Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 717 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

717opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Bed

By

09 agosto 2016

The mattress was very lumpy. Comfortable because it was soft when you you first lay down. But it I could feel the lumps after i had been in the bed for a while

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
**Thank you so much for you kind review of our hotel. We hope that we would see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY IN EXPRESS

By

08 agosto 2016

club

My stay was pleasant and convenient for me. The breakfast was good pool look nice the fitness area was nice but be a bigger area Parking lot was nice and the staff was nice and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Geschäftsreisehotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Klimaanlage war etwas laut, sonst alles sehr schön. Preis Leistung stimmt hier

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI

By

08 agosto 2016

stay there every three months for work for Orange Co., good convenient place for me

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

06 agosto 2016

I ask for a early check in and they told me they would text me when a room was ready I never got a text and I set in the lobby from 11am and watched people check in in front of me until 315 then I went up and check in
Way over priced hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear M Wright, We apologize for the service you experience on your recent visit to our establishment please note the service you experience is not the experience we wanted you to leave here with. M Wright, I will discuss your service issues with the staff to ensure they do not happen again. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nothing fancy but nice and clean and feel safe. It is also conveniently located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to airport

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Close to airport. Rooms were quiet. Hotel was busy because it was the weekend. Housekeeping came late in the day to clean our room around 4pm.Pool area had womens restroom out of order. Breakfast was busy, but the woman working that day kept up. We had a very early AM flight to catch on Sunday and when my husband went to drop off the room keys desk clerk was outside smoking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Please let me apologize again about the issues that you encountered during your stay. I would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention while you were here so that we could correct it immediately.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness of facilities were great

By

29 julio 2016

Love how clean and comfortable the room was. Breakfast was decent, need to work on the quality of the eggs. Friendly and courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für unsere Florida Rundreise

By

28 julio 2016

club

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel für eine Nacht, wenn man sich nach einem langen Flug akklimatisieren möchte. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet, Pool ebenfalls komfortabel nach einer langen Reise. Shuttle zum Airport fährt nicht sehr häufig und muss unbedingt reserviert werden.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

muy buena ubicación para salir al dia siguiente

By

26 julio 2016

club

llegue el ultimo dia para salir al aeropuerto, descance y desayune rico

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

21 julio 2016

club

We use this hotel every time we travel out of Orlando International. We have left our car in their care and used the shuttle service. The staff, rooms and drivers are excellent and this is the only hotel we will use during our upcoming travels.

Thanks to all of the staff at Holiday Inn Express in Orlando.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation july 2016

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

picked this location due to it being close to the airport we booked an early flight back to Phila, staff was very helpful in telling us abut good resturants close t the area we were.also gave us a wake up request at 3:30am for us to make our flight on time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información