Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1035 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Clean room and served hot and cold breakfast. Had the essentials in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 11, 2020

Everything was very nice and very cozy with room and Hotel!
My only thing was not having access to breakfast beverages, light - simple breakfast sides accessible by myself.
Everyone wears a mask and social distances even with masks!
Felt a little childish doing both and still not able to get my own drink or yogurt. Had to wait on server who wasn’t very clear in English and “what” was available by her selections, It almost felt like we imposed on her “tidying up”.
We stayed on back side of hotel so I can’t speak for noise form the bar across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

By

October 07, 2020

club

WE LIVE IN SARASOTA, VISITING MY DAUGHTER CAN;T HANDLE STEPS IN HER TOWN HOUSE. YOU HAVE A GREAT LOCATION , OUR STAY WAS GREAT. THE ROOM WAS GREAT .EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN . PARKING IS GREAT. POOL WAS CLEAN, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD .

Read More
Read Less

La habitación,

By

October 02, 2020

club

Excelente servicio y el trato fue excelente y el precio fue justo por lo que recibimos.

Read More
Read Less

Middle Daughters Baby Shower

By

September 17, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet, staff was very courteous and prompt to any needs i had .Room was very comfortable and clean. Location was near many shops and restaurants. only thing i did not like is that the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave something that most hotels supply in rooms. Other than that my stay was amazing and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed space

By

September 09, 2020

club

My son and I needed to travel to Florida from Ohio, to deal with a stressful situation involving another family member. To help avoid contact with others, the drive was made straight through. Staying at the hotel with great service help lesson that stress. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 04, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas, and delicious breakfast will keep me coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Staff have no compassion

By

August 27, 2020

Front desk staff would only let me reserve a hotel for one night on a nightly basis the next morning when they found out I had an Esa cat that was 5 lb they said that I could not stay I told them they were violating the American with Disability Act and they refused to let me stay and asked me to leave and go across the street for the other Hotel. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and furthermore I will be filing a civil complaint to the American with Disabilities Act and take this particular company to

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 27, 2020

club

I'm so glad we selected the Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar for our last day of travel. This was a good location and the Holiday Inn was the only one to offer us a hot breakfast to take out. Everything about the hotel was to make sure that we were safe. The other hotels we stayed in offered either no breakfast or a bag to go.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful people

By

August 26, 2020

loved it. It wasa quiet and comfortable visit. We felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

August 25, 2020

club

I stayed for 2 nights, the staff was really friendly and they all followed the guidelines for COVID. If I ever have to go back I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Bed and linens

By

August 21, 2020

Bed and linens were extremely comfortable. Not a lot of noise, very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less