Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1872 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1872opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1315
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Newly Renovated and Great Airport Location

By

21 noviembre 2020

The check-in was very safe and quick, the rooms are newly renovated with some nice features, the beds were heavenly and they had a very nice grab-and-go breakfast which was a nice plus in this COVID-19 environment. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stay if you need to be close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heading home from Disney

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Final night in Florids. Airline cancelled our evening flight. Flying out next morning. Room was huge. Jared at check in very fruendly. On time transportation to airport. Grab and go breakfast had something for everyone.Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

Front desk girl was very nice and helpful when I got there ! She help me fix my stay so I did not have to change rooms during my stay. I stay at holiday inns as much as possible when I travel . Alway have good experiences when stay at all the different holiday inns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Orlando Holiday Inn Express - Orlando Airport. Very comfortable, very new facility surrounded by restaurants and ease of getting back to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel staff were very helpful and nice. The room was very spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Hotel

By

10 noviembre 2020

Buenas instalaciones, habitaciones amplias y cómodas, baños grandes y modernos, camas cómodas para el descanso, piscina y estacionamientos sin costo adicional.
Buena relación precio calidad.

Debe mejorar el servicio de aseo diario de la habitación, ya que en mi estancia de 4 noches nunca realizaron aseo e higiene en la habitación, más aún considerando situación de pandemia.
La habitación cuenta con cafetera, pero casi nunca había disponibilidad de café, té u otras infusiones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This location has seen better days

By

10 noviembre 2020

Stayed at the same hotel a year ago, it was good back then, now I wouldn't even consider staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean, friendly staff

By

07 noviembre 2020

This hotel has a perfect location. Employees are friendly and helpful. I will return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paying guests are an imposition

By

06 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Two night business stay for Platinum member. Refused Platinum benefits. Refused a breakfast! Made a racist comment at me. When I reported it, I received a snotty remark

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and amazing service

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

It was a awesome experience like a 5 starts hotel...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

Room was very clean. staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast is bagged so choices are very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Rooms were great as well as staff but as far as parking was terrible. Not enough parking and no security or cameras to make sure your vehicle is secured or safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información