La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1195 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1195recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    928
  • 4 Stelle
    172
  • 3 Stelle
    47
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Hidden Gem

By

maggio 22, 2022

platinumelite

Close enough to everything important without all the headache of tourism traffic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service, Great Room

By

maggio 05, 2022

Everything you need for a good hotel is right here - free breakfast, comfortable beds you don't wan't to leave, and clean room. Caleb at front desk was so helpful to our family. It is evident that the hotel cares about the guests. The hotel is close to the beach and Busch Gardens.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 03, 2022

Staff is friendly and helpful. I was greeted with warm welcome and small treats. Nice experience. Breakfast is very good with a lot of choices. The room is clean and much space. My kid enjoys very well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

aprile 26, 2022

I really like the hotel we got to have early check-in it was centrally located to where we need to be and the staff was very polite and attentive to our needs we would stay here again if we need to thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff at front desk

By

aprile 20, 2022

platinumelite

The lady at the front desk was not friendly at all. Won't even look at us. We came through at night there was a man at the desk. He did say hi. How's it going. He was nice. In the morning kitchen staff. Was just in the way. Won't move. Didn't even say Hi. Went to check out the same lady was there from the night before. Wouldn't even look at us not polite at all didn't even say anything. I told her we were checking out. didn't even say goodbye. Didn't say anything. The hotel was very nice and right where we needed to stay. I will come back again, because everything else was good. We love Holiday Inn. It's my choice of hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice suites but halls and lighting need updating

By

aprile 19, 2022

platinumelite

As Platinum Elite IHG members, we looked for a Holiday Inn Express when we planned our trip to the Tampa area. This was a nice hotel for what we needed. The staff kindly upgraded us to a suite, which had well-maintained traditional decor, a good-sized refrigerator, and a microwave. It even had a table and an extra sink in the little kitchen area, which we usually do not see at Holiday Inn Expresses. We enjoyed the cookies and lemon water each evening and the breakfast with an organized line and a room of tables for seating. The location is 15 minutes from the Tampa airport, 15-20 minutes from Clearwater and Safety Harbor, and 35 minutes from Clearwater Beach without traffic. There are a few reasons why I'm giving this review 4 stars instead of 5. The lighting in the room was very dim and should have been bright like the bathroom lighting. Also, as others have mentioned, the carpet in the halls is very old, worn, stained, and dirty-looking. Some of the lobby furniture looked worn too. The price was also high, but much less than the hotels in Clearwater. For what we needed, though, it was a good match.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A quick business trip

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

We had another hotel that we booked and actually went to and it was terrible. It had moldy walls , the paint was pealing and it smelt damp and smoky. This was supposed to be a 4-5 star hotel NOT. Then we found the Holiday Inn website and they helped us book a hotel room right away and we are so glad we went over to Holiday Inn !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check your room location

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

This hotel was convenient to stores and restaurants and the airport. The only major negative for us was our room was located across from the ice machine/vending machines. Guests were literally getting ice all night long and it is LOUD.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Customer Service - Cindy was Amazing

By

dicembre 13, 2021

We were so happy with our stay we returned this week for another 4 nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent As expected

By

dicembre 12, 2021

Professional, kind and courteous by all staff members.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comforting, relaxing and great customer service.

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for one night on a business trip. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

November 2021 stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price, clean, nice staff, good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno