Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2198 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1543
  • 4 Sterne
    396
  • 3 Sterne
    129
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Amazing Hotel

By

25. Juni 2022

This hotel was perfect! If you’re looking for a standard family hotel with amazing service, this for you. The east access to the airport, the close proximity to restaurants, and the low price point are big factors that drew me into the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, clean and friendly

By

24. Juni 2022

A great place to stay at the end of a trip. It was clean, staff were friendly and it was convenient to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, excellent location and great staff

By

23. Juni 2022

Holiday Inn bedding are one of my favorites. The room is comfortable. Location is excellent and for the price was nice. The bathroom needed more cleaning details. The hall smelled like humidity. But is not as bad to not stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. Juni 2022

Very accommodating staff. We had a flight canceled late at night and they were able to help us out last minute. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great stay!

By

20. Juni 2022

The room was very clean and smelled nice. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The property was quiet and I was able to watch a little TV and fell asleep quickly. The Front Desk staff was very knowledgeable about the area, professional and helpful. Breakfast was great, everything you could ask for. The pool was nice and clean, perfect temperature. The shuttle drivers were timely, professional and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great park and stay experience

By

15. Juni 2022

We arrived late at night after an overseas flight and had a easy check in, good breakfast in the morning. Staff were very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great esthetics

By

14. Juni 2022

The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful, they made our stay very comfortable. We would gladly recommend this property and we look forward to visiting in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. Juni 2022

Excellent service during our stay, Shuttle service was outstanding and prompt. Food and beverages were delicious. Super friendly staff. Rooms were clean beds were very comfortable. Great service will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I am an IHG Gold Elite member, and this is the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed in.

By

08. Juni 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn - great staff, clean room and amenities, and hot breakfast. Though, my favorite thing was how bright the bathrooms are. I could see my legs while shaving! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room but short toilet.

By

06. Juni 2022

The room and bed were comfortable & quiet but my wife complained that the toilet was too short. She's only 5 ft but is used to the taller ADA toilets. The only other issue was having to request to have the room and cleaned. This is our first trip since covid restrictions have been lifted and we still aren't used to having to request 5o have the room cleaned or at least to have the towels changed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service and Clean, Large Rooms

By

02. Juni 2022

Hotel was updated and nice. The front desk had the best customer service. The shuttle from the airport was prompt and easy to work with. I would recommend staying here for your trip to Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

31. Mai 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was a great place to hang out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen