La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1814 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1814recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1282
  • 4 Stelle
    328
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Amazing service

By

luglio 12, 2020

club

Always are kind and hospitable, no matter what hour you check in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful

By

luglio 12, 2020

It was generally a bad experience!! I expected far more from such a big chain. I will never visit another property! The room felt as though it had been locked up for a while and a very poor attempt was made to clean for our arrival. The bed was very uncomfortable. Glad my stay wasn't longet!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay during challenging times.

By

luglio 11, 2020

club

The only things that could have made the stay better would have been the airport shuttle still running and the breakfast still open instead of a order type service. But those were not possible during these times and we understand that. Other than that the staff was great and the stay was great. I would recommend this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy checkin and accommodating staff

By

luglio 06, 2020

platinumelite

Checkin process was quick. Room was clean and spacious. Staff were very accommodating as we needed to return a rental car to the airport. The shuttle wasn’t currently running so they reimbursed us for an Uber.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cold rooms were a plus!

By

luglio 05, 2020

Room was clean and the AC stayed nice and cold!
The hotel front desk staff were very welcoming and I liked that si was able to self check out on my IGH app!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 29, 2020

Best of the best! The property was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite. The pool area was clean, quiet and had showers. The maid service was second to none. It is very close to the air port.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean room

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

Only issue I had was a slow shower head. Brought problem to staff, but due to COVID 19 and lack of maintenance staff, it was never addressed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I can always count on hie to be where I need them

By

giugno 21, 2020

Just a super nice place to stay when I'm in town for business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed friendly service

By

giugno 16, 2020

club

Great experience. I dont have complaints. Everything was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience

By

giugno 09, 2020

No staff on arrival. Couldn't tell us if the error in booking had been taken care of. Wasn't familiar with restaurants in the area. When we reported the ice machine not working he failed to mention there were machines on other floors. We checked 2nd floor, no ice so assumed there weren't any on 3rd or 4th. Much later he called to say the machine was broken. The halls were full of furniture

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sewer-Stinky Room

By

maggio 10, 2020

club

Housekeeping (presumably, unless it was just a transient who spotted an open door, as none of the stairwell exterior doors closed properly) dropped a deuce in my bathroom *right* before arrival, whole room smelled like a pig farm, toilet wasn't even fully flushed.

Front Desk attendant *immediately* found me an empty clean upgraded room. Problem resolved, but *whoa*. O_o

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

beds was not washed there was stains on them

By

aprile 19, 2020

ask for room service to be cleaned and they refused.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno