Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 230 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good

By

08 August 2016

I stayed there Saturday and haven't received my bonus points or points for the stay. 522803804.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and very comfortable room.

By

08 August 2016

This is a very nice hotel. Customer service is very good and the staff are very courteous. A great place to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Augune: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again anytime soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Great visit, clean hotel, friendly staff, well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 July 2016

club

First time staying at this particular hotel, which was a few miles further that I would have liked. The room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

05 July 2016

club

Had to stay for business, it was comfortable and clean, the staff was pleasant and for being there a week overall was very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear fefmonster: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really value your feedback so thanks again. We are looking forward to serve you again in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Location is good for activities in Gwinnett or near north DeKalb county. Hotel staff was attentive and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,wifi网速一般

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Generally I find the hotel comfort and the bed is awesome. I use the direct TV to watch to Euro cup, which has great experience. The attendant serves in a timely manner and they respond my request immediately. The breakfast is okay. One thing needs to be improved is the wifi speed. For long period my computer just get stuck by the poor speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear okingeasy: Thank you for your candid review. We are glad you enjoyed most of our services. We also apologize that you had connection issues, our front desk would have gladly helped you if they knew about it . We are working hard to offer you the best services and we really appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve them. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for business trip

By

27 June 2016

Good choice for business trip. On the last day the dining area got taken over by a teen-bible group so it was pretty full and a bit dirty. Other than that, stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Luisgus_12, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during breakfast, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our kitchen staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, but poor experience with billing

By

24 June 2016

Had a decent stay, helpful staff but a poor experience with the billing. I was charged twice on the card which clearly may have been a mistake, but was left with no funds during my business travel and the refunds were made only over a week later despite numerous reminders.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear MFFS: Thank you for your review. We do apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations, especially with the billing. However, as shown in our transaction reports which were given to you, the money was not authorized by our hotel. We did try to solve this situation by calling the bank and sending several emails and the bank was not responsive. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

20 June 2016

club

The common areas and hotel rooms were clean and comfortable.
The food in the breakfast area was ok, hot food was warm, not hot. Was there for 3 days, basically the same food each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Racyta11, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy you found our rooms and common areas clean. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and we are truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience and negative impression you may have had with the breakfast. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this is the best resource for improving guest services. Once again, thank you for alerting us and bringing these unsatisfactory circumstances to our attention. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and acceptable sleep experience

By

20 June 2016

club

Nice stay. We enjoyed our room, it was comfortable, and provided a nice atmosphere between our visits to the Atlanta area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us againll!!! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Your staff is your best asset

By

17 June 2016

club

I have stayed in hotels all over the world.
Your staff are friendly and professional.
Very willing to help. The front desk staff - night and morning check in and check out were efficient and very warm

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will congratulate our front desk for being warm and efficient!!! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less