Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 412 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Above Average for the Price

By

26 septiembre 2016

Overall, and for the price, this was a good monetary deal. Would have liked a mini fridge in the room to store our leftovers from when we went out to eat but wasn't a deal breaker, we've just gotten used to this in our travels. The free breakfast buffet was nice, with a little bit of variety, and the kitchen staff took care of us when we needed them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are glad yo enjoyed staying with us! I can certainly appreciate your frustration in not having key amenities in your standard room. While our standard guest rooms do not have some amenities such as a microwave or a mini-refrigerator, this enables us to offer more aggressive rates for the many guests that do not require those particular amenities. For those guests that do require additional amenities, we offer the choice of a suite, which account for nearly half of all of our guest rooms. We're also glad you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was close to the places I needed to visit. The staff was wonderful and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member! We're so glad you had a great experience during your stay. I will let the staff know of your kind compliments! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, pillows too soft.

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The room would have been better if a mini fridge were in there. Nice to have cold water or soda, etc. without having to go down a floor for ice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your compliments on our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses; they have become quite the "guest-favorite". We offer both soft and firm pillows. Each bed has two of each, but we can certainly do four firm plows instead, at your request. I can certainly appreciate your frustration in not having key amenities in your standard room. While our standard guest rooms do not have some amenities such as a microwave or a mini-refrigerator, this enables us to offer more aggressive rates for the many guests that do not require those particular amenities. For those guests that do require additional amenities, we offer the choice of a suite, which account for nearly half of all of our guest rooms. Thanks again for your feedback! We hope you will visit again soon. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's like being at home !

By

14 septiembre 2016

Everyone at this hotel is as nice as can be, and they truly make you feel at home. My wife and I stay there quite often and we both enjoy the experience so much. The beds are amazing. IF you are having trouble sleeping you will really appreciate the beds at this hotel. They are so comfortable and just let you have the most restful and peaceful sleep you can imagine.

IF you ever stay there, please tell Caleb (front desk manager) that we said hello. Again, everyone there just makes you feel like you are at home, and they will do anything they can to make your stay a welcome one.

There are several other hotels in this area, but your best and only choice is the Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We also enjoy when you stay with us! We love providing an atmosphere that feels like home. Thank you for your kind words! We can't disagree with you - the beds are very comfy indeed! See you next time! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows and microwave

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I am not a fan of feather pillows. Give me a choice.

I can understand no microwave in the room. However, there needs to be one in the breakfast area to heat muffins, warm food, etc.

Other than that, it was a comfortable and pleasant stay.
Good coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loaylty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. We don't have feather pillows in any of our rooms. Each bed has two soft and two firm pillows, which are clearly labeled. These comfy creations are custom manufactured by Restful Nights ®, and are only found in Holiday Inn Express ® Hotels. While we do offer a great Express Start free hot breakfast, in accordance with IHG Brand Standards, we don't have a microwave in the Great Room. We have one in the kitchen, where our staff will more than gladly help you with that. Next time feel free to ask, and we will heat up those muffins for you in no time! Thanks so much for your feedback, it is appreciated! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PLEASANT STAY EXPERIENCE

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

My family and I stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn in Suite Room 101 as an HI awards member upgrade. The room was on the first floor at the end of the hallway. It was quite comfortable, oversized, and accommodated four adults quite nicely. We were in Oldsmar, FL to visit our son who had been admitted to the Mease Countryside Hospital which was only five miles away. It was a great location being not far from the hospital and the room rate was extremely reasonable. Our son is now home and recuperating, and we are back home in northern Florida. I would recommend this hotel without hesitancy. There are several restaurants nearby for breakfast, lunch, or supper. Michelle at the front desk greeted us and was very pleasant and accommodating. Our only complaint about the Holiday Inn is the breakfast quality. Unfortunately, we have not eaten at a Holiday Inn yet that provides a complimentary hot breakfast that is good quality. We noticed that a lot of people were eating boiled eggs, cereal, fresh fruit, or yogurt. They try to switch up the menus with different egg menus, such as egg

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're honored by your kind words. It is good to hear that your son is home and recuperating! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with Michelle. We are always striving to improve. We have added a few new breakfast menu items, but are limited due to IHG's brand standards. We do receive a lot of positive feedback from guests regarding our improvements. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

05 septiembre 2016

Clean and comfortable public spaces and guest room. Friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how we can make your next visit excellent! Sincerely, Caleb S, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Quick business visit but liked the property and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.
I LOVE THE CINNAMON ROLLS!
WE ALWAYS TRY TO STAY HOLIDAY
INN EXPRESS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses are becoming quite the guest-favorite, and of course, the cinnamon rolls too, so we're happy to see you mention those things! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place!

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Would highly recommend. Nice place, helpful staff, very quiet and comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Choice

By

17 agosto 2016

club

We needed a place to stay close to my relative who we were visiting at the last minute. We did not have reservations, but this hotel was among 4 in the best location and offered the best price. We were quoted the same rate at the desk as the online price and then received a discount for joining the IHG club. The staff were very friendly, the room was exactly what we needed and the breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hotel.
I will definitely be considering Holiday Inn Express as a top option for future travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It fills us with gladness to know your enjoyed staying with us, and consider us the perfect choice! Also, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! Your compliments on our free Express Start Hot Breakfast are most appreciated as well. We're glad to have helped shape your view of the Holiday Inn Express brand, and we look forward to the next time you stay with us! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

El hotel esta en buenas condiciones, el personal es muy atento. El desayuno lo tienen muy bien estructurado. La ubicacion del hotel es muy conveniente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de nuestro libre desayuno caliente Express Start . Esperamos que la próxima vez que visite será pronto. Sinceramente, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información