Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1262 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1173
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beautiful hotel. Every room as an ocean view!

By

September 19, 2017

Right on the beach. Amazing value. This hotel was honestly better than any 4-star hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are clean (this means a great deal to me when I'm staying at a hotel) and updated. The view is unbeatable. The staff is friendly. I didn't pass a member of staff without he or she asking how my stay was going. The breakfast was great. The stay was peaceful, beautiful, perfect! I would recommend this hotel a thousand times over.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 19, 2017

Excellence on every level! Highly recommend! Very conducive to rest

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 19, 2017

Great location, room was in excellent condition, maid service was great, front desk and breakfast attendants were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Vacation

By

September 17, 2017

We have been coming to Pensacola Beach for the last 5 years and this is where we stay. The friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel, amazing views from the balcony and the breakfast keeps us coming back. It's very relaxing and right on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Million dollar views with excellent customer service!

By

September 15, 2017

club

Excellent views! The staff was extra friendly, helpful, and personable! My only suggestion would be to put a microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Mal hotel

By

September 13, 2017

club

La verdad muy caro y muy mal hotel, mal aspecto, las habotaciones muy malas, mucha buya afuera, en desayuno muy malo

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable vacation

By

September 11, 2017

For a Holiday Inn Express, overall good stay. Breakfast Staff was exceptional and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Second visit in two months

By

September 10, 2017

club

We stayed at the Pensacola Beach Holiday Inn Express in July 2017. We enjoyed the stay so much that, when planning an August 2017 vacation, we decided to return to this hotel, even though it's an eight hour drive.

All the rooms are beach side, the hotel is on the beach, there are no other hotels or buildings very close to the hotel so there is sort of a feeling of privacy there and on the beach.

The staff is very friendly, very nice rooms, nice pool, clean white sand beach.

There are some very good restaurants nearby. We did not need to leave Pensacola Beach for food.

We visited parts of Fort Pickens nearby.

Overall an excellent vacation experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here. The beach is great, easily accessible, the hotel is well maintained and close to the very small "town" part of Pensacola Beach. I have never had an issue here and I consider myself a snob for very clean, quiet and safe hotels.
I have recommended this hotel to several people.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing on the beach

By

September 09, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, comfortable beds,easy parking, great location, great beach view.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel away from crowds

By

September 08, 2017

club

We've stayed at Pensacola beach a few times in the last year staying down at the hotel with a big red H. This hotel was much nicer in the sense that it's not a huge hotel so there are a lot less people, you get an elevator almost immediately and are in your room quickly. We always had to wait for what seemed like 10 or more minutes for elevators at the Big H. (Not fun with wet, cold toddlers) and the common areas felt more like a busy airport. ie: Not very relaxing.The breakfast was included here at HI Express and was pleasurable outside on the patio. The balcony view was great. We were able to see some dolphins. The beach was easy access and never crowded in front of this hotel. Granted it's further away from the restaurants, but we prefer the quieter environment. We enjoyed walking down to the pier. Also, I found my first ever whole sand dollar on the beach this trip so that was neat. This will be our Hotel of choice on our next visit as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is awesome and every room is gulf facing. This makes the stay very comfortable. It is also very close to the activity spots for parasailing and dolphin cruises. Breakfast options are good and kids loved the location.

Read More
Read Less