Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 802 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Winter getaway

By

19 enero 2017

club

Great hotel with clean and spacious rooms. The staff was really friendly and helpful to us for being travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena opción

By

19 enero 2017

club

Buen hotel, buen servicio y cerca del aeropuerto con shuttle gratis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MCO Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

18 enero 2017

I thought this was a good hotel. They are doing renovations so some things were a little torn up, but nothing major. Staff was good and the room was fine. TV was particularly big which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Bad Experience Here

By

15 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and poor service is the way this stay turned out. I purchased the Park and Fly package and was left at the airport in the middle of the night. The employee at the front desk did not send the shuttle to pick us up from the airport. Having to take a taxi to pick our car up we found the front desk clerk OUTSIDE the hotel talking with someone. HE DENIED NOT ANSWERING THE TWO CALLS I MADE TO TRY TO GET THE SHUTTLE TO PICK US UP.I tried to call the manager of the hotel but she has not returned my call!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable home away from home

By

13 enero 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and clean, under renovation.

Even with the renovation,the same service and comfort wasn't compromised. My room was Newley decorated and the one cup coffee maker helped me get going in the morning.

I look forward to making this a hotel I can use in the future as I travel from the Orlando area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

11 enero 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable with easy access to the Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

10 enero 2017

Comfortable and excellent , big room, family loved it , great location, great and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a goood

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at many property ,I was not informed about the renovation, was not given the options to stay at different location ,I think all the guest were on the same floor it was extremely loud ,the toilet was backed up I wasn't offered any points for inconvenience not being able to use the gym

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Dear jozette22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the noise and the on going refurbishment. We also apologize that the room you received has fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

09 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay the only thing I would change is the size of the bed I asked for a room with 2 queen beds and it seemed like I got 2 double beds. The breakfast was really good the only thing I would do different is having a menu for a everyday use example Monday have bacon and eggs sausage, Tuesday omelet sausages and so on.
I would put heater in the pool we want d to spend time in the pool with the kids but the water was freezing I couldn't even go inn that's how cold the water was. My kids too they didn't even want to stay inn and they love water.
I didn't like the fact that the hotel was under renovations at some point the main entrance was closed for 2 days we would have to go around the hotel to the back to enter.
I would close for renovations.
Overall I would give another try.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay until the clean hotel from construction dust

By

08 enero 2017

Don't stay until the clean hotel from construction dust

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Dear Janna0000, Thank you so much for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Orlando Airport, FL and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by our on going refurbishment. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

07 enero 2017

My mother in law stayed here her wake up call and shuttle were both on time she loved it ! Chris was very attentive. Thank You for making her stay wonderful !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean and convenient

By

04 enero 2017

club

Outside of the lobby being renovated we had a great stay, the rest of hotel had already been updated and was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información