Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 1205 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1205opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1124
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

The staff is the best in the business!!!

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay! The staff made our family vacation a memorable one! Everybody on staff is so friendly and is truly concerned about your comfort...led by their General Manager, Beverly! The beach is beautiful, the pool is refreshing, Tess's breakfast is AWESOME, and the area has great restaurants! This gets my highest recommendation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and extremely clean

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express! It always has great service, a great view, and is very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Vacation Week

By

19 julio 2017

First, the staff is awesome. Carolina and Bryan were very helpful and accommodating. Cleaning staff is very professional, as well. Quiet, convenient, clean rooms (not typical musty beach rooms), comfortable, walk-to-beach, clean pool, clean beaches, near boardwalk and pier area but not in a crowded section of the beach - plenty of elbow room on the sand. We will definitely be returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Hotel Ever

By

17 julio 2017

This was me and my husband Dalton,1st get away ever for our anniversary and this hotel made it one we will NEVER forget. The balcony view was amazing and the hotel it self was very clean, the staff members were amazing and the best part of it was when we came back from our anniversary dinner, walking up they acknowledged our anniversary so that everyone coming in and going out would see. That was very special to us we and we do plan on going back again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

17 julio 2017

club

The Hotel in a whole was excellent!! The staff was helpful and friendly all the time. We had a great stay and will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fort Pickens

By

16 julio 2017

Nice hotel with convenient beach access but away from the crowds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

16 julio 2017

club

We loved it! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was perfect and there were many choices. And most important thing, the beach was very close which made our stay even better. We will return for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE!

By

16 julio 2017

club

Every thing was perfect! Wonderful, helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Large breakfast bar with HOT items like bacon and pancakes which is a great added value for families on vacation. Keurig and Kcups provided in room. All rooms have a beachfront balcony. My family had a great time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

15 julio 2017

Great hotel to be st the beach and will be back again any time soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Burial at Sea

By

15 julio 2017

club

Other than not being able to check out late since I wasn't a member, when Actually I WAS a member.... We were coming in from the pool about 5 or 10 minutes after breakfast and as we were passing through I said to my friends, "wait let me see if they still have some juice!" A lady cleaning up said, "no. I'll save you a trip walking around there..." (Good Customer Service would have been -" no ma'am - we've put it up, but what juice may I get for you???")

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great beach front hotel

By

15 julio 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. Friendly, convenient, clean, and all others aspects lookng for when on a week beach vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and quiet hotel

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to relax in Pensacola Beach while enjoying the comfort. Very professional staff. Will come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información