Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1041 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very impressed with my first time stay at an HIE

By

02 December 2020

club

First time I ever needed to stay in a Handicap room. I could walk but due to some falls in another area of Fla. I could not use my dominant arm and walk easily. I found the room good for me and easy to use the shower and bathroom facilities. Bed was at a level I could get in and out of. Kitchen area was easy to use and sit at to eat. Breakfast served was limited with only an attendant handling the food. It was good. Hotel staff was pleasant, busy but helpful. My daughter who had to extend her time with me was also very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

01 December 2020

club

I wanted the room cooler and I couldn't get the thermostat to go lower.
Staff was super.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

25 November 2020

Hotel was great hot food clean sheets and no loud nosise

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 November 2020

club

This was one we will def visit again! We stay many different places but this one was great!

Read More
Read Less

move to area

By

12 November 2020

club

We were moving to the area and this location was perfect for us. The staff was friendly and helpful at check in.
The room was clean. The walls are thin so when people were walking and talking in the hall you could hear them.
The hot water in the room was great. You didn't have to wait for it.
The breakfast was bad. The food wasn't hot and had basically no taste. Few choices didn't help.
At check out you just put your keys in the box on the front desk (no contact with the staff)

Read More
Read Less

Corporate call in

By

29 October 2020

We specifically asked if we checked in after midnight it would be ok and would not be charged an additional night.
We checked in at 0010 but was still charged an additional night even though we were assured this would not happen as long as its after midnight.
The hotel mgr said he could not do anything about it. We were to call the reservation number back and take it up with them. Have not done that. BUT if this is the case then I highly suggest you all get it together and not give false information just to get the reservation which is what I believe happened.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

14 October 2020

club

Clean room and served hot and cold breakfast. Had the essentials in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

11 October 2020

Everything was very nice and very cozy with room and Hotel!
My only thing was not having access to breakfast beverages, light - simple breakfast sides accessible by myself.
Everyone wears a mask and social distances even with masks!
Felt a little childish doing both and still not able to get my own drink or yogurt. Had to wait on server who wasn’t very clear in English and “what” was available by her selections, It almost felt like we imposed on her “tidying up”.
We stayed on back side of hotel so I can’t speak for noise form the bar across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

By

07 October 2020

club

WE LIVE IN SARASOTA, VISITING MY DAUGHTER CAN;T HANDLE STEPS IN HER TOWN HOUSE. YOU HAVE A GREAT LOCATION , OUR STAY WAS GREAT. THE ROOM WAS GREAT .EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN . PARKING IS GREAT. POOL WAS CLEAN, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD .

Read More
Read Less

La habitación,

By

02 October 2020

club

Excelente servicio y el trato fue excelente y el precio fue justo por lo que recibimos.

Read More
Read Less

Middle Daughters Baby Shower

By

17 September 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet, staff was very courteous and prompt to any needs i had .Room was very comfortable and clean. Location was near many shops and restaurants. only thing i did not like is that the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave something that most hotels supply in rooms. Other than that my stay was amazing and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed space

By

09 September 2020

club

My son and I needed to travel to Florida from Ohio, to deal with a stressful situation involving another family member. To help avoid contact with others, the drive was made straight through. Staying at the hotel with great service help lesson that stress. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less