Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 999 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

I'm from Pensacola. And I'm telling you, you feel like if the option of food was there for lunch there'd be no reason to leave the property. Until the sun goes down. And the heated pool was fabulous. I really don't understand the closing so early. Especially in the winter time.
But i have already recommended friends that live close by to take a weekend and just do it. Less sleep more relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING customer service!

By

January 17, 2017

I called the hotel to arrange a special honey moon for my father. When I told the agent that I wanted to make it special for my dad she went above and beyond anything I expected. My father is in a wheelchair and has had both of his legs amputated this year. I was sad I wouldn't be at the wedding due to being so far a way. The staff at this hotel made sure he was in an accessible room and even had champagne waiting for them. When they arrived their name was on the sign out front saying congratulations. From the bottom of my heart I want to say thank you! They were so comfortable and my new mother in law was just thrilled with everything!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 17, 2017

It is such a wonderful place to stay. We plan on coming back soon. Love the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We love that you are already planning to come back. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your loyalty, it truly means a lot to us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Trip

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

We spent a couple of nights in the hotel on our way to Orlando. The location is excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast though they could really use gravy for the biscuits. The ladies I met doing the breakfast were excellent and very friendly and helpful, oh and they know how to fry bacon, it was great! Planning another trip to Pensacola entire to Orlando and am hoping to stay at this Holiday Inn Express, really loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the love! We hope you will stay with us on your next trip to Orlando, too. We hope that sometime you will even make us a destination.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent view and great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great view and location, friendly staff, large rooms, very clean, good gym, highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for recommending us. We are actually in the process of updating our gym equipment with new Precor equipment. We hope to have it done by late spring and hope you'll be back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend New Years Eve!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Wonderful stay in Pensacola Beach!
Be sure to get a room with a view of the pier!
Room was clean, staff were friendly and with the exception of wanting fresh fruit and a fresh danish for breakfast-our stay was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
A balcony facing the firework show at the pier is a great location on New Year's eve and we are happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for the compliments. We hope you will return again before next New Year's eve.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express @ Pensacola beach

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent location, right at the beach, all rooms are ocean facing, comfortable beds with good pillows to get a nice sleep with ocean sound as your background music. Bath rooms are very clean and hotel staff were very friendly. Will come back again for a longer stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It sounds as if you rested and slept well during your stay and that makes us very happy. Please do come back when you can stay longer!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 08, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. Every staff member went above and beyond. Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast staff were so helpful. I would like to return to this hotel when the area is a little busier and the weather a little nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in spite of the winter weather. We do hope you will come back when the weather is nice. If you are able to travel after schools start in September or early October you should come then. The humidity is lower than summer months and though it is still a bit busy the crowds on the island are gone. The Gulf water temperature is perfect and the beach is beautiful with migrating butterflies and plants still abloom. It's also a good time to explore the Gulf Islands National Seashore and the many historic forts at the park just a few miles west of us on the tip of the island. We look forward to sharing more with you on your return.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Beach Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

We loved that all rooms face the Gulf and each has a balcony! We are not "beach" people but absolutely loved the view from our room. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff went out of their way to remove dishes from guests. There are plenty of interesting restaurants nearby. A great place to stay!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you. You might be surprised at how many repeat guests we have who are not "beach people" but just come to relax to the sounds and scents of the Gulf of Mexico and the stunning sunrises and sunsets form their balconies. We hope that you will return often, too.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 06, 2017

Friendly staff and ocean views make this hotel a fitting place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It is a major compliment when our guests use the word "relax" in their reviews of their stays with us. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great services with professional level

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great services with professional leve. I love this hotel and will visit back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Our objective is to be "a great hotel that guests love." Reading a review that says "I love this hotel" is the very best we can hope for from our guests. Thank you so much! We hope that you not only return in the future but that you visit us often & for years to come.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

We loved the location, right on the Gulf of Mexico. All rooms face the Gulf. There are nice balconies for each room. Breakfast is served in a beautiful room facing the water. So many choices for a delicious breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for such a kind review. Everyone of us from breakfast staff to housekeeping are very happy that you enjoyed our services. We all love the location, too- a great place to work for us. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less