Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1037 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1037opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    816
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

move to area

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We were moving to the area and this location was perfect for us. The staff was friendly and helpful at check in.
The room was clean. The walls are thin so when people were walking and talking in the hall you could hear them.
The hot water in the room was great. You didn't have to wait for it.
The breakfast was bad. The food wasn't hot and had basically no taste. Few choices didn't help.
At check out you just put your keys in the box on the front desk (no contact with the staff)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corporate call in

By

29 octubre 2020

We specifically asked if we checked in after midnight it would be ok and would not be charged an additional night.
We checked in at 0010 but was still charged an additional night even though we were assured this would not happen as long as its after midnight.
The hotel mgr said he could not do anything about it. We were to call the reservation number back and take it up with them. Have not done that. BUT if this is the case then I highly suggest you all get it together and not give false information just to get the reservation which is what I believe happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Clean room and served hot and cold breakfast. Had the essentials in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

11 octubre 2020

Everything was very nice and very cozy with room and Hotel!
My only thing was not having access to breakfast beverages, light - simple breakfast sides accessible by myself.
Everyone wears a mask and social distances even with masks!
Felt a little childish doing both and still not able to get my own drink or yogurt. Had to wait on server who wasn’t very clear in English and “what” was available by her selections, It almost felt like we imposed on her “tidying up”.
We stayed on back side of hotel so I can’t speak for noise form the bar across the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

By

07 octubre 2020

club

WE LIVE IN SARASOTA, VISITING MY DAUGHTER CAN;T HANDLE STEPS IN HER TOWN HOUSE. YOU HAVE A GREAT LOCATION , OUR STAY WAS GREAT. THE ROOM WAS GREAT .EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN . PARKING IS GREAT. POOL WAS CLEAN, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La habitación,

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Excelente servicio y el trato fue excelente y el precio fue justo por lo que recibimos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Middle Daughters Baby Shower

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet, staff was very courteous and prompt to any needs i had .Room was very comfortable and clean. Location was near many shops and restaurants. only thing i did not like is that the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave something that most hotels supply in rooms. Other than that my stay was amazing and would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed space

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

My son and I needed to travel to Florida from Ohio, to deal with a stressful situation involving another family member. To help avoid contact with others, the drive was made straight through. Staying at the hotel with great service help lesson that stress. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas, and delicious breakfast will keep me coming back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff have no compassion

By

27 agosto 2020

Front desk staff would only let me reserve a hotel for one night on a nightly basis the next morning when they found out I had an Esa cat that was 5 lb they said that I could not stay I told them they were violating the American with Disability Act and they refused to let me stay and asked me to leave and go across the street for the other Hotel. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and furthermore I will be filing a civil complaint to the American with Disabilities Act and take this particular company to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 agosto 2020

club

I'm so glad we selected the Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar for our last day of travel. This was a good location and the Holiday Inn was the only one to offer us a hot breakfast to take out. Everything about the hotel was to make sure that we were safe. The other hotels we stayed in offered either no breakfast or a bag to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful people

By

26 agosto 2020

loved it. It wasa quiet and comfortable visit. We felt very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información