Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 900 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice location

By

27 April 2017

Very close to location of my business neetings, rooms were comfortable only issue I had was water did not get very hot and the water pressure was pretty weak!

Read More
Read Less

Express Layover

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Used this hotel as a stop between a cruise and airport. Hotel was freshly renovated, clean, large rooms, quick service. Kids loved the pool area and, while we has a rental, shuttle service to the airport was available. Our stay was quick and VERY easy.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

great location
great staff
great renovations
great everything!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed

By

25 April 2017

club

Clean Room, Super Comfortable Bed. Breakfast has good variety. Close to Airport, so you get some noise from passing planes, but not terrible. Overall good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Definitely a good place 2 stay and relax

By

25 April 2017

club

Staff/Beds/Breakfast excellent 4 the price - highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn near Olando airport!

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Customer service was great. Glibert at the front desk was great and Carmen was helpful at breakfast, which we enjoy. Fresh fruits, bagels, cereal, yogurt, bacon, eggs and even egg white omelet! The room was extremely clean and the bed was so comfortable. Congratulations to your manager and staff at the Holiday Inn near the Olando Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 April 2017

Excellent stay, although short as we had an early flight. The room was huge, staff were great. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 April 2017

club

We had a great room, selpt 5 people with plenty of space. Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 April 2017

club

It was a good experience, but I don't think I received any of the benefits associated with being a rewards member. I would have liked the option of beer and wine in the pantry. Also only decaf coffee was in the room. The breakfast was ok, could have been better. My daughter wanted pancakes but that machine wasn't working. And as I said I loved the renovations, that's why I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel near the airport

By

22 April 2017

Hotel is close to finishing remodeling. Interior is very nice and clean. They are finishing exterior. Rooms were very nice and beds are comfortable. The only real issue we had was the breakfast. They are a busy hotel and had several people eating with a small table area. The food attendant was working very hard but could not keep up with the food and cleaning of the food area. We had plenty to eat but some of food was out and not refilled before we left. We still would stay here again if in the the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 April 2017

Outstanding service ! Very friendly, professional and quick to resolve any concerns.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Thank you
for the pleasant vacation experience you
provided to my daughter and her family
on their stay in Orlando

Read More
Read Less