Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1871 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1314
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    50

Heading home from Disney

By

18 November 2020

club

Final night in Florids. Airline cancelled our evening flight. Flying out next morning. Room was huge. Jared at check in very fruendly. On time transportation to airport. Grab and go breakfast had something for everyone.Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

16 November 2020

Front desk girl was very nice and helpful when I got there ! She help me fix my stay so I did not have to change rooms during my stay. I stay at holiday inns as much as possible when I travel . Alway have good experiences when stay at all the different holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 November 2020

club

Orlando Holiday Inn Express - Orlando Airport. Very comfortable, very new facility surrounded by restaurants and ease of getting back to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

11 November 2020

club

The hotel staff were very helpful and nice. The room was very spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

10 November 2020

Buenas instalaciones, habitaciones amplias y cómodas, baños grandes y modernos, camas cómodas para el descanso, piscina y estacionamientos sin costo adicional.
Buena relación precio calidad.

Debe mejorar el servicio de aseo diario de la habitación, ya que en mi estancia de 4 noches nunca realizaron aseo e higiene en la habitación, más aún considerando situación de pandemia.
La habitación cuenta con cafetera, pero casi nunca había disponibilidad de café, té u otras infusiones.

Read More
Read Less

This location has seen better days

By

10 November 2020

Stayed at the same hotel a year ago, it was good back then, now I wouldn't even consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, friendly staff

By

07 November 2020

This hotel has a perfect location. Employees are friendly and helpful. I will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Paying guests are an imposition

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

Two night business stay for Platinum member. Refused Platinum benefits. Refused a breakfast! Made a racist comment at me. When I reported it, I received a snotty remark

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and amazing service

By

04 November 2020

club

It was a awesome experience like a 5 starts hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 November 2020

Room was very clean. staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast is bagged so choices are very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

02 November 2020

club

Rooms were great as well as staff but as far as parking was terrible. Not enough parking and no security or cameras to make sure your vehicle is secured or safe

Read More
Read Less

Great room, good staff, poor parking.

By

02 November 2020

The title says it all. Orlando is known for being short on parking, but I didn’t expect to book a room that offered free parking and deal with that kind of issue for about 30 minutes at 2 in the morning. Still, it was a beautiful room, and the young man at the front desk did his best.

Read More
Read Less