La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach

333 Fort Pickens Rd , Pensacola Beach, Florida 32561

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,9

in base a 1902 recensioni
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1902recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1766
  • 4 Stelle
    111
  • 3 Stelle
    13
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Beautiful hotel

By

febbraio 15, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. By far the cleanest hotel we have stayed at and we do look for higher end hotels. Loved being right on the beach for such a great price. Close to stores and seafood restaurants. Comfortable beds, great food, excellent service and Great Coffee! Look forward to returning for a longer stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean/Newly renovated hotel (Needs addtional ammenities)

By

febbraio 13, 2020

platinumelite

We were able to get a room with a view of the beach. The room was clean. The staff was great! Overall this is a great hotel in a great location. I only have two complaints, which may not be much of a factor for others.The first one is that the room was extremely cold. The air blows out and bounces off the wall, then directly onto the beds. I was freezing as well as my 4 year old most of the time. However, we also got out of the room and enjoyed Pensacola (so again that may not be a huge factor). My husband requested two additional blankets, but that didn't help much. He ended up covering the vent with a towel at times. For him it was perfect. He loves it being cold. Also, this hotel does not have laundry rooms onsite. We were told we could go to the board walk, but that was sort of an inconvenience for us. Since the hotel is on a beach and has a heated pool I'd think that year round you'd have guests wanting to wash and dry their clothes prior to traveling back home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing and comfortable experience. Excellent staffing assistnce.

By

febbraio 12, 2020

club

Excellent experience. Made vacation comfortable and worry free. Breakfast was, by far, best offered in any hotel I have stayed at to date.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel experience

By

febbraio 11, 2020

It was moderately well, beautiful view and reasonably priced

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Retreat

By

febbraio 11, 2020

We love this hotel. We have used this hotel as our retreat for almost 20 years. It’s always a quiet, peaceful place to relax at the beach. I love the fact I can open the balcony door and listen to the waves.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom sink humming

By

febbraio 10, 2020

club

The bath sink was humming .hissiing sounded like a crying puppy at times..
Must say the gave a discount for problem and corrected isssue,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely place to stay

By

febbraio 09, 2020

club

Hotel is spotless and staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and everything brand new. The location is perfect for walking the beach, exploring the park, and finding a place to eat dinner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Beach getaway

By

febbraio 08, 2020

club

I chose this facility because we have always loved our stays at Holiday Inn express.
We originally booked a room in Fort Walton Beach in a time share property. I was without a doubt the worst vacation property I’ve ever had the displeasure of residing.
We needed somewhere to go to experience a relaxing night. As usual Holiday Inn provided exactly what we needed!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A perfect last night at the beach

By

febbraio 07, 2020

club

We had already stayed for a week at a different Motel franchise down the road. My husband and I decided that we wanted to stay an extra night, with a pool that we could swim in, because the one we've had for a week was outdoor and unheated. I thought that the price was perfect for what I was looking for and I had felt the pool and it was wonderful and heated and warm, my husband and I were looking forward to staying one extra night at the beach since we are many miles away from home. My daughter my husband and I loved the pool and loved our stay and loved everything about the motel. I would definitely want to stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Hotel

By

febbraio 07, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I decided to take a winter vacation in Pensacola Beach, Florida. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pensacola and couldn’t be happier.

The location is great, the service is great, the hotel is beautiful and the beach is right out the back door.

We would highly recommend this hotel when visiting Pensacola Beach, Florida.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Desk Clerk

By

febbraio 06, 2020

club

Very knowledgeable about great places to eat and also good directions staff and all areas very friendly cleanliness of hotel room great I don't know if I can say any better about this hotel at last I just wish my day would have been longer thanks you all for making my stay wonderful .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Sty in Pensacola Beach

By

febbraio 04, 2020

club

If you are looking for a quality hotel experience perfectly located on Pensacola Beach, come to the Holiday Inn Express. Staff was friendly, property was excellent and we really enjoyed. it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno