Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 472 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

472opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Holiday Inn Express

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Nicest staff I've experienced in a long time...thanks holiday inn express:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, good food and friendly staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel. Very clean. Breakfast was very good. Had alot more options then other hotel changes. You definitely have to try their cinnamon buns. Staff was friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very warm and friendly. They made you feel like you were home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Very modern facility. Very nice and attentive staff with a great breakfast provided. Had a very comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed all aspecys of our stay: convenient location, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable bed, clean and well-appointed room, good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel! From the friendly staff, to our free Express Start hot breakfast. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room

By

13 febrero 2017

club

much larger than expected
could have used a comfy chair by the main bed by the TV
overall was awsome

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your great experience. We value your feedback. I will let my General Manager know about your comment on the furniture layout and we'll take a look at it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to the next time you're with us! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Oldsmar

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Carpet in sleeping rooms could use an overhaul, but overall very clean.

Breakfast is not the best but efficient for "on the run" customers in a hurry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and our free Express Start hot breakfast. Thank you for your feedback regarding the carpet in your room. We are currently in the process of updating guest room carpeting, and have done so in many of the rooms. In the meantime we will have our maintenance engineer take a look at the room. Thanks again for your feedback, and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for my needs

By

11 febrero 2017

club

We moved from another hotel chain, after 2 nights, to Holiday Inn for anther 5 and we were very happy. We had a fridge and microwave in the room which is so convienent when you eat out so much and have leftovers. The pool area was always sunny and the water was warm. The breakfast was great. There was coffe in the lobby 24/7 but I don't think it was ever made new after 10 am because by afternoon it was only lukewarm and by night time it was cold. But there was a Keurig in the room so you could make your own very quickly,either reg or decaf. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We had a king bed with king sized pillows and they were much too big for sleeping so I asked for smaller ones and they were still so overstuffed thet I ended up sleeping on my memory foam neck pillow that I use on the plane. The housekeeping staff was not good at replacing used items in the rooms (coffee,kleenex,lotion etc) but the front desk had anything you needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast, with pancake machine and our famous cinnamon rolls! I'm sorry you weren't comfortable with the pillow. We offer a variety of pillows (regular size, large, firm, and soft), but I'm sorry to hear that you didn't find one you preferred. Thanks again for your feedback; we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express is GREAT!

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The consistent excellent quality at the Holiday Inn Express is phenomenal. I recommend it highly to all who want to stay somehwere affordable and clean. We love the free breakfast, too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you! Providing a consistently great stay is our goal, so it makes us proud to hear such compliments. We are glad you enjoy our free Express Start hot breakfast too! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room relaxing stay

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Room was clean, quiet and temperature was well controlled. Breakfast was decent for being included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for writing a review, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're glad you enjoyed our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses, and our free Express Start hot breakfast. We are also glad to hear you compliment the room temperature. We recently installed Smart "Green" Thermostats in our guest rooms, which help conserve energy and provide a customized level of comfort for each guest. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Great location, great cookie treats, outstanding breakfast selection, good coffee, quiet room, polite staff, ALL good... Well the desk office chair could be more comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear your stay was great, and that you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club as well! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was clean and quiet............................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad we were able to help make your stay comfortable, and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información