Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1125 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Peace and tranquility

By

May 23, 2017

club

All the staff was very welcoming and were very attentive. The service was excellent. I felt so comfortable. After having a stressful week, my stay helped me to rejuvenate in peace and tranquility.
I hope to come back before the summer ends. I have also recommended the property to several people.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

May 22, 2017

This is the cleanest and nicest hotel you can possibly stay in! Beach front room -- staff is soooo nice. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Top Resort!

By

May 22, 2017

Impeccably clean, well-mannered and professional staff members from front desk clerks to breakfast workers to custodial services! Everyone was extremely helpful and ready to exceed our needs. Cleaniness gets top marks as well! Great beach access, quiet, peaceful... we stayed here 4 years in a row and look forward to next year!

Read More
Read Less

great view and very clean with great breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

In the future when we go back to pensacola on vacation we will be staying here, had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Tess was so sweet. My stay was for a girls trip and my friends and I are still talking about how nice our stay was and how sweet the staff was. Because of our great experience we are planning to come back this summer. I can't say enough!!

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola Beach stay

By

May 20, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. We are returning with the children in June. The staff was courteous, view amazing, breakfast was great with accommodating staff, room was comfortable with a Keurig, close to beach with easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Good vacation

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with our stay. Staff was as expected and room was as expected. Loved the balcony and being able to listen to the surf from our room. Older crowd during our stay. Quiet beach

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great location and very clean hotel. Staff was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach

By

May 19, 2017

Amazing location. Staff are friendly especially evening ladies. Rooms are spacious and clean. I stay here anytime I'm in the area for work or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Best secret in Florida

By

May 18, 2017

This is our eighth year to stay at this property. Every year has been better and better. We love that all the rooms face the gulf so you can watch the waves 24 hrs a day.The staff from Mrs. Beverly the manager to Rosyane our favorite housekeeper bend over backwards to make sure your stay is perfect. My family wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 2 times and we just loved it. very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Away from the husltle and bustle

By

May 17, 2017

club

Out of all the area Hotels, this location is the most laid back..... away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the area. If your looking for a quitter more laid back experience this is the place.

Read More
Read Less