Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1011 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1011opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    662
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

We will definetly come back to this hotel.

By

18 agosto 2017

We waited a very short time after calling and being picked up at the airport at around 11:45 PM. I talked to Maggie about needing a crib a few days before and when we walked into the room, there it was. We were all tired and it was very nice to be able to go straight to bed. The hotel has been renovated recently and we enjoyed the way everything was placed in the spacious room. Whenever we are in the Orlando area again, this is the hotel we will stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Traveler

By

17 agosto 2017

club

I I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean and I loved the modern style. The young man at the front desk was very helpful. Breakfast was good there was ample supply and the variety provided us with several choices. My daughter enjoyed the pool area. Overall a very good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service and comfortable rooms

By

16 agosto 2017

platinumelite

The guys at the Check in and Check Out were very Cordial and respectful.Good Breakfast and Clean Rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Rooms - SPACIOUS

By

16 agosto 2017

club

Staff very friendly, Very close to airport, Rooms were great! Bathroom light is everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long night

By

16 agosto 2017

club

shuttle did not arrive for over an hour. Dirty diaper was next to my door . Couldnt sleep - too upset. Used to a great HIE experience - what happened?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT REMODEL!!!

By

16 agosto 2017

We booked two rooms for this stay... Doug at the front desk is so friendly and polite and made sure we got the proper rooms and adjacent to each other. I placed a call beforehand to try to decide with the remodel what the right rooms would be for our party and he was more than helpful discussing our options even though you could hear he was quite busy. That customer service goes a VERY long way in deciding to come back in the future!!! The staff def. is one of the TOP perks of this hotel. Reviewing some of the other comments from others I have to say that the breakfast at all the holiday inn express is wonderful! There are hot and cold choices, always fresh fruits and yogurts, a variety of eggs and cereals. Keep in mind this is a FREE perk to these hotels... should you desire a gourmet meal then skip this park of your trip... my family has always been overly satisfied and LOVES the breakfast here... even staying multiple nights they do not tire as the choices vary by day. I was surprised to see people disappointed with the choices as there is always way more than enough hot/cold varieties! Esp. great when you are going to Disney parks and want to get the kids going in the morning... you need not look further than your convenient hotel lobby :) Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Renovations

By

16 agosto 2017

As an IHG Platinum Member we have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past and it was always one of our favorites... during the renovation period (due to having younger children) we skipped staying here due to the inconveniences that often take place during that time. I have to say what a beautiful job they did with the place!!! We were so excited to be back and this is def. our favorite place now that renovations are complete!!! The gym has free weights which is a HUGE plus ... the breakfast area is so bright and inviting and the staff, as always is such a pleasure! Beds are beyond comfortable and super updated and clean!!! Doug at the front desk is wonderful, polite and so accommodating!!! Thank you again for an amazing stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel!

By

16 agosto 2017

club

A very clean and comfortable hotel with quick and easy access to the airport via their free shuttle. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms/ great breakfast

By

15 agosto 2017

club

Doug from your staff rocked, awesome personality, professional and responsive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel near the airport

By

14 agosto 2017

club

Nice hotel, but there is only one restaurant nearby (except McDonalads)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clean rooms

By

14 agosto 2017

Easy check-in. Clean updated rooms. Had a slight issue with the TV and they fixed it in about 5 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and friendly

By

13 agosto 2017

club

The staff was prompt and friendly. The room was spacious and the bathroom exceptionally well stocked. I would recommend this hotel for business or personal travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información