Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2006 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2006Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1405
  • 4 Sterne
    363
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great stay

By

15. April 2021

club

Great place to stay. Staff was pleasant. Room was clean and fresh. I would highly recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Orlando

By

14. April 2021

club

Prompt room availability. Professional. Easy airport access via shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to start your vacation.

By

14. April 2021

Thank y’all for a great time. I would have appreciated the airport shuttle service running when we had arrived. I would have preferred not having to use a taxi. The airport shuttle the next morning was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

12. April 2021

club

A nice place to stay. Queen comfortable bed. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you are worried about Covid don't stay here!

By

12. April 2021

club

Our ice bucket was full of used tissues and plastic cups when we went to get ice in the morning. The desk clerk said she couldn't do anything about it. The maid banged on the door and tried to open it at 8:15am and again at 9:15am, even though the do not disturb sign was on the door. We had arrived at 1am and were planning to sleep until 10am before continuing our trip. The desk clerk said she would talk to the maid about it but made no apology.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holida Inn Express delivers as promised

By

11. April 2021

Once again Holiday Inn Express provides a solid, consistent, safe, clean quiet atmosphere at a low price. Always a good deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'm Probably Being Unfair

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

Like so many, I want to compare to pre-Covid days. Much better experiences. Overall, the staff was great, airport shuttle worked well with a friendly driver (but had difficult time calling for the ride until I finally got through and was given the driver's direct line), front desk both morning and evening staff friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Overall, would stay there again under similar travel needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Stay

By

10. April 2021

Stayed the night to be close to the airport for my wife's early morning flight. In this time of hyper-cleanliness we were suprised to open a drawer and find old water bottles. We opened another and found used masks. It didn't make you feel very comfortable that the room had been sanitized as advertised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel

By

09. April 2021

Good pool, walkable restaurants, friendly staff. We were happy to stay here the last day of our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. April 2021

club

Was locked out 5 times lock was broke so had to fix it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean surroundings

By

09. April 2021

platinumelite

I had a very good night after a long flight and that felt great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

09. April 2021

Close to the airport and other food and gas. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and quiet. Also a shuttle to the airport was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen