Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach

333 Fort Pickens Rd , Pensacola Beach, Florida 32561

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 2121 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1953
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fabulous Location & Staff

By

June 28, 2022

We booked this hotel last minute after our initial lodging fell through. Everything was clean, the staff was efficient and friendly and the location was perfect. Ultimately, we were glad our other plans didn’t work out!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2022

We had a great time! Very kid friendly. Beachfront! Peaceful, great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great beds, nice beach, clean facility, great breakfast options.

By

June 28, 2022

Comfortable, great beds, nice beach, clean facility, great breakfast options. I was pleased with this hotel. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

June 27, 2022

View was excellent and breakfast and front desk was very good

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

June 24, 2022

Location and size of the hotel is perfect. Was greeted by Samantha when we arrived and also checked out with her, very pleasant girl; As well as the other staff. Breakfast is well filled and we love the pancakes and that’s all i ate for the entire stay in the morning and still miss it.could you please add nutella in the breakfast and smoothies. The hotel is very clean but the bathrooms are a bit tight. By the way did I mention the pool is heated which is a plus if you want to go for a morning or late night swim. Will come back again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great non-congested beach location.

By

June 21, 2022

Great location on west end of the beach. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast choices were outstanding and of higher quality when compared to comparable hotels. Very efficient and congenial staff. Short walk over the dune to the beach via a raised boardwalk. Beach chairs and umbrellas were available for daily rent. Bicycles were also available to rent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds and pillows also quiet and clean

By

June 20, 2022

The Beds are amazing , love going somewhere that is as comfortable as my home . Perfect place for adults to get some rest and relax !

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

June 19, 2022

My stay was AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL and conveniently located on the beach…I HIGHLY recommend this hotel, it was EVERYTHING PLUS MORE…The breakfast was so good and the staff was great!!! This was my very first time at this hotel and beach but it will not be my last ️

Read More
Read Less

Close to beach

By

June 18, 2022

My family appreciated the proximity to the beach. Didn’t have to worry about bringing a bunch of beach gear, as there was plenty we could have access to
on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

June 14, 2022

Great location, rooms were excellent, staff was so helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. We will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and beautiful balcony views

By

June 14, 2022

First time in Pensacola and highly recommend this hotel. Super friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and close to plenty restaurants for options. Easy access to beach.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast and great room view1

By

June 13, 2022

I absolutely loved staying here, the bedroom was spacious as well as the awesome view from our room, beds were comfortable, as well as the bathroom being spacious, warm water when showering, never got cold. The other thing that we absolutely loved which couldn't compare to any other hotel was the breakfast options! It was the best, straight access to the pool/ beach. I would so love to stay here again! Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less