Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 706 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

vacation july 2016

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

picked this location due to it being close to the airport we booked an early flight back to Phila, staff was very helpful in telling us abut good resturants close t the area we were.also gave us a wake up request at 3:30am for us to make our flight on time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

16. Juli 2016

I picked this location due to it being very close to an area that I was have a meeting. The staff was awesome and the room was much better than I expected. This location made me fall back in love with Holiday Inn Express and Suites. After staying here I'm going to spend more time at Holiday Inn and Suites as I once did in the past years. Wife and kids was amazed about the amount of space and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and clean establishment

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Great experience, clean and customer friendly. Staff was very helpful, pricing was just right. Breakfast was great and they have a nice little fitness room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The staff was able to accommodate an early check-in, which was much appreciated after a twelve drive to Florida!

Clean room and an affordable stay, which includes breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gut für Flughafenhotel

By

03. Juli 2016

Das Hotel diente uns direkt nach Ankunft in Orlando zur ersten Übernachtung vor Camperübernahme und vor Abflug nach Hause. Für uns war ein Pool wichtig und dies war vorhanden. Leider ein "Late-Check-out" nicht möglich...

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Rooms are clean. Airport is close and shuttle ride is only 10 minutes. staff extremely friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent Launching Point

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Our favorite location to stay for our flights out of Orlando.
No disappointing "surprises" and consistent quality along with a very good shuttle service. Nice facility to unwind either before or after a flight . Very good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatly Dissatisfied

By

29. Juni 2016

I was very dissatisfied with this Holiday Inn, especially being valued at 25,000 points. Upon arrival, in the parking lot were three separate locations of construction workers grilling. When checking in there was no welcome as a Spire Elite customer, nor mention of points being earned. While the room was clean, there was what appeared to be a huge water stain in the middle of the carpet, and the tub dripped all night long. The room itself gave off the feeling of being dark and dismal. In addition, the AC never cooled the room, making for a very uncomfortable night. My husband and I (my husband even more so), spend many a night in the IHG family of hotels, and this one fell way below the standard we have become accustomed to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear The Missus, First we want you to know we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and the treatment you stated you received from the staff is not acceptable behavior from our establishment. Also, the issues you stated with your room condition will be addressed as well with our maintenance department. We truly apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay at our property over the holiday weekend and that the other guest celebrating the holiday interfered with your travels. We hope that you would offer us another opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was always clean when I returned to my room each evening. Staff replaced a refrigerator that failed. Would like to have choice of eggs for breakfast ( I can't have cheese, so on the mornings that eggs with cheese are served there is no choice for milk intolerant folks). I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Orlando. Airport and car rental is close by. Would like to have a washer and dryer at the hotel for long stays. My wife who is very sensitive to mold had no problem here. We are booked again for a stay in July.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The reason I enjoy Holiday Inn Express is because of their breakfast. They also have clean rooms and I love the shampoo.
This stay was an extra special treat because the employees were also fabulous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
**Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! Hope to see you in our hotel during your next trip to Orlando.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Show Shuttle

By

21. Juni 2016

Had to call three times, Not happy about not being able to get through to staff to get picked up at airport. After calling three time my room was not ready Staff never asked about up Grade or Welcome Points was never even Thanked for being a member. After 25 years with Holiday Inn and dedicated to IHG, It's just sad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
roninarizona, Please let me apologize for the experience and service you receive when you came to our establishment , please note this is not the type of service that is acceptable from our staff and it is not condoned. We do value your loyalty to our brand and being a rewards member. roninarizona, please know that the issues you experienced with the shuttle service, not being recognized, not offered member benefits, etc.. The property will not take these issues lightly, please give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area I can assure you that you will not regret it. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location,nice sleep

By

20. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is located in good location,the rooms are quiet spacious,to be frankly I was surprised of quality of beds and etc,however the breakfast variety could be better,the same food every day,but,hey don't take it wrong,you can not expect a five star breakfast in this hotel as the name would have change to another brand.
Close to airport and major roads.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
**Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! Hope to see you in our hotel during your next trip to Orlando.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información