Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 890 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

890Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    560
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Staff

By

22. April 2017

Outstanding service ! Very friendly, professional and quick to resolve any concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

21. April 2017

club

Thank you
for the pleasant vacation experience you
provided to my daughter and her family
on their stay in Orlando

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

21. April 2017

The stay was awesome. Great room and great hotel location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff. Newly remodeled. Great Location.

By

20. April 2017

club

Stayed here during our trip to SeaWorld and Universal Studios. More than pleased with our stay. Newly renovated room. Clean. Beds were very comfortable. AC worked great. Free Parking. Free Breakfast (eggs/biscuits/cereal/yogurt/cinnamon rolls/bacon/sausage/pancakes, etc) Nice sized outdoor pool. Indoor gym. Interior entance to rooms. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service

By

15. April 2017

club

The room was as expected, had a long day before. Slept like it was my own bedroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good option in a sea of sub par hotels

By

14. April 2017

club

Location is convenient, close to the express way, and Semeron Blvd (main strip leaving the airport). A decent amount of air traffic (duh being right next to the airport) but didn't stop me from getting a good night sleep. Only minor gripe is that the pool isn't heated and the hotel was under construction during my stay which caused parking to be a bit of a struggle but nothing too bad. I've stayed here twice, had really good experiences. A solid choice in an area where there are a lot of sub par hotels for a similar price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be better when finished

By

14. April 2017

The property was undergoing renovations when I visited so it wasn't in the best shape. Good location nere MCO.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE MCO airport-stay for Universal Orlando

By

13. April 2017

club

Nicely re-done HIE near MCO. We had to stay away from the Theme parks due to it being a very busy time and closer hotels were booked up. The façade was undergoing a renovation so you had to park, enter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando airport

By

12. April 2017

platinumelite

Loved the precheck in text.
Only drawback, which wasn't a big deal was main entrance under construction.
Great room design, convenient airport shuttle with quick pick up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

12. April 2017

club

The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The price was reasonable. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and was always satisfied with the room and service. I would recomend this hotel to family and friends .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

11. April 2017

club

Even though they were working n the outside to improve the hotel even more, it was a great stay. Very clean and close to food. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and service

By

11. April 2017

club

Comfortable bed.
Big family suites.
Nice pool.
Good selection of breakfast foods and a pancake maker.
Hotel was in the middle of renovations and updating the rooms while we were there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen