Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1856 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1305
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    48

Be ware

By

October 28, 2020

club

Be cautious - doors do not close behind you...and if you get in after a long flight you maybe too tired to remember to double check.

We were abruptly awoke at 4am by a random woman standing over us yelling in her native language, we were unable to get her to leave once we finally did the staff was less than helpful!

Room was clean but little sleep was gotten!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

October 26, 2020

club

Los cuartos son muy cómodos y todo lo demás, lo único fue el desayuno no fue lo que esperábamos, Por COVID no Quieren tener contacto y es entendible, pero quedamos insatisfechos con esa parte

Read More
Read Less

It could be better

By

October 26, 2020

club

Desk personnel should be better trained to relate to guests verbally and visually. Their appearance wasn't the best. Very cold to communicate. Remember we are going thru a trouble time which is more problematic for some. A bit extreme not even offering coffee!
We need to try and deal with the virus but not place restrictions that at the end of the day you can tell its being done because of financial hardship the industry is going.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 22, 2020

Fantastic Stay. Would definitely recommend. Right next to a gas station for convenience and an interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Changed rooms quickly

By

October 20, 2020

club

Traveled from west Florida to Orlando, forgot about the time change, got in around midnight. Host could not find our reservations, I gave him all the info I had, he looked shocked... Hotel had given our room to other guests. He (the host) quickly moved to find us another room. Same type of room we had reserved.
We had an early morning flight so we were only there for maybe 4 hours or so. Host kept his cool... just a lot of stress for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel,

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is good, but finding is pretty hard. The location they have for Google maps leads to an wooded lot on the opposite side of the road.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 11, 2020

club

spacious room and comfortable bed, with great staff that is willing to help anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for over night I suppose

By

October 11, 2020

I arrived at the hotel approximately one o'clock in the morning the night desk clerk arrived after I banged on the door several times I was given my Room key and told there is no security and that I would have to re enter from a side door around the corner of the building. After getting my luggage to my Room I tried to set the alarm clock which was not working so I called down to the desk several times to request a wake up call however there was no answer.... That's OK because the fact that there was no security for the building made it so I was unable to sleep so I just sat on the bed and watched the door to the Room until it was time to leave for the airport. Security should always be available I was extremely disappointed in this day and I may have to call to request a refund

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

October 06, 2020

club

I stayed here a night before my return flight home. The hotel was so close to the airport and the shuttle was very helpful. It rain early in the morning unlike other hotels in the area. The staff were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Pillows

By

October 06, 2020

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express the night before returning home after a week at Disney World. I had experienced a fall and broken my collarbone, ankle, and had stitches over my eyebrow so was looking forward to a place to rest before the flight home. The bed and pillows were so comfortable and perfect for my sore and bruised body, along with a quiet room and great air conditioner. Although I missed any breakfast that may have been offered no one bothered me in the morning allowing me to rest until the 12:30 shuttle for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Sometimes problems happen

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

We had a very welcoming arrival to the hotel. Front desk even texted me within the 1st hour to ensure everything was good. Room very clean. Beds slept great. Unfortunately there was a main water line break in the walls upon awaking Sunday morning. Staff was obviously frazzled and this was a problem that couldnt be foreseen by any. So, unfortunately the entire water system had to be shut down and we were unable to get washed up the next morning. Not pleasant after a long day of travel the previous day. However, not the holiday inns fault. Staff were kind and handing things the best they could. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds for Sleep

By

October 06, 2020

club

I booked this hotel because it was near the Orlando Airport. I needed a place to stay the night before leaving to return home after a week at Disney World where I'd been at one of their resort hotels for special rates that would have cost a lot more for just this one night. Upon leaving the resort that day I fell and broke my ankle and collarbone which landed me in an ER requiring me to call and ask for them to hold the room for a late check-in. They did this with no problem. When I got there around 10:30 the young man didn't seem shocked at my appearance as I had five stitches on my head and a huge black eye, a sling for my shoulder, a walking boot, was struggling to pull my luggage and looked a mess after 7 hot and humid hours in the ER. The room was quiet, had a great AC, the bed was amazing and the pillows were divine for propping all my sore body parts. No one rushed me about leaving before my 12:30 shuttle to the airport the next morning and the shuttle driver was lovely helping me with my luggage and even opened the bottle of ice tea I'd bought to drink. I appreciated the staff, the room, the bed, amenities and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less