Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1092 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1092reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great room! Staff is excellent.

By

April 24, 2017

This is the only place we stay when we come to Pensacola. The hotel is always so clean, the staff is so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was perfect. If your planning a trip to Pensacola Beach I recommend staying at this location. Every room faces the gulf. If you want a quite and relaxing place to stay this is it. They even have toys for the kids to play with on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Cheer trip

By

April 22, 2017

Great property, easy access to the cheer competition

Read More
Read Less

Most welcoming place I've ever stayed - and most beautiful beach

By

April 22, 2017

What stands out about this wonderfully charming hotel is that every single room has a deck overlooking the Gulf, and you feel you have your own private beach and yet are still remarkably close to anything else you would want. And the ambience the staff has created is unparalleled! You know those places where the concierge is obviously getting kickbacks from the restaurants he recommends? This is NOT like that. Here you have what seem like your own private concierges, incognito, dispensing tips casually and warmly as they go about their jobs. For example, Tess, who runs the gulf-front breakfast bar, manages not only to keep it perfectly stocked but somehow to also be scanning the gulf to alert you when dolphins are cavorting, always a thrill to watch. She then tells you the Blue Angels are practicing that day and where to best view them from the island – and oh, by the way, there’s free outdoor music tonight, just down the beach. Note that all these are free activities, part of the joy of staying at the beach, but often not highlighted by other places. Then there’s Brian, one of the maintenance staff whose attentiveness to the physical environment means that every detail is considered, whether that’s lighting calibrated to protect the nesting turtles or just making sure everything is in its place and functioning. At the desk, Brazilian-born Carolina will put you instantly at ease and smooth your stay – as will any of the others, all so happy to have you there. ALL the staff are welcoming and warm and I found out they are led from the top by a management team that includes two who have been here 31 and 32 years respectively. That means they keep coming back too, day after day, just as the guests do, year after year. That says a lot about what they have created and how they feel about being there and creating such hospitality. Why would any of us ever want to go anywhere else? Thank you! I love this hotel and can’t imagine staying anywhere else. 

One more rave: I like eating healthy and usually eat very carefully around the free breakfast bars and get weary of hard boiled eggs and yogurt. I’m now a fan of the new eggwhite vegetable omelet, which is honestly delicious, and can be used to create a breakfast sandwich with a toasted whole wheat muffin. I know others love the cinnamon buns, the biscuits and gravy, and the make-your-own pancakes, but this became my go-to breakfast and I’m going to go home and try to create it. First recipe I’ve ever wanted to copy from a hotel breakfast bar!

Read More
Read Less

beach getaway

By

April 20, 2017

club

I was disappointed that the only chairs available for the beach had to be rented for $10 per hour. The hotel is on the beach and I guess i just expected that beach chairs and umbrellas would be part of the package.
Breakfast was great as always and the ladies that were working the dining area were very friendly and very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff answered all questions and were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Only one night but great location!

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very clean room, super comfortable, and great/friendly staff. Location was awesome (essentially a private beach on the Gulf) and stay was quiet and restful (even with 3 kids!) Breakfast was surprisingly good. Staff was always friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again without a doubt!

Read More
Read Less

Great Get A Way at The Beach

By

April 17, 2017

What a find on a beautiful white sandy beach with every room overlooking the water! Great restaurants in the area and if it rains there is the Air Museum to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed the weekend away! The room was roomy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cheer

By

April 14, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and we had a wonderful time at Pensacola Florida Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 12, 2017

The wife and I have visiting this hotel for a very long time. I would say more than 20 years. Back when it was known as the Dunes. This time the staff were all very nice and friendly. It is always a great time. This time we were located across from the ice machine, maybe adding a door of some kind to keep the noise of the ice buckets would be nice. I am not complaining just a thought.We will be returning again in July and I am thinking maybe in September. Thanks always great

Read More
Read Less

Pefect Wedding Destination

By

April 12, 2017

club

I can't believe how Perfect everything turned out for our wedding. We fell in in love there a few years ago so I wanted to go back and be married there on the beach. The manager Beverly was super sweet and the staff was very attentive to not only us but to all of our guests. The view was AMAZING The kitchen staff were Great and I thought our housekeeper was the Best around. I look forward to going back every year to visit.

Read More
Read Less