Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard , Norcross, Georgia 30092

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 760 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

760opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Clean and affordable through Priceline

By

28 julio 2021

Convenient to surroundings area and clean hotel. Only draw back was weird individual around hotel property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 julio 2021

club

I've shared enough. I don't wish to spend any more time on this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but needs a lot of work

By

23 julio 2021

platinumelite

Amazing staff and going through COVID the breakfast and coffee area was very clean and well put together. The guest rooms however are a totally different story, felt dirty from the carpets in the hallway and rooms to the sticky bathroom floors. Beds were comfortable but when I feel dirty I just don't sleep well, I'm sure other people can relate to this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty and public drinking allowed

By

16 julio 2021

platinumelite

Carpet was nasty . Stuck to your feet. Poor choices for breakfast. And public heavy drinking in front of the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent but not impressed

By

14 julio 2021

Blah blah blah…not overly impressed with this hotel. It served its purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding night

By

13 julio 2021

Nice hotel for the evening we spent on a short time span

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was great

By

10 julio 2021

club

Everything overall was great. Just the few small things that I’m not going crazy over happened but overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean rooms

By

05 julio 2021

club

The staff here is very friendly! The room are what I come to expect from holiday inn, clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

04 julio 2021

Excelente lugar para descansar después de un día largo de trabajo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel okay area

By

02 julio 2021

club

Had a great stay at hotel accept the gun shoots that rang out at 5:45am. Other than that it was a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 junio 2021

The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was very good, the staff was really helpful about finding places to eat. We would have loved to stay an extra night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed Bug City

By

26 junio 2021

They have bed bugs and guest services are very rude!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información