Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 896 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

896opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Definitely a good place 2 stay and relax

By

25 abril 2017

club

Staff/Beds/Breakfast excellent 4 the price - highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the Holiday Inn near Olando airport!

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

Customer service was great. Glibert at the front desk was great and Carmen was helpful at breakfast, which we enjoy. Fresh fruits, bagels, cereal, yogurt, bacon, eggs and even egg white omelet! The room was extremely clean and the bed was so comfortable. Congratulations to your manager and staff at the Holiday Inn near the Olando Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

24 abril 2017

Excellent stay, although short as we had an early flight. The room was huge, staff were great. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 abril 2017

club

We had a great room, selpt 5 people with plenty of space. Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful with everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

23 abril 2017

club

It was a good experience, but I don't think I received any of the benefits associated with being a rewards member. I would have liked the option of beer and wine in the pantry. Also only decaf coffee was in the room. The breakfast was ok, could have been better. My daughter wanted pancakes but that machine wasn't working. And as I said I loved the renovations, that's why I stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel near the airport

By

22 abril 2017

Hotel is close to finishing remodeling. Interior is very nice and clean. They are finishing exterior. Rooms were very nice and beds are comfortable. The only real issue we had was the breakfast. They are a busy hotel and had several people eating with a small table area. The food attendant was working very hard but could not keep up with the food and cleaning of the food area. We had plenty to eat but some of food was out and not refilled before we left. We still would stay here again if in the the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

22 abril 2017

Outstanding service ! Very friendly, professional and quick to resolve any concerns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

Thank you
for the pleasant vacation experience you
provided to my daughter and her family
on their stay in Orlando

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

21 abril 2017

The stay was awesome. Great room and great hotel location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff. Newly remodeled. Great Location.

By

20 abril 2017

club

Stayed here during our trip to SeaWorld and Universal Studios. More than pleased with our stay. Newly renovated room. Clean. Beds were very comfortable. AC worked great. Free Parking. Free Breakfast (eggs/biscuits/cereal/yogurt/cinnamon rolls/bacon/sausage/pancakes, etc) Nice sized outdoor pool. Indoor gym. Interior entance to rooms. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

15 abril 2017

club

The room was as expected, had a long day before. Slept like it was my own bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good option in a sea of sub par hotels

By

14 abril 2017

club

Location is convenient, close to the express way, and Semeron Blvd (main strip leaving the airport). A decent amount of air traffic (duh being right next to the airport) but didn't stop me from getting a good night sleep. Only minor gripe is that the pool isn't heated and the hotel was under construction during my stay which caused parking to be a bit of a struggle but nothing too bad. I've stayed here twice, had really good experiences. A solid choice in an area where there are a lot of sub par hotels for a similar price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información