Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 511 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breath of fresh air

By

April 29, 2017

club

I have stayed at other Oldsmar hotels, and I will say this is the best one when you take a look at what you get and how much it costs to stay. This one has free breakfast, the employees are good people, and a great mattress. AC was able to get chilly as I like, and a great restaurant across the street!

Read More
Read Less

comfortableand convientant

By

April 28, 2017

club

wonderful place,every minute a pleasure,everyone very helpful.love the stay

Read More
Read Less

Day at the Races

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Staff were very friendly. Nice clean comfortable bed and room. Second stay at this location. Will come back again and recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and overall clean and comfortable

By

April 25, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay. That hotel was very clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Staff knowledgeable about the area. Answered all questions. Offered help if needed. Rooms very clean,comfortable, and supplied sufficiently. Quiet rooms with tv, desk and sitting area with couch and table. Bathrooms nice and clean stocked well with name brand toiletries. Showers had lot of hot water Internet worked well without complications and easy to
connect. Beds comfortable with lots of pillows that were also comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices in food and coffee. Breakfast was fresh and stocked well. We both stated that we would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet clean

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with the best beds I have gotten the best sleep in a long time! Staff is very polite, and breakfast is delicious and FREE :D

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Ok value for Tampa area. Needs nore electrical outlets but otherwise very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. We truly felt at home while we were here. The rooms were clean, the temperature was perfect and we were able to relax at the end of the day. The breakfast was delicious and I like that there was a nice variety offered.

The only thing I would change is the pillows, which I find to be true at MOST hotels. Other than that.. 100% satisfaction.

I definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff, Clean Rooms

By

April 06, 2017

club

I will be staying again and again! Oldsmar is good little town, has grown quite a bit in the past few years. Caleb at front desk was helpful and personable, and this hotels breakfast was one of the best free breakfasts I've had. They do a good job of keeping the property looking great! Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

April 05, 2017

club

THIS HOTEL IS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING. STAFF IS AMAZING

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

April 05, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Great location, great staff. Easy access to any where in the Bay area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on March 32

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and the location was excellent, since we were going to Tampa Bay Downs Racetrack. The breakfast food was wonderful. Love the cinnamon rolls. The breakast staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less