Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard , Peachtree Corners, GEÓRGIA 30092

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 696 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

696avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    430
  • 4 Estrelas
    171
  • 3 Estrelas
    47
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Ms.Looney

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, it was clean, safe, comfortable, and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid this Hotel

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Older hotel in desperate need of an upgrade and maintenance. Homeless people roaming through the parking lot all night. Was awoken by a confrontation between staff and homeless person at 2:00 am. Guests not wearing masks in common areas. No hot breakfast offered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice quiet place

By

novembro 12, 2020

The property is a great hotel with courteous and knowledgeable staff. The property is located in a prime area with easy access to major highways and interstates. The room was very clean. Great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

The beds were comfortable, I really loved the Jacuzzi, room was spacious. It was close to dining, car wash, and gasoline.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid Stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Okay but need some improvement. Provide bottle water, more breakfast choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, but room was not up to par. Mold in bathroom and light fixture coming out of wall Big hole behind the fixture.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luz rota

By

outubro 05, 2020

Me rompieron el faro de mi carro en este hotel, no tenia Shampo ni jabon en el baño, y la limpieza no es muy buena, entiendo que por la pandemia necesitamos otras opciones de desayuno pero en serio no hay nada todo era terrible ...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staycation

By

setembro 02, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn at Peachtree Corners, GA is tucked away and you can get very good sleep and rest and their rooms are comfortable, clean and well priced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and superior services

By

agosto 23, 2020

club

The gentleman at the front desk has superior customer services skills. The facility and my room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. My overall stay was amazing and I rated my stay for 3 days a 10. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for value

By

agosto 01, 2020

Good hotel for the value. Excellent stay for overnight visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very dissatisfied

By

julho 31, 2020

I traveled from Ohio. Then drove a an hour to get to the hotel for the room I paid for not to be available. I’ll never stay at this hotel in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Hotel

By

julho 29, 2020

Just was missing hot breakfast bar and shower mat!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos