Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 469 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Location and Service

By

15 February 2017

club

Very modern facility. Very nice and attentive staff with a great breakfast provided. Had a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

15 February 2017

club

We enjoyed all aspecys of our stay: convenient location, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable bed, clean and well-appointed room, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel! From the friendly staff, to our free Express Start hot breakfast. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

The room

By

13 February 2017

club

much larger than expected
could have used a comfy chair by the main bed by the TV
overall was awsome

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for sharing your great experience. We value your feedback. I will let my General Manager know about your comment on the furniture layout and we'll take a look at it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to the next time you're with us! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Oldsmar

By

12 February 2017

club

Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Carpet in sleeping rooms could use an overhaul, but overall very clean.

Breakfast is not the best but efficient for "on the run" customers in a hurry.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and our free Express Start hot breakfast. Thank you for your feedback regarding the carpet in your room. We are currently in the process of updating guest room carpeting, and have done so in many of the rooms. In the meantime we will have our maintenance engineer take a look at the room. Thanks again for your feedback, and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for my needs

By

11 February 2017

club

We moved from another hotel chain, after 2 nights, to Holiday Inn for anther 5 and we were very happy. We had a fridge and microwave in the room which is so convienent when you eat out so much and have leftovers. The pool area was always sunny and the water was warm. The breakfast was great. There was coffe in the lobby 24/7 but I don't think it was ever made new after 10 am because by afternoon it was only lukewarm and by night time it was cold. But there was a Keurig in the room so you could make your own very quickly,either reg or decaf. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We had a king bed with king sized pillows and they were much too big for sleeping so I asked for smaller ones and they were still so overstuffed thet I ended up sleeping on my memory foam neck pillow that I use on the plane. The housekeeping staff was not good at replacing used items in the rooms (coffee,kleenex,lotion etc) but the front desk had anything you needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast, with pancake machine and our famous cinnamon rolls! I'm sorry you weren't comfortable with the pillow. We offer a variety of pillows (regular size, large, firm, and soft), but I'm sorry to hear that you didn't find one you preferred. Thanks again for your feedback; we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is GREAT!

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

The consistent excellent quality at the Holiday Inn Express is phenomenal. I recommend it highly to all who want to stay somehwere affordable and clean. We love the free breakfast, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you! Providing a consistently great stay is our goal, so it makes us proud to hear such compliments. We are glad you enjoy our free Express Start hot breakfast too! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room relaxing stay

By

06 February 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Room was clean, quiet and temperature was well controlled. Breakfast was decent for being included.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for writing a review, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're glad you enjoyed our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses, and our free Express Start hot breakfast. We are also glad to hear you compliment the room temperature. We recently installed Smart "Green" Thermostats in our guest rooms, which help conserve energy and provide a customized level of comfort for each guest. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

04 February 2017

club

Great location, great cookie treats, outstanding breakfast selection, good coffee, quiet room, polite staff, ALL good... Well the desk office chair could be more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear your stay was great, and that you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club as well! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 February 2017

club

The hotel was clean and quiet............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad we were able to help make your stay comfortable, and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

30 January 2017

club

The accommodations and bedding were some of the best that we have experienced in our travels. Friendly staff with ready smiles made ou stay even more pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your review, and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club members! We are glad to hear you loved our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses. They have become quite the guest-favorite around here. Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

28 January 2017

club

everything was great during this stay. a male clerk was very helpful printing our airline boarding passes for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for this review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay; it was a pleasure having you. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bad experience

By

26 January 2017

club

Not a workable front desk staff. Their word is not their bond.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
I am very sorry to hear about your disheartening experience with front desk staff. Based on the limited information that was provided in your review, I see that you were attending a church conference/meeting – however, we have not had any church conferences within the last 12 months here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar. We were also unable to identify your stay at our property, so it is a possibility you may have attended a conference at another property. We do take these matters very seriously, so we would greatly appreciate any additional information you can provide about your experience. If you would kindly give me a call at 813.854.5080 (option 3), I would be grateful to hear more about your experience. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less