Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2186 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2186opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1535
  • 4 Estrellas
    392
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Great Stay

By

23 mayo 2022

Clean facilities and easy check in. Breakfast was great and the service was wonderful. Our room was very clean and the ac got really cold. Was overall a great stay! Would deff recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

17 mayo 2022

club

First, we had booked a sister property (Staybridge Suites) because we liked the larger pool and hot tub - the day of our stay someone called to say our reservation was cancelled and we were being relocated to the Holiday Inn Express with no explanation as to why. The caller said he would text me the new details - no text came. We called Holiday Inn Express when arrived at airport for the shuttle and we waited over an hour for it to arrive. I had called the hotel desk at 45 minutes to see if we were in the right location (yes we were) and he said the driver had an emergency. When the van arrived the driver said "Sorry, traffic was bad". I asked if he had an emergency and he looked at me blankly. The ride to the hotel took 7 minutes back. Bathroom toilet was not working properly; one elevator was out of service; pool was smaller and had many large ants and no hot tub; room was ok but nothing special. Breakfast was good and shuttle service to airport in morning was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and bathroom

By

16 mayo 2022

I like my stay. Some of the customer service need better manners though. Shower heads need better heads. But the overall experience at the holiday Inn was pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rate with Airport Shuttle

By

14 mayo 2022

Stayed here a couples days before my cruise departure. The airport shuttle was conveniently running 24/7 making pickup easy and free. The shuttle did have a bad odor to it though. Made the ride a little unpleasant.
The hotel grounds were clean and well managed. The room was spacious and clean with comfortable beds. While on my stay I had meetings and work projects to do. The space was quiet and wifi worked well during the day. The continental breakfast was decent and well stocked with coffee, juice, water, fruits and select hot and old breakfast items. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff!

By

10 mayo 2022

Most friendly staff! Check in clerk and shuttle driver were phenomenal employees even though I arrived at 1:00am due to flight delays.
Could use a new shuttle van though, current one is getting a bit beat up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and contemporary furniture

By

02 mayo 2022

I’ve been going to Florida for a couple of years and all types of hotels so far Holiday Inn always been very clean great staff members and great locations breakfast always been the best, and very good wife five I use my computer a lot and it gives you excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest serices

By

29 abril 2022

Rooms were clean. Had 24 hour shuttle service to and from airport. Loved my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel and pool was great

By

27 abril 2022

This is a very nice hotel. My flight was cancelled and it was very easy to stay another night with 6 people. Pool is very clean. The first night I was not recognized as a Platinum Elite member.. I am not sure of my poi to were added.. I would stay again for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again

By

20 abril 2022

club

Very clean hotel with comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

18 abril 2022

club

This was a short stay in order to be close to the airport for an early flight but we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. From the moment we walked into the lobby we felt welcome and noticed the cleanliness throughout the hotel. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Breakfast was adequate to get the day started. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad Experience.

By

14 abril 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is very difficult to find. Including on-line directions and very poor local signage.
Check-in gave us a room we did not request. Please make sure that the room requested and agreed upon is the room assigned.
Bathroom sink/vanity is much too small for 2 people.
Not a good experience at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best airport hotel experience of my life

By

06 abril 2022

club

Booked with IHG mobile and didn't expect much. Came into town after a cruise, and flying out next morning. BC of weather and timing ended up very early, and awesome young lady at the desk offered to watch bags while waiting for room, so we could play in Orlando. They texted me when the room was ready to return, kids got pool time all was good. Simple things like this keep me coming back. everyone at this hotel was a notch above, and im soooo glad i picked this one.

Airport shuttle was friendly and on time.

The only downside is the location. Not much in the way of things, or restaurants nearby (walking distance), but there is a couple places, and the abandoned hotel next door is creepy. ...but thats not this hotels problem.

I will return. Stop shopping, and book this one. There's good things happening here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información