Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 869 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

869opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Clean and comfy.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We were very comfortable and pleased. The was a slight hiccup with one of our beds not being made and towels not replaced but other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looking for a quick turnaround

By

22 marzo 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was clean. The staff was friendly. The location was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't arrive Early

By

21 marzo 2017

When reserving this hotel I put arriving earlier. When I arrived my room was not ready, so I waited in lobby for 1 1/2 hour. Then when the room became available I went to my room only to fine some had smoked in the room!! As I am allergic to cigarette smoke I came back to registration only to wait an additional 15 minutes for another room to become available.
On my second night I had the loud neighbors who don't sleep until 1:00 AM next to me. When I went to take my luggage out 5:00 AM on the last day, went back to room to finish picking up my computer bag and the keys had been deactivated. Poor experience for this IHG member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport

By

20 marzo 2017

Close enough to the airport and away from the attractions traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Despite facility construction, the stay was above average and restful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

19 marzo 2017

Nice Express that's close to the airport, it's about 5 minutes away.
Everything was good except for the construction mess but overall it wasn't too bad.
I thought the price per room was kind of high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location !!

By

19 marzo 2017

The hotel staff at this location were Excellent...totally helpful and courteous !!
The location is excellent ... pickup and drop off at the airport was remarkable !!
Breakfast was average...definitely recommend this location...while I was there they were remodelling the outside to improve staying at this location...new T.V.'s in the room !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisification

By

19 marzo 2017

I'm very satisfied and will stay here again in the future.
My company uses the Holiday Inn chain to bike all of our travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March 15th stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Check in to far back from main entrance very hard to see. Only saw one person as far as staff, no one else was visible, he was friendly and answered questions and concerns I had about the location of the hotel and if it was a safe area. The hotel I understand is being renovated however it doesn't have a warm welcoming atmosphere, very ultra modern decor. Rooms very clean except the carpets were stained and the toilets were very low, I was traveling with older parents and they had trouble getting up from the height of the toilet, in their room the refrigerator kept them awake from the loud humming noise. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was ok but not a good selection of cereals, get rid of the pancakes and replace with waffles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Even with ongoing construction this was a good stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I was happy to be able to spend our first night in Orlando at this Holiday Inn Express! After getting up well before dawn to catch our flight, we were able to arrive quickly at our hotel for a relaxing evening. We spent the next three nights at another hotel and I thought that the Holiday Inn surpassed it for courtesy and service! My only complaint was having to use the rear entrance due to construction but that was a minor inconvenience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under reconstruction

By

15 marzo 2017

I was a little concerned about the fact that there some reconstruction going on but it didn't have too much affect on my stay. The only problem might have been that the designated smoking area was too close to the main entrance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was very clean and well made-up

By

15 marzo 2017

I was quite pleased in how clean the room was. My compliments to the housekeeping staff and thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información