Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    448
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Bed

By

09. August 2016

The mattress was very lumpy. Comfortable because it was soft when you you first lay down. But it I could feel the lumps after i had been in the bed for a while

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
**Thank you so much for you kind review of our hotel. We hope that we would see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY IN EXPRESS

By

08. August 2016

club

My stay was pleasant and convenient for me. The breakfast was good pool look nice the fitness area was nice but be a bigger area Parking lot was nice and the staff was nice and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Geschäftsreisehotel

By

08. August 2016

club

Klimaanlage war etwas laut, sonst alles sehr schön. Preis Leistung stimmt hier

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI

By

08. August 2016

stay there every three months for work for Orange Co., good convenient place for me

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

06. August 2016

I ask for a early check in and they told me they would text me when a room was ready I never got a text and I set in the lobby from 11am and watched people check in in front of me until 315 then I went up and check in
Way over priced hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear M Wright, We apologize for the service you experience on your recent visit to our establishment please note the service you experience is not the experience we wanted you to leave here with. M Wright, I will discuss your service issues with the staff to ensure they do not happen again. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple

By

06. August 2016

platinumelite

Nothing fancy but nice and clean and feel safe. It is also conveniently located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to airport

By

01. August 2016

club

Close to airport. Rooms were quiet. Hotel was busy because it was the weekend. Housekeeping came late in the day to clean our room around 4pm.Pool area had womens restroom out of order. Breakfast was busy, but the woman working that day kept up. We had a very early AM flight to catch on Sunday and when my husband went to drop off the room keys desk clerk was outside smoking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Please let me apologize again about the issues that you encountered during your stay. I would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention while you were here so that we could correct it immediately.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness of facilities were great

By

29. Juli 2016

Love how clean and comfortable the room was. Breakfast was decent, need to work on the quality of the eggs. Friendly and courteous staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für unsere Florida Rundreise

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel für eine Nacht, wenn man sich nach einem langen Flug akklimatisieren möchte. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet, Pool ebenfalls komfortabel nach einer langen Reise. Shuttle zum Airport fährt nicht sehr häufig und muss unbedingt reserviert werden.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

muy buena ubicación para salir al dia siguiente

By

26. Juli 2016

club

llegue el ultimo dia para salir al aeropuerto, descance y desayune rico

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

21. Juli 2016

club

We use this hotel every time we travel out of Orlando International. We have left our car in their care and used the shuttle service. The staff, rooms and drivers are excellent and this is the only hotel we will use during our upcoming travels.

Thanks to all of the staff at Holiday Inn Express in Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacation july 2016

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

picked this location due to it being close to the airport we booked an early flight back to Phila, staff was very helpful in telling us abut good resturants close t the area we were.also gave us a wake up request at 3:30am for us to make our flight on time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen