Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 451 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Oldsmar

By

20 January 2017

club

Good, clean room. Good shower with good water pressure. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

18 January 2017

club

Friendly. Staff , good location , and good restaurant near to choose

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're glad your stay was enjoyable, and that you were able to benefit from some of Oldsmar's restaurants, within walking distance of the hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

My check-in was awesome

By

17 January 2017

I wanted to commend the woman who checked me in. It's been a couple of weeks but believe her name was Darlene but not certain. Please research the time I checked-in and give this person a 'shout out'. She was really nice and accommodating. Thank you for having me!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Darlene. We love reading comments like these! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel good location

By

15 January 2017

Near restaurant and bar right outside. About 10 minutes from downtown Tampa.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! We're glad you enjoyed an excellent stay with us, and were able to benefit from some of Oldsmar's local restaurants and bars within walking distance. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

14 January 2017

Great personnel and the front desk remembers my last visit! Great rooms and very quiet sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have made us your go-to hotel when staying in Oldsmar! We hope you feel at home when staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tampa Tampa Tampa

By

12 January 2017

Great hotel! I travel extensively on business and this is one of the nicest hotels that I have had the pleasure of staying in. The breakfast is excellent, rooms comfortable and the staff very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoy staying with us. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to the rest of our staff. We're glad you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

11 January 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was great. The only bad thing and it wasn't that bad was the breakfast. Other than that, everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed a great stay with us, here in Oldsmar. We're sorry to hear that breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations. Please let us know how we could've made the experience more enjoyable for you; your feedback is both important and helpful. Thanks again, and we look forward to another opportunity to provide an excellent stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

09 January 2017

club

The hotel staff took good care of me the rooms are clean and nice bed was comfortable stay was pleasurable would recommend this to others thank you very much

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses have become a guest-favorite! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

cleaning personel

By

06 January 2017

club

For the most part, the cleaning staff did their best, but were affected by time limitations that were not their fault. They wanted to do a good job, I felt that management just wanted to save money.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, I first wanted to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us and I wanted to personally apologize for not upholding our high service standards. I can certainly understand where your experience has led to the perception that we are just looking to save money. I can assure you this is not the case. I have been following up internally since receiving your feedback on the 6th to determine what led one of our guests to feel we were not allowing enough time for our staff to service rooms. This was honestly a first for me and I was perplexed by this because our priority is and always has been to ensure top quality of service and that all of our guests’ needs are respected and met with care. I cannot stress enough how seriously we take that, here. Upon reviewing the situation internally, it appears there may have been some misunderstanding with a recently hired supervisor regarding service expectations. I take full responsibility for this misunderstanding and I can assure you this has since been addressed. During future stays it would be greatly appreciated to let us, or any hotel’s front desk know about these issues so that we may react more immediately to correct the situation and improve your experience for the remainder of your stay. I would very much like the opportunity to follow up with you further if it would not be too much trouble to give us a call at 813.854.5080 - option 3, as I would like to make this right. Sincerely, Beau General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

05 January 2017

club

No noise very quiet. Ok view. Breakfast ok. Not horribly bad just not my first choice of location

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed some peace and quiet during your stay. Regarding not being the first choice, is it the city of Oldsmar, or something about the hotel itself? We only ask to help make sure we can make your next stay as enjoyable as possible and we value your feedback. Thanks again. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast staff

By

05 January 2017

club

Always on top of things, courteous and goes beyond the expected in guest attention. Pillows too fat and made my neck hurt.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! For your next stay please know that we have multiple pillow options available to our guests. There are larger pillows on the King beds, and smaller pillows for the Queen beds. Also, firm and soft options. We look forward to next time! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite location

By

05 January 2017

We had a quite stay on this property. The staff was nice and the rooms and areas were very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff are always great when traveling! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less