Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 563 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Love this hotel!!!

By

24 July 2017

I always stay at this hotel when in town on business or leisure. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

17 July 2017

club

This Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

16 July 2017

club

Great service, staff was very helpful and pleasant. Beds were super comfortable and the rooms very clean. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 July 2017

Clean tidy and comfortable - nice hotel to stay at nice and quite in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Oldsmar

By

12 July 2017

club

Loved the hotel the price the amenities the room and staff. Air-conditioner was a little noisy but other than that would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

12 July 2017

club

always greeting guests friendly polite beautiful hot breakfast nice pillows extremely clean front deslk staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

11 July 2017

club

Overall the hotel was great. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff was very pleasant and attentive.

The only complaint I had is that it seems like the A/C was on a motion sensor or something. The room would be uncomfortable when we came in from the days activities no matter what temperature we had it set on. Each time we arrived to the room after being out for the day the temperature read 73 degrees, although I do not believe this was accurate as the sun beating on the window heated the room up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and quiet hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Stayed here to visit Tarpon Springs which is just a few minutes easy drive.

Read More
Read Less

Discounted price for late arrivals

By

10 July 2017

club

My only suggestion would be to offer a discounted rate for those guests that arrive after 9:00 pm and leaving before 9:00 am. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room,. friendly staff

By

10 July 2017

Stayed here for a quick overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our suite was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

10 July 2017

club

Very nice ! Rooms are very clean tv is nice love the water in the lobbe nice pool good time

Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean rooms

By

08 July 2017

club

Most every staff member was very friendly and willing to get or help you with anything to make you feel more comfortable. the cleanliness of any where I visit is very important to me. That is your first impression of my stay is how clean the areas are. And everything was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less