2021

club

This facility definitely needs an upgrade and renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room and free breakfast

By

11 August 2021

club

rooms are fine with free breakfast. Staff is helpful

Read More
Read Less

Old Holiday Inn Express

By

11 August 2021

In serious need of remodeling, older Holiday Inn Express. Room small, furnishings old, TV older and should be bigger, bathroom cramped and rust or mildew around where wall meets the ceiling, hair dryer ancient, wasn’t impressed with this property…

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

05 August 2021

Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast choices were limited but what was available was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 August 2021

club

The service was excellent. The bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom well cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable through Priceline

By

28 July 2021

Convenient to surroundings area and clean hotel. Only draw back was weird individual around hotel property.

Read More
Read Less