Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 895 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay at the Holiday Inn near Olando airport!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service was great. Glibert at the front desk was great and Carmen was helpful at breakfast, which we enjoy. Fresh fruits, bagels, cereal, yogurt, bacon, eggs and even egg white omelet! The room was extremely clean and the bed was so comfortable. Congratulations to your manager and staff at the Holiday Inn near the Olando Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 24, 2017

Excellent stay, although short as we had an early flight. The room was huge, staff were great. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 23, 2017

club

We had a great room, selpt 5 people with plenty of space. Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

club

It was a good experience, but I don't think I received any of the benefits associated with being a rewards member. I would have liked the option of beer and wine in the pantry. Also only decaf coffee was in the room. The breakfast was ok, could have been better. My daughter wanted pancakes but that machine wasn't working. And as I said I loved the renovations, that's why I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel near the airport

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel is close to finishing remodeling. Interior is very nice and clean. They are finishing exterior. Rooms were very nice and beds are comfortable. The only real issue we had was the breakfast. They are a busy hotel and had several people eating with a small table area. The food attendant was working very hard but could not keep up with the food and cleaning of the food area. We had plenty to eat but some of food was out and not refilled before we left. We still would stay here again if in the the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 22, 2017

Outstanding service ! Very friendly, professional and quick to resolve any concerns.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Thank you
for the pleasant vacation experience you
provided to my daughter and her family
on their stay in Orlando

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 21, 2017

The stay was awesome. Great room and great hotel location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff. Newly remodeled. Great Location.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed here during our trip to SeaWorld and Universal Studios. More than pleased with our stay. Newly renovated room. Clean. Beds were very comfortable. AC worked great. Free Parking. Free Breakfast (eggs/biscuits/cereal/yogurt/cinnamon rolls/bacon/sausage/pancakes, etc) Nice sized outdoor pool. Indoor gym. Interior entance to rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

April 15, 2017

club

The room was as expected, had a long day before. Slept like it was my own bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

A good option in a sea of sub par hotels

By

April 14, 2017

club

Location is convenient, close to the express way, and Semeron Blvd (main strip leaving the airport). A decent amount of air traffic (duh being right next to the airport) but didn't stop me from getting a good night sleep. Only minor gripe is that the pool isn't heated and the hotel was under construction during my stay which caused parking to be a bit of a struggle but nothing too bad. I've stayed here twice, had really good experiences. A solid choice in an area where there are a lot of sub par hotels for a similar price

Read More
Read Less

Will be better when finished

By

April 14, 2017

The property was undergoing renovations when I visited so it wasn't in the best shape. Good location nere MCO.

Read More
Read Less