Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 805 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

805Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    503
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Always a Great Stay

By

20. Januar 2017

This hotel is always a good place to stay. They just renovated it completely and everything is fresh. The staff are always awesome especially Doug

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated location

By

19. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great updated location. Staff is friendly and texts you to check and make sure you don't need anything during your staff and then when you leave to make sure your stay was good. Nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good service

By

19. Januar 2017

the service was exceptional from the staff, very attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter getaway

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel with clean and spacious rooms. The staff was really friendly and helpful to us for being travellers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena opción

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Buen hotel, buen servicio y cerca del aeropuerto con shuttle gratis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MCO Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

18. Januar 2017

I thought this was a good hotel. They are doing renovations so some things were a little torn up, but nothing major. Staff was good and the room was fine. TV was particularly big which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Bad Experience Here

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable bed and poor service is the way this stay turned out. I purchased the Park and Fly package and was left at the airport in the middle of the night. The employee at the front desk did not send the shuttle to pick us up from the airport. Having to take a taxi to pick our car up we found the front desk clerk OUTSIDE the hotel talking with someone. HE DENIED NOT ANSWERING THE TWO CALLS I MADE TO TRY TO GET THE SHUTTLE TO PICK US UP.I tried to call the manager of the hotel but she has not returned my call!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable home away from home

By

13. Januar 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and clean, under renovation.

Even with the renovation,the same service and comfort wasn't compromised. My room was Newley decorated and the one cup coffee maker helped me get going in the morning.

I look forward to making this a hotel I can use in the future as I travel from the Orlando area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable with easy access to the Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

10. Januar 2017

Comfortable and excellent , big room, family loved it , great location, great and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not a goood

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at many property ,I was not informed about the renovation, was not given the options to stay at different location ,I think all the guest were on the same floor it was extremely loud ,the toilet was backed up I wasn't offered any points for inconvenience not being able to use the gym

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Januar 2017
Dear jozette22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the noise and the on going refurbishment. We also apologize that the room you received has fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

09. Januar 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay the only thing I would change is the size of the bed I asked for a room with 2 queen beds and it seemed like I got 2 double beds. The breakfast was really good the only thing I would do different is having a menu for a everyday use example Monday have bacon and eggs sausage, Tuesday omelet sausages and so on.
I would put heater in the pool we want d to spend time in the pool with the kids but the water was freezing I couldn't even go inn that's how cold the water was. My kids too they didn't even want to stay inn and they love water.
I didn't like the fact that the hotel was under renovations at some point the main entrance was closed for 2 days we would have to go around the hotel to the back to enter.
I would close for renovations.
Overall I would give another try.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen